stop
Uploaded Ad
Back
Menís Basketball Ticket Auctions
Uploaded Ad - Store
Duke Online Auctions
Back
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Sun, Jun. 10
Baseball
at Texas Tech
Lubbock, Texas
11 - 2 (W)
Mon, Jun. 11
Baseball
at Texas Tech
Lubbock, Texas
2 - 6 (L)
Thu, Aug. 09
Women's Soccer
vs. Georgia (Ex.)
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sun, Aug. 12
Women's Soccer
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
10:00 PM
Thu, Aug. 16
Women's Soccer
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
4:30 PM
Thu, Aug. 16
Women's Soccer
vs. Ohio State
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sat, Aug. 18
Field Hockey
vs. Old Dominion
Williams Field at Jack Katz Stadium
11:00 AM
Sun, Aug. 19
Women's Soccer
vs. Illinois
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Sun, Aug. 19
Women's Soccer
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
3:30 PM
Thu, Aug. 23
Women's Soccer
at Georgetown
Washington D.C.
4:00 PM
Fri, Aug. 24
Field Hockey
vs. William & Mary
Williams Field at Jack Katz Stadium
6:00 PM
Sun, Aug. 26
Field Hockey
vs. Liberty
Williams Field at Jack Katz Stadium
1:00 PM
Sun, Aug. 26
Women's Soccer
vs. Elon
Durham, N.C.
5:00 PM
Fri, Aug. 31
Field Hockey
vs. Northwestern
College Park, Md.
4:00 PM
Fri, Aug. 31
Women's Soccer
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
5:00 PM
Fri, Aug. 31
Football
vs. Army West Point
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Fri, Aug. 31
Women's Soccer
vs. Marquette
Durham, N.C.
7:30 PM
Sun, Sep. 02
Women's Soccer
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
12:00 PM
Sun, Sep. 02
Field Hockey
at Maryland
College Park, Md.
2:00 PM
Sun, Sep. 02
Women's Soccer
vs. Providence
Durham, N.C.
2:30 PM
Thu, Sep. 06
Women's Soccer
vs. Nebraska
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Fri, Sep. 07
Field Hockey
at Princeton
Princeton, N.J.
4:00 PM
Sat, Sep. 08
Football
at Northwestern
Evanston, Ill.
12:00 PM
Sun, Sep. 09
Field Hockey
vs. Penn State
Philadelphia, Pa.
10:30 AM
Sun, Sep. 09
Women's Soccer
vs. Old Dominion
Durham, N.C.
6:00 PM
Fri, Sep. 14
Field Hockey
at Syracuse
Syracuse, N.Y.
5:00 PM
blue control arrow right