stop
Stay Connected with Duke Athletics
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Men's Basketball vs. Pittsburgh Radio
Tue, Jan 22 at 8:00 PM
Women's Tennis Duke vs. Elon Live
Wed, Jan 23 at 3:45 PM
Women's Tennis Duke vs. Elon Live
Wed, Jan 23 at 3:45 PM
Women's Tennis Duke vs. Elon Live
Wed, Jan 23 at 3:45 PM
Back
GoDuke Apps
Uploaded Ad - Store
Duke Online Auctions
Back
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Thu, Jan. 17
Women's Basketball
vs. Miami FL
Durham, N.C.
50 - 58 (L)
Fri, Jan. 18
Track & Field
at Day One at Hokie
Blacksburg, Va.
NTS
Fri, Jan. 18
Men's Tennis
vs. Arizona State
Durham, N.C.
4 - 3 (W)
Sat, Jan. 19
Track & Field
at Day Two at Hokie
Blacksburg, Va.
NTS
Sat, Jan. 19
Fencing
at Philadelphia
Philadelphia, Pa.
M: 3-0, W: 3-0
Sat, Jan. 19
Men's Basketball
vs. Virginia
Durham, N.C.
72 - 70 (W)
Sun, Jan. 20
Women's Basketball
at Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.
62 - 66 (L)
Sun, Jan. 20
Wrestling
at Navy
Annapolis, Md.
16 - 22 (L)
Mon, Jan. 21
Men's Tennis
at Kentucky
Lexington, Ky.
1 - 4 (L)
Tue, Jan. 22
Men's Basketball
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
9:00 PM
Wed, Jan. 23
Women's Tennis
vs. Elon
Durham, N.C.
3:00 PM
Thu, Jan. 24
Track & Field
at Day One at
New York, N.Y.
All Day
Thu, Jan. 24
Women's Basketball
vs. Wake Forest
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Fri, Jan. 25
Track & Field
at Day Two at
New York, N.Y.
All Day
Fri, Jan. 25
Men's Tennis
vs. Middle Tennessee
Chapel Hill, N.C.
10:00 AM
Fri, Jan. 25
Wrestling
at NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sat, Jan. 26
Track & Field
at Day Three at
New York, N.Y.
All Day
Sat, Jan. 26
Women's Tennis
vs. Gonzaga
Durham, N.C.
10:00 AM
Sat, Jan. 26
Men's Basketball
vs. Georgia Tech
Durham, N.C.
12:00 PM
Sat, Jan. 26
Women's Tennis
vs. Nebraska vs. Old
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Sat, Jan. 26
Men's Tennis
vs. North
Chapel Hill, N.C.
3:30 PM
Sun, Jan. 27
Women's Tennis
vs. Consolation
Durham, N.C.
10:00 AM
Sun, Jan. 27
Women's Tennis
vs. Championship
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Sun, Jan. 27
Wrestling
at Old Dominion
Norfolk, Va.
1:00 PM
Sun, Jan. 27
Women's Basketball
vs. Syracuse
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Mon, Jan. 28
Men's Basketball
at Notre Dame
Notre Dame, Ind.
7:00 PM
Thu, Jan. 31
Women's Basketball
at Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
7:00 PM
Fri, Feb. 01
Track & Field
at Day One at Camel
Winston-Salem, N.C.
All Day
Fri, Feb. 01
Men's Tennis
at Illinois
Champaign, Ill.
6:00 PM
Fri, Feb. 01
Wrestling
vs. Virginia Tech
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sat, Feb. 02
Fencing
at Day One at
Evanston, Ill.
All Day
Sat, Feb. 02
Track & Field
at Day Two at Camel
Winston-Salem, N.C.
All Day
Sat, Feb. 02
Men's Basketball
vs. St. John's
Durham, N.C.
12:00 PM
Sat, Feb. 02
Swimming & Diving
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
12:00 PM
Sat, Feb. 02
Men's Lacrosse
at Furman
Greenville, S.C.
7:00 PM
Sun, Feb. 03
Fencing
at Day Two at
Evanston, Ill.
All Day
Sun, Feb. 03
Men's Tennis
at Northwestern
Evanston, Ill.
12:00 PM
Sun, Feb. 03
Women's Tennis
vs. Illinois
Durham, N.C.
12:00 PM
Sun, Feb. 03
Women's Basketball
vs. Pittsburgh
Durham, N.C.
2:00 PM
Tue, Feb. 05
Men's Basketball
vs. Boston College
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Wed, Feb. 06
Men's Lacrosse
vs. High Point
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Thu, Feb. 07
Wrestling
vs. Appalachian
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Thu, Feb. 07
Women's Basketball
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
7:00 PM
Thu, Feb. 07
Softball
vs. Notre Dame
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
9:30 PM
Fri, Feb. 08
Track & Field
at Day One at Tiger
Clemson, S.C.
All Day
Fri, Feb. 08
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day One at Janis
Chapel Hill, N.C.
All Day
Fri, Feb. 08
Women's Tennis
vs. Day One at ITA
Seattle, Wash.
TBA
Fri, Feb. 08
Softball
vs. South Carolina
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
7:00 PM
Sat, Feb. 09
Track & Field
at Day Two at Tiger
Clemson, S.C.
All Day
Sat, Feb. 09
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Two at Janis
Durham, N.C.
All Day
blue control arrow right