stop
Uploaded Ad
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Football vs. N.C. Central Radio
Sat, Sep 3 at 5:00 PM
Football vs. Wake Forest Radio
Sat, Sep 10 at 2:30 PM
Football vs. Northwestern Radio
Sat, Sep 17 at 7:00 PM
Football vs. Notre Dame Radio
Sat, Sep 24 at 2:30 PM
Back
tickets_ad_homepage_bowl_champs_gear_189x262
Uploaded Ad - Store
Coach K Golden Auction
Back
SCHEDULE
Fri, Aug. 19
Women's Soccer
at Wofford
Chapel Hill, N.C.
9 - 1 (W)
Fri, Aug. 19
Men's Soccer
vs. Clemson
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sat, Aug. 20
Field Hockey
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
12:00 PM
Sun, Aug. 21
Women's Soccer
at Central Florida
Chapel Hill, N.C.
3 - 1 (W)
Tue, Aug. 23
Leadership Program
vs. Dropping Off and
Nelson Music Room - East Campus
6:00 PM
Tue, Aug. 23
Student-Athlete Development
vs. Dropping Off and
Nelson Music Room - East Campus
6:00 PM
Fri, Aug. 26
Men's Soccer
vs. Elon vs. UNC
Durham, N.C.
Live Now!
Fri, Aug. 26
Volleyball
vs. LSU vs. Eastern
Durham, N.C.
Live Now!
Fri, Aug. 26
Field Hockey
vs. William & Mary
Durham, N.C.
Live Now!
Fri, Aug. 26
Volleyball
vs. UNCG
Durham, N.C.
Live Now!
Fri, Aug. 26
Men's Soccer
vs. San Diego
Durham, N.C.
Live Now!
Fri, Aug. 26
Women's Soccer
at Arkansas
Fayetteville, Ark.
8:00 PM
Sat, Aug. 27
Volleyball
vs. LSU vs. UNCG
Durham, N.C.
11:00 AM
Sat, Aug. 27
Volleyball
vs. Eastern Kentucky
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Sat, Aug. 27
Volleyball
vs. UNCG vs. Eastern
Durham, N.C.
5:00 PM
Sat, Aug. 27
Volleyball
vs. LSU
Durham, N.C.
7:30 PM
Sun, Aug. 28
Men's Soccer
vs. Elon vs. San
Durham, N.C.
12:00 PM
Sun, Aug. 28
Field Hockey
vs. Liberty
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Sun, Aug. 28
Men's Soccer
vs. UNC Asheville
Durham, N.C.
2:30 PM
Sun, Aug. 28
Women's Soccer
vs. Coastal Carolina
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Thu, Sep. 01
Volleyball
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
6:30 PM
Fri, Sep. 02
Women's Soccer
vs. Villanova vs.
Durham, N.C.
5:00 PM
Fri, Sep. 02
Cross Country
vs. Alumni Meet
Durham, N.C.
5:30 PM
Fri, Sep. 02
Volleyball
vs. TCU
Durham, N.C.
6:30 PM
Fri, Sep. 02
Field Hockey
vs. Maryland
Lancaster, Pa.
7:00 PM
Fri, Sep. 02
Women's Soccer
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
7:30 PM
Fri, Sep. 02
Men's Soccer
at UCLA
Los Angeles, Calif.
8:00 PM
Sat, Sep. 03
Football
vs. N.C. Central
Durham, N.C.
6:00 PM
Sun, Sep. 04
Field Hockey
vs. Northwestern
Lancaster, Pa.
11:00 AM
Sun, Sep. 04
Women's Soccer
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
12:00 PM
Sun, Sep. 04
Women's Soccer
vs. Minnesota
Durham, N.C.
2:30 PM
Fri, Sep. 09
Volleyball
vs. Harvard
Long Beach, Calif.
2:00 PM
Fri, Sep. 09
Field Hockey
vs. Virginia
Durham, N.C.
6:00 PM
Fri, Sep. 09
Women's Soccer
vs. West Virginia
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Fri, Sep. 09
Volleyball
at Long Beach State
Long Beach, Calif.
10:00 PM
Sat, Sep. 10
Men's Golf
vs. Day One at Rod
Durham, N.C.
All Day
Sat, Sep. 10
Cross Country
vs. Sycamore
Terre Haute, Ind.
10:00 AM
Sat, Sep. 10
Football
vs. Wake Forest
Durham, N.C.
3:30 PM
Sat, Sep. 10
Men's Soccer
at Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
6:00 PM
Sat, Sep. 10
Volleyball
at Loyola Marymount
Los Angeles, Calif.
7:00 PM
Sun, Sep. 11
Men's Golf
vs. Day Two at Rod
Durham, N.C.
All Day
Sun, Sep. 11
Field Hockey
vs. James Madison
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Sun, Sep. 11
Women's Soccer
vs. High Point
Durham, N.C.
6:00 PM
Fri, Sep. 16
Men's Tennis
vs. Day One at Duke
Cary, N.C.
All Day
Fri, Sep. 16
Field Hockey
at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
6:00 PM
Fri, Sep. 16
Volleyball
vs. Campbell
Durham, N.C.
6:30 PM
Fri, Sep. 16
Men's Soccer
vs. Wake Forest
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sat, Sep. 17
Volleyball
vs. UNCW
Durham, N.C.
4:00 PM
Sat, Sep. 17
Women's Soccer
vs. Boston College
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sat, Sep. 17
Football
at Northwestern
Evanston, Ill.
8:00 PM
Uploaded Ad