stop
Uploaded Ad
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Women's Basketball vs. North Carolina
Sun, Jan 21 at 2:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Boston College
Thu, Jan 25 at 6:30 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Virginia Radio
Sat, Jan 27 at 1:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Pittsburgh
Sun, Jan 28 at 1:30 PM
Back
Men’s Basketball Ticket Auctions
Uploaded Ad - Store
Duke Online Auctions
Back
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Sat, Jan. 13
Track & Field
at Carolina Cup
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Results
Sat, Jan. 13
Men's Basketball
vs. Wake Forest
Durham, N.C.
89 - 71 (W)
Sat, Jan. 13
Men's Tennis
at Arizona State
Tempe, Ariz.
5 - 2 (W)
Sun, Jan. 14
Fencing
at Penn State Duals
State College, Pa.
All Day
Sun, Jan. 14
Wrestling
vs. Cal State
Greeley, Colo.
25 - 17 (W)
Sun, Jan. 14
Wrestling
at Northern
Greeley, Colo.
19 - 18 (W)
Sun, Jan. 14
Women's Basketball
vs. Virginia
Durham, N.C.
55 - 48 (W)
Mon, Jan. 15
Men's Basketball
at Miami
Coral Gables, Fla.
83 - 75 (W)
Wed, Jan. 17
Women's Tennis
vs. Day One at
Honolulu, HI
TBA
Thu, Jan. 18
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Two at
Honolulu, HI
TBA
Thu, Jan. 18
Women's Basketball
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
86 - 75 (W)
Fri, Jan. 19
Track & Field
at Clemson Invite
Clemson, S.C.
2:30 PM
Fri, Jan. 19
Wrestling
vs. NC State
Cameron Indoor Stadium
6 - 32 (L)
Sat, Jan. 20
Men's Basketball
vs. Pittsburgh
Durham, N.C.
81 - 54 (W)
Sun, Jan. 21
Fencing
at Philadelphia
Philadelphia, Pa.
All Day
Sun, Jan. 21
Wrestling
vs. Navy
Cameron Indoor Stadium
2:00 PM
Sun, Jan. 21
Women's Basketball
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
2:30 PM
Tue, Jan. 23
Men's Basketball
at Wake Forest
Winston Salem, N.C.
9:00 PM
Wed, Jan. 24
Women's Tennis
vs. Elon
Durham, N.C.
3:00 PM
Thu, Jan. 25
Women's Basketball
vs. Boston College
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Fri, Jan. 26
Track & Field
at Armory
New York, N.Y.
TBA
Sat, Jan. 27
Women's Tennis
vs. Day One at ITA
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Sat, Jan. 27
Wrestling
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
1:00 PM
Sat, Jan. 27
Swimming & Diving
vs. North Carolina
Taishoff Aquatics Pavilion
1:00 PM
Sat, Jan. 27
Men's Basketball
vs. Virginia
Durham, N.C.
2:00 PM
Sat, Jan. 27
Men's Tennis
vs. Louisville
Fort Worth, Texas
3:00 PM
Sun, Jan. 28
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Two at ITA
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Sun, Jan. 28
Women's Basketball
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
2:00 PM
Sun, Jan. 28
Men's Tennis
vs. TCU or San Diego
Fort Worth, Texas
2:00 PM
Mon, Jan. 29
Men's Basketball
vs. Notre Dame
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Thu, Feb. 01
Women's Basketball
vs. Georgia Tech
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Thu, Feb. 01
Wrestling
vs. Gardner-Webb
Card Gymnasium
7:00 PM
Fri, Feb. 02
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day One at Janis
Chapel Hill, N.C.
All Day
Fri, Feb. 02
Track & Field
at Camel City
Winston-Salem, N.C.
TBA
Fri, Feb. 02
Track & Field
at Michigan Invite
Ann Arbor, Mich.
TBA
Fri, Feb. 02
Men's Tennis
vs. Illinois
Durham, N.C.
6:00 PM
Sat, Feb. 03
Fencing
at Northwestern
Notre Dame, Ind.
All Day
Sat, Feb. 03
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Two at Janis
Chapel Hill, N.C.
All Day
Sat, Feb. 03
Men's Basketball
at St. John's
New York, N.Y.
12:00 PM
Sat, Feb. 03
Women's Tennis
at Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI
12:00 PM
Sat, Feb. 03
Men's Lacrosse
vs. Air Force
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Sat, Feb. 03
Wrestling
vs. Virginia
Cameron Indoor Stadium
2:00 PM
Sun, Feb. 04
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Three at
Chapel Hill, N.C.
All Day
Sun, Feb. 04
Men's Tennis
vs. Northwestern
Durham, N.C.
12:00 PM
Sun, Feb. 04
Women's Basketball
vs. Notre Dame
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Mon, Feb. 05
Men's Golf
vs. Day One at Sea
Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla.
All Day
Tue, Feb. 06
Men's Golf
vs. Day Two at Sea
Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla.
All Day
Wed, Feb. 07
Women's Basketball
vs. Wake Forest
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Thu, Feb. 08
Softball
vs. Florida Atlantic
Boca Raton, Fla.
5:00 PM
Thu, Feb. 08
Wrestling
at Appalachian
Boone, N.C.
6:30 PM
blue control arrow right