stop
Uploaded Ad
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Men's Basketball vs. Louisville
Mon, Feb 8 at 6:00 PM
Duke Basketball Radio Show Live Audio
Tue, Feb 9 at 7:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Florida
Thu, Feb 11 at 6:30 PM
Wrestling vs. Virginia Tech Live Video
Sat, Feb 13 at 12:58 PM
Back
tickets_ad_homepage_bowl_champs_gear_189x262
Uploaded Ad - Store
Auctions Ad
Back
SCHEDULE
Mon, Feb. 01
Women's Basketball
vs. Notre Dame
Durham, N.C.
61 - 68 (L)
Tue, Feb. 02
Men's Basketball
at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
80 - 71 (W)
Wed, Feb. 03
Wrestling
vs. Gardner-Webb
Durham, N.C.
18 - 19 (L)
Thu, Feb. 04
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Campbell
Durham, N.C.
20 - 4 (W)
Thu, Feb. 04
Women's Basketball
vs. Virginia
Durham, N.C.
67 - 52 (W)
Fri, Feb. 05
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day One at
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Recap
Fri, Feb. 05
Track & Field
vs. Day One at
New York, N.Y.
Recap
Fri, Feb. 05
Women's Tennis
vs. Vanderbilt
Madison, Wis.
0 - 4 (L)
Fri, Feb. 05
Men's Tennis
at Tennessee
Knoxville, Tenn.
4 - 3 (W)
Fri, Feb. 05
Wrestling
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
12 - 22 (L)
Sat, Feb. 06
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Two at
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Recap
Sat, Feb. 06
Fencing
vs. Day One at Duke
Durham, N.C.
Recap
Sat, Feb. 06
Track & Field
vs. Day Two at
New York, N.Y.
Recap
Sat, Feb. 06
Men's Basketball
vs. NC State
Durham, N.C.
88 - 80 (W)
Sat, Feb. 06
Women's Tennis
vs. Fresno State
Madison, Wis.
4 - 0 (W)
Sun, Feb. 07
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Three at
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Recap
Sun, Feb. 07
Fencing
vs. Day Two at Duke
Durham, N.C.
Recap
Sun, Feb. 07
Women's Golf
vs. Day One at
Palos Verdes, Calif.
285, T2nd
Sun, Feb. 07
Men's Tennis
at Michigan
Ann Arbor, Mich.
0 - 7 (L)
Sun, Feb. 07
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Northwestern
Durham, N.C.
8 - 11 (L)
Sun, Feb. 07
Women's Basketball
at Miami
Coral Gables, Fla.
53 - 61 (L)
Sun, Feb. 07
Women's Tennis
vs. Texas A&M
Madison, Wis.
4 - 0 (W)
Mon, Feb. 08
Women's Golf
vs. Day Two at
Palos Verdes, Calif.
All Day
Mon, Feb. 08
Men's Basketball
vs. Louisville
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Tue, Feb. 09
Women's Golf
vs. Day Three at
Palos Verdes, Calif.
All Day
Wed, Feb. 10
Wrestling
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
7:00 PM
Thu, Feb. 11
Women's Basketball
vs. Florida State
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Fri, Feb. 12
Fencing
vs. Junior Olympics
Cleveland, Ohio
All Day
Fri, Feb. 12
Track & Field
vs. Valentine's
Boston, Mass.
5:00 PM
Fri, Feb. 12
Men's Lacrosse
vs. High Point
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sat, Feb. 13
Men's Tennis
at Vanderbilt
Nashville, Tenn.
12:00 PM
Sat, Feb. 13
Wrestling
vs. Virginia Tech
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Sat, Feb. 13
Women's Lacrosse
at Navy
Annapolis, Md.
1:00 PM
Sat, Feb. 13
Men's Basketball
vs. Virginia
Durham, N.C.
4:30 PM
Sun, Feb. 14
Men's Lacrosse
vs. Lehigh
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Sun, Feb. 14
Women's Basketball
at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
2:00 PM
Mon, Feb. 15
Men's Golf
vs. Day One at
LaQuinta, Calif.
All Day
Tue, Feb. 16
Men's Golf
vs. Day Two at
LaQuinta, Calif.
All Day
Wed, Feb. 17
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day One at
Greensboro, N.C.
All Day
Wed, Feb. 17
Men's Golf
vs. Day Three at
LaQuinta, Calif.
All Day
Wed, Feb. 17
Men's Basketball
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
9:00 PM
Thu, Feb. 18
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Two at
Greensboro, N.C.
All Day
Thu, Feb. 18
Women's Basketball
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
7:00 PM
Fri, Feb. 19
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Three at
Greensboro, N.C.
All Day
Fri, Feb. 19
Track & Field
vs. Day One at
Blacksburg, Va.
4:00 PM
Fri, Feb. 19
Baseball
vs. California
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
4:00 PM
Fri, Feb. 19
Wrestling
at Northwestern
Evanston, Ill.
8:00 PM
Sat, Feb. 20
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Four at
Greensboro, N.C.
All Day
Sat, Feb. 20
Men's Tennis
vs. NC A&T
Durham, N.C.
10:00 AM
Sat, Feb. 20
Track & Field
vs. Day Two at
Blacksburg, Va.
11:00 AM
Uploaded Ad