• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
stop
Play
Cerenord is Expected to Be a Member of the Defensive Line Rotation This Fall
Alvarez, Hemmeler and Tahir Among Top Players
Duke Placed Three Singles Players and Two Doubles Pairs on this Year's Final Poll
Senior Attacker One of 13 Division I Players to Appear on All-America Team
Summer Spotlight: Edgar Cerenord
Sixth Straight Year with Three Ranked
ITA Announces Final Poll of 2015 Season
More Accolades Roll in for Maurer
  • More Headlines
  • Social Media
  • Coaches Shows
Follow the Blue Devils
View ScoresView Records
Schedule at a Glance
Wednesday, June 3
All Day
Men's Golf - Day Six at NCAA Championship
Wednesday, June 10
All Day
Track & Field - Day One at NCAA Outdoor Championships
Thursday, June 11
All Day
Track & Field - Day Two at NCAA Outdoor Championships
Friday, June 12
All Day
Track & Field - Day Three at NCAA Outdoor Championships
Saturday, June 13
All Day
Track & Field - Day Four at NCAA Outdoor Championships
Wednesday, June 24
All Day
Track & Field - Day One at USATF Championships
Thursday, June 25
All Day
Track & Field - Day Two at USATF Championships
Friday, June 26
All Day
Track & Field - Day Three at USATF Championships
Saturday, June 27
All Day
Track & Field - Day Four at USATF Championships
Sunday, June 28
All Day
Track & Field - Day Five at USATF Championships
Friday, August 14
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer at College of Charleston (Exhibition)
Saturday, August 15
11:00 AM
Field Hockey vs. Davidson (Scrimmage)
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer vs. Clemson (Exhibition)
Sunday, August 16
11:00 AM
Field Hockey vs. Wake Forest (Scrimmage)
Friday, August 21
5:00 PM
Women's Soccer - Fresno State
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer vs. Charlotte
Saturday, August 22
2:00 PM
Field Hockey - American University (Scrimmage)
Sunday, August 23
12:00 PM
Women's Soccer - Weber State
Friday, August 28
5:00 PM
Men's Soccer vs. Elon vs. DePaul
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer at Penn State
   View Full Schedule        VIEW MORE EVENTS  
1

Proud Sponsor
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
SHOPDUKESTORES.DUKE.EDU
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Shop Here - Duke eSTORE
SHOPDUKESTORES.DUKE.EDU
 
 
Replay Images Soon