stop
Stay Connected with Duke Athletics
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Baseball vs. North Carolina Central
Tue, Apr 23 at 5:40 PM
Baseball vs. Boston College Audio
Fri, Apr 26 at 5:40 PM
Baseball vs. Boston College Audio
Sat, Apr 27 at 1:40 PM
Baseball vs. Boston College Audio
Sun, Apr 28 at 12:40 PM
Back
GoDuke Apps
Uploaded Ad - Store
Duke Online Auctions
Back
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Tue, Apr. 16
Baseball
vs. Texas Tech
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
13 - 6 (W)
Wed, Apr. 17
Softball
at James Madison
Harrisonburg, Va.
3 - 11 (L)
Wed, Apr. 17
Softball
at James Madison
Harrisonburg, Va.
5 - 6 (L)
Thu, Apr. 18
Men's Golf
vs. Day One at ACC
New London, N.C.
All Day
Thu, Apr. 18
Women's Golf
vs. Day One at ACC
Greensboro, N.C.
All Day
Thu, Apr. 18
Men's Tennis
vs. Florida State
Cary, N.C.
2 - 4 (L)
Fri, Apr. 19
Track & Field
vs. Day One at Duke
Durham, N.C.
All Day
Fri, Apr. 19
Men's Golf
vs. Day Two at ACC
New London, N.C.
All Day
Fri, Apr. 19
Women's Golf
vs. Day Two at ACC
Greensboro, N.C.
All Day
Fri, Apr. 19
Rowing
vs. Day One at
Clemson, S.C.
Cancelled
Fri, Apr. 19
Women's Tennis
vs. Virginia
Cary, N.C.
4 - 2 (W)
Fri, Apr. 19
Baseball
at Clemson
Clemson, S.C.
9 - 8 (W)
Sat, Apr. 20
Women's Golf
vs. Day Three at ACC
Greensboro, N.C.
All Day
Sat, Apr. 20
Track & Field
vs. Day Two at Duke
Durham, N.C.
All Day
Sat, Apr. 20
Men's Golf
vs. Day Three at ACC
New London, N.C.
All Day
Sat, Apr. 20
Rowing
vs. Day Two at
Clemson, S.C.
Cancelled
Sat, Apr. 20
Softball
vs. NC State
Durham, N.C.
1 - 2 (L)
Sat, Apr. 20
Men's Lacrosse
at Marquette
Bethpage, N.Y.
10 - 9 (W)
Sat, Apr. 20
Softball
vs. NC State
Durham, N.C.
8 - 1 (W)
Sat, Apr. 20
Women's Tennis
vs. Florida State
Cary, N.C.
4 - 3 (W)
Sat, Apr. 20
Baseball
at Clemson
Clemson, S.C.
5 - 3 (W)
Sat, Apr. 20
Women's Lacrosse
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
5 - 19 (L)
Sun, Apr. 21
Baseball
at Clemson
Clemson, S.C.
9 - 8 (W)
Sun, Apr. 21
Softball
vs. NC State
Durham, N.C.
4 - 5 (L)
Sun, Apr. 21
Women's Tennis
vs. North Carolina
Cary, N.C.
2 - 4 (L)
Tue, Apr. 23
Softball
vs. ECU
Durham, N.C.
5:00 PM
Tue, Apr. 23
Baseball
vs. North Carolina
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
6:00 PM
Wed, Apr. 24
Women's Lacrosse
vs. #3 Notre Dame
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
8:00 PM
Thu, Apr. 25
Track & Field
at Day One at Penn
Philadelphia, Pa.
All Day
Fri, Apr. 26
Rowing
vs. Day One at Lake
Raleigh, N.C.
All Day
Fri, Apr. 26
Track & Field
at Day Two at Penn
Philadelphia, Pa.
All Day
Fri, Apr. 26
Baseball
at Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
6:00 PM
Fri, Apr. 26
Softball
at Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.
6:00 PM
Sat, Apr. 27
Track & Field
at Virginia Grand
Charlottesville, Va.
All Day
Sat, Apr. 27
Rowing
vs. Day Two at Lake
Raleigh, N.C.
All Day
Sat, Apr. 27
Track & Field
at Day Three at
Philadelphia, Pa.
All Day
Sat, Apr. 27
Softball
at Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.
1:00 PM
Sat, Apr. 27
Baseball
at Boston College
Chestnut HIll, Mass.
2:00 PM
Sat, Apr. 27
Men's Lacrosse
vs. Notre Dame
Chapel Hill, N.C.
4:30 PM
Sun, Apr. 28
Softball
at Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.
12:00 PM
Sun, Apr. 28
Baseball
at Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
1:00 PM
Sat, May. 04
Men's Lacrosse
vs. TBA
TBA
TBA
Sun, May. 05
Women's Lacrosse
vs. VCU
Durham, N.C.
12:00 PM
Sun, May. 05
Baseball
vs. VCU
Jack Coombs Field (101 Whitford Drive Durham, NC)
12:00 PM
Sun, May. 05
Baseball
vs. VCU
Jack Coombs Field (101 Whitford Drive Durham, NC)
4:00 PM
Wed, May. 08
Baseball
vs. Liberty
Durham Bulls Athletic Park ()
6:00 PM
Thu, May. 09
Track & Field
vs. Day One at ACC
Charlottesville, Va.
All Day
Fri, May. 10
Track & Field
vs. Day Two at ACC
Charlottesville, Va.
All Day
Fri, May. 10
Baseball
vs. Georgia Tech
Durham Bulls Athletic Park ()
6:00 PM
Sat, May. 11
Track & Field
vs. Day Three at ACC
Charlottesville, Va.
All Day
blue control arrow right