stop
Stay Connected with Duke Athletics
Back
GoDuke Apps
Uploaded Ad - Store
Duke Online Auctions
Back
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Mon, May. 13
Men's Golf
vs. Day One at NCAA
Athens, Ga.
289 (+5), 3rd
Tue, May. 14
Men's Golf
vs. Day Two at NCAA
Athens, Ga.
565 (-3), 2nd
Tue, May. 14
Baseball
at Liberty
Lynchburg, Va.
2 - 3 (L)
Wed, May. 15
Men's Golf
vs. Day Three at
Athens, Ga.
851 (-1), 2nd
Thu, May. 16
Baseball
at Miami FL
Coral Gables, Fla.
3 - 4 (L)
Fri, May. 17
Women's Golf
vs. Day One at NCAA
Fayetteville, Ark. (The Blessings Golf Club)
5th, 305
Fri, May. 17
Rowing
vs. Day One at ACC
Clemson, S.C.
All Day
Fri, May. 17
Baseball
at Miami FL
Coral Gables, Fla.
12 - 3 (W)
Fri, May. 17
Women's Tennis
vs. South Carolina
Orlando, Fla.
4 - 1 (W)
Sat, May. 18
Women's Golf
vs. Day Two at NCAA
Fayetteville, Ark. (The Blessings Golf Club)
1st, +2
Sat, May. 18
Rowing
vs. Day Two at ACC
Clemson, S.C.
2nd/90 Points
Sat, May. 18
Baseball
at Miami FL
Coral Gables, Fla.
1 - 5 (L)
Sat, May. 18
Men's Lacrosse
vs. Notre Dame (NCAA
Hempstead, N.Y.
14 - 13 (W)
Sat, May. 18
Women's Tennis
vs. Georgia
Orlando, Fla.
2 - 4 (L)
Sun, May. 19
Women's Golf
vs. Day Three at
Fayetteville, Ark. (The Blessings Golf Club)
1st, 586
Mon, May. 20
Women's Golf
vs. Day Four at NCAA
Fayetteville, Ark. (The Blessings Golf Club)
All Day
Tue, May. 21
Women's Golf
vs. Day Five at NCAA
Fayetteville, Ark. (The Blessings Golf Club)
All Day
Tue, May. 21
Baseball
vs. Notre Dame
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
7:00 PM
Wed, May. 22
Women's Golf
vs. Day Six at NCAA
Fayetteville, Ark. (The Blessings Golf Club)
All Day
Thu, May. 23
Track & Field
vs. Day One at NCAA
Jacksonville, Fla.
All Day
Fri, May. 24
Men's Golf
vs. Day One at NCAA
Fayetteville, Ark.
All Day
Fri, May. 24
Track & Field
vs. Day Two at NCAA
Jacksonville, Fla.
All Day
Fri, May. 24
Baseball
vs. Georgia Tech
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
11:00 AM
Sat, May. 25
Track & Field
vs. Day Three at
Jacksonville, Fla.
All Day
Sat, May. 25
Men's Golf
vs. Day Two at NCAA
Fayetteville, Ark.
All Day
Sat, May. 25
Men's Lacrosse
vs. Virginia (NCAA
Philadelphia, Pa.
TBA
Sun, May. 26
Men's Golf
vs. Day Three at
Fayetteville, Ark.
TBA
Mon, May. 27
Men's Golf
vs. Day Four at NCAA
Fayetteville, Ark.
All Day
Fri, May. 31
Rowing
vs. NCAA
Eagle Creek, Ind.
TBA
Wed, Jun. 05
Track & Field
vs. Day One at NCAA
Austin, Texas
All Day
Thu, Jun. 06
Track & Field
vs. Day Two at NCAA
Austin, Texas
All Day
Fri, Jun. 07
Track & Field
vs. Day Three at
Austin, Texas
All Day
Sat, Jun. 08
Track & Field
vs. Day Four at NCAA
Austin, Texas
All Day
Mon, Aug. 12
Women's Soccer
vs. Campbell
Durham, N.C. (Exh.)
7:00 PM
Fri, Aug. 16
Women's Soccer
at Georgia
Athens, Ga. (Exh.)
6:00 PM
Sat, Aug. 17
Field Hockey
vs. Liberty
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
blue control arrow right