stop
Uploaded Ad
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Baseball vs. NC State Radio Broadcast
Sat, Apr 30 at 6:15 PM
Baseball vs. NC State Radio Broadcast
Sun, May 1 at 12:45 PM
Duke Baseball Show
Mon, May 2 at 11:50 AM
Baseball vs. Gardner-Webb Radio
Sun, May 8 at 12:45 PM
Back
tickets_ad_homepage_bowl_champs_gear_189x262
Uploaded Ad - Store
Men’s Basketball Ticket Auctions
Back
SCHEDULE
Sat, Apr. 23
Rowing
vs. Day Two at Dale
Bloomington, Ind.
T-1st
Sat, Apr. 23
Men's Golf
vs. Day Two at ACC
New London, N.C.
All Day
Sat, Apr. 23
Track & Field
vs. Day Two at Duke
Durham, N.C.
Recap
Sat, Apr. 23
Baseball
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
2 - 3 (L)
Sat, Apr. 23
Women's Lacrosse
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
8 - 16 (L)
Sat, Apr. 23
Men's Soccer
vs. Navy
Durham, N.C.
4:00 PM
Sat, Apr. 23
Baseball
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
19 - 9 (W)
Sun, Apr. 24
Men's Golf
vs. Day Three at ACC
New London, N.C.
5th, 865
Sun, Apr. 24
Baseball
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
3 - 1 (W)
Tue, Apr. 26
Student-Athlete Development
vs. Duke STARS
Scharf Hall
TBA
Tue, Apr. 26
Leadership Program
vs. Duke STARS
Scharf Hall
TBA
Wed, Apr. 27
Baseball
at NC Central
Durham Athletic Park
4 - 2 (W)
Thu, Apr. 28
Track & Field
vs. Day One at Penn
Philadelphia, Pa.
Recap
Thu, Apr. 28
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Virginia
Blacksburg, Va.
9 - 8 (W)
Fri, Apr. 29
Track & Field
vs. Day Two at Penn
Philadelphia, Pa.
Recap
Fri, Apr. 29
Women's Lacrosse
vs. North Carolina
Blacksburg, Va.
6 - 7 (L)
Fri, Apr. 29
Baseball
at NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
2 - 3 (L)
Fri, Apr. 29
Men's Lacrosse
vs. Notre Dame
Kennesaw, Ga.
10 - 9 (W)
Sat, Apr. 30
Rowing
vs. Princeton Dual
Princeton, N.J.
All Day
Sat, Apr. 30
Track & Field
vs. Day Three at
Philadelphia, Pa.
9:00 AM
Sat, Apr. 30
Baseball
at NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
6:30 PM
Sun, May. 01
Track & Field
vs. Payton Jordan
Stanford, Calif.
All Day
Sun, May. 01
Baseball
at NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
1:00 PM
Thu, May. 05
Women's Golf
vs. Day One at NCAA
Baton Rouge, La.
All Day
Fri, May. 06
Women's Golf
vs. Day Two at NCAA
Baton Rouge, La.
All Day
Sat, May. 07
Women's Golf
vs. Day Three at
Baton Rouge, La.
All Day
Sun, May. 08
Baseball
vs. Gardner-Webb
Jack Coombs Field
1:00 PM
Sun, May. 08
Men's Lacrosse
at Boston
Boston, Mass.
1:00 PM
Sun, May. 08
Baseball
vs. Gardner-Webb
Jack Coombs Field
4:00 PM
Tue, May. 10
Baseball
vs. Longwood
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
12:00 PM
Wed, May. 11
Baseball
vs. Norfolk State
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
12:00 PM
Fri, May. 13
Rowing
vs. Day One at ACC
Clemson, S.C.
All Day
Fri, May. 13
Track & Field
vs. Day One at ACC
Tallahassee, Fla.
All Day
Fri, May. 13
Baseball
vs. Florida State
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
6:00 PM
Sat, May. 14
Track & Field
vs. Day Two at ACC
Tallahassee, Fla.
All Day
Sat, May. 14
Rowing
vs. Day Two at ACC
Clemson, S.C.
All Day
Sat, May. 14
Baseball
vs. Florida State
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
1:00 PM
Sun, May. 15
Track & Field
vs. Day Three at ACC
Tallahassee, Fla.
All Day
Sun, May. 15
Baseball
vs. Florida State
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
1:00 PM
Mon, May. 16
Men's Golf
vs. Day One at NCAA
TBA
All Day
Tue, May. 17
Men's Golf
vs. Day Two at NCAA
TBA
All Day
Wed, May. 18
Men's Golf
vs. Day Three at
TBA
All Day
Thu, May. 19
Baseball
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
6:00 PM
Fri, May. 20
Women's Golf
vs. Day One at NCAA
Eugene, Ore.
All Day
Fri, May. 20
Baseball
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
6:00 PM
Sat, May. 21
Women's Golf
vs. Day Two at NCAA
Eugene, Ore.
All Day
Sat, May. 21
Baseball
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
11:00 AM
Sun, May. 22
Women's Golf
vs. Day Three at
Eugene, Ore.
All Day
Mon, May. 23
Women's Golf
vs. Day Four at NCAA
Eugene, Ore.
All Day
Tue, May. 24
Women's Golf
vs. Day Five at NCAA
Eugene, Ore.
All Day
Uploaded Ad