stop
Uploaded Ad
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Football at Wake Forest Radio
Sat, Nov 25 at 11:30 AM
Women's Basketball vs. Oregon State
Sat, Nov 25 at 2:30 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Presbyterian
Sun, Nov 26 at 1:30 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Ohio State Live
Thu, Nov 30 at 6:30 PM
Back
Menís Basketball Ticket Auctions
Duke Online Auctions
tickets_ad_homepage_bowl_champs_gear_189x262
Back
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Sat, Nov. 18
Cross Country
vs. NCAA
Louisville, Ky.
TBA
Sat, Nov. 18
Football
vs. Georgia Tech
Durham, N.C.
43 - 20 (W)
Sun, Nov. 19
Wrestling
at Keystone Classic
Philadelphia, Pa.
All Day
Sun, Nov. 19
Women's Basketball
at Villanova
Villanova, Pa.
55 - 64 (L)
Sun, Nov. 19
Volleyball
at Syracuse
Syracuse, N.Y.
1 - 3 (L)
Sun, Nov. 19
Women's Soccer
vs. Texas (Round of
Durham, N.C.
3 - 0 (W)
Sun, Nov. 19
Men's Soccer
vs. FIU (Second
Durham, N.C.
2 - 1 (W)
Mon, Nov. 20
Men's Basketball
vs. Furman
Durham, N.C.
92 - 63 (W)
Wed, Nov. 22
Volleyball
vs. North Carolina
Cameron Indoor Stadium
3 - 2 (W)
Wed, Nov. 22
Women's Basketball
at Old Dominion
Norfolk, Va.
84 - 51 (W)
Thu, Nov. 23
Men's Basketball
vs. Portland State
Portland, Ore.
99 - 81 (W)
Fri, Nov. 24
Women's Soccer
vs. Baylor
Durham, N.C.
4 - 0 (W)
Fri, Nov. 24
Men's Basketball
vs. Texas
Portland, Ore.
85 - 78 (W)
Fri, Nov. 24
Volleyball
vs. North Carolina
Cameron Indoor Stadium
3 - 0 (W)
Sat, Nov. 25
Women's Soccer
vs. UCLA/Princeton
Orlando, Fla.
TBA
Sat, Nov. 25
Football
at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
12:30 PM
Sat, Nov. 25
Women's Basketball
vs. Oregon State
Durham, N.C.
3:00 PM
Sat, Nov. 25
Men's Soccer
vs. Fordham (Third
Durham, N.C.
6:00 PM
Sun, Nov. 26
Men's Basketball
vs. TBA
Portland, Ore.
TBA
Sun, Nov. 26
Women's Basketball
vs. Presbyterian
Durham, N.C.
2:00 PM
Wed, Nov. 29
Men's Basketball
at Indiana
Bloomington, Ind.
9:30 PM
Thu, Nov. 30
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day One at
Knoxville, Tenn.
All Day
Thu, Nov. 30
Women's Basketball
vs. Ohio State
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Fri, Dec. 01
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Two at
Knoxville, Tenn.
All Day
Fri, Dec. 01
Wrestling
at Cliff Keen Open
Las Vegas, Nev.
All Day
Sat, Dec. 02
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Three at
Knoxville, Tenn.
All Day
Sat, Dec. 02
Men's Basketball
vs. South Dakota
Durham, N.C.
3:30 PM
Sun, Dec. 03
Women's Basketball
at South Carolina
Columbia, S.C.
12:00 PM
Tue, Dec. 05
Men's Basketball
vs. Saint Francis
Durham, N.C.
9:00 PM
Thu, Dec. 07
Women's Basketball
vs. UNC Greensboro
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Fri, Dec. 08
Fencing
vs. US Fencing
Portland, Ore.
All Day
Sat, Dec. 09
Men's Basketball
at Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
12:00 PM
Sun, Dec. 10
Women's Basketball
vs. Winthrop
Durham, N.C.
2:00 PM
Tue, Dec. 19
Women's Basketball
vs. Maine
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Wed, Dec. 20
Men's Basketball
vs. Evansville
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Thu, Dec. 21
Women's Basketball
vs. Wyoming
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Fri, Dec. 29
Women's Basketball
vs. Liberty
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sat, Dec. 30
Men's Basketball
vs. Florida State
Durham, N.C.
2:00 PM
Sun, Dec. 31
Women's Basketball
at Miami
Coral Gables, Fla.
12:30 PM
Mon, Jan. 01
Wrestling
at Southern Scuffle
Chattanooga, Tenn.
All Day
Thu, Jan. 04
Women's Basketball
at Louisville
Lousiville, Ky.
7:00 PM
Fri, Jan. 05
Fencing
vs. US Fencing
Virginia Beach, Va.
All Day
Fri, Jan. 05
Wrestling
at Army
Chapel Hill, N.C.
TBA
Fri, Jan. 05
Wrestling
at Wyoming
Chapel Hill, N.C.
TBA
Fri, Jan. 05
Wrestling
at American
Chapel Hill, N.C.
TBA
Sat, Jan. 06
Men's Basketball
at NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
TBA
Sun, Jan. 07
Women's Basketball
vs. NC State
Durham, N.C.
3:00 PM
Wed, Jan. 10
Men's Basketball
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
7:00 PM
Thu, Jan. 11
Women's Basketball
at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
7:00 PM
Fri, Jan. 12
Swimming & Diving
at Queens
Charlotte, N.C.
5:00 PM
blue control arrow right