stop
Uploaded Ad
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Baseball vs. Notre Dame Radio
Fri, Apr 28 at 5:50 PM
Baseball vs. Notre Dame Radio
Sat, Apr 29 at 12:50 PM
Baseball vs. Notre Dame Radio
Sun, Apr 30 at 11:10 AM
2017 Duke Baseball Show
Mon, May 1 at 11:50 AM
Back
Duke Men's Basketball Ticket Auctions
Uploaded Ad - Store
2016-17 Basketball Season Tip-Off Auction
Football Season Auction
tickets_ad_homepage_bowl_champs_gear_189x262
Back
SCHEDULE
Fri, Apr. 21
Track & Field
vs. Day One at Duke
Durham, N.C.
All Day
Fri, Apr. 21
Men's Golf
vs. Day One at ACC
Clinton, S.C.
1st, 277
Fri, Apr. 21
Baseball
at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
5 - 3 (W)
Fri, Apr. 21
Men's Tennis
at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
4 - 3 (W)
Fri, Apr. 21
Women's Tennis
vs. Louisville
Durham, N.C.
7 - 0 (W)
Fri, Apr. 21
Men's Soccer
at NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
8:00 PM
Sat, Apr. 22
Track & Field
vs. Day Two at Duke
Durham, N.C.
All Day
Sat, Apr. 22
Men's Golf
vs. Day Two at ACC
Clinton, S.C.
1st, 850
Sat, Apr. 22
Rowing
vs. Day One at
Clemson, S.C.
NTS
Sat, Apr. 22
Men's Lacrosse
at Marquette
Milwaukee, Wis.
11 - 7 (W)
Sat, Apr. 22
Women's Lacrosse
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
7 - 19 (L)
Sat, Apr. 22
Baseball
at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
5 - 7 (L)
Sun, Apr. 23
Rowing
vs. Day Two at
Clemson, S.C.
7th of 21
Sun, Apr. 23
Women's Tennis
vs. Georgia Tech
Durham, N.C.
4 - 3 (W)
Sun, Apr. 23
Baseball
at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
0 - 10 (L)
Wed, Apr. 26
Men's Soccer
vs. Guelph
Durham, N.C.
9:00 AM
Wed, Apr. 26
Baseball
vs. Presbyterian
Jack Coombs Field
6:00 PM
Thu, Apr. 27
Track & Field
vs. Day One at Penn
Philadelphia, Pa.
All Day
Thu, Apr. 27
Women's Lacrosse
vs. North Carolina
Richmond, Va.
11:00 AM
Thu, Apr. 27
Men's Tennis
vs. Miami (Second
Rome, Ga.
1:00 PM
Fri, Apr. 28
Track & Field
vs. Day Two at Penn
Philadelphia, Pa.
All Day
Fri, Apr. 28
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Three at ACC
Rome, Ga.
TBA
Fri, Apr. 28
Women's Tennis
vs. ACC Championship
Rome, Ga.
4:00 PM
Fri, Apr. 28
Rowing
at Dale England Cup
Bloomington, Ind.
5:00 PM
Fri, Apr. 28
Men's Lacrosse
vs. No. 1 Syracuse
Durham, N.C.
6:00 PM
Fri, Apr. 28
Baseball
at Notre Dame
Notre Dame, Ind.
6:05 PM
Fri, Apr. 28
Men's Lacrosse
vs. No. 2 Duke vs.
Durham, N.C.
8:30 PM
Sat, Apr. 29
Track & Field
vs. Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
All Day
Sat, Apr. 29
Track & Field
vs. Day Three at
Philadelphia, Pa.
All Day
Sat, Apr. 29
Rowing
vs. Dale England Cup
Bloomington, Ind.
All Day
Sat, Apr. 29
Women's Tennis
vs. ACC Championship
Rome, Ga.
All Day
Sat, Apr. 29
Women's Golf
at Northwestern
Evanston, Ill.
All Day
Sat, Apr. 29
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Four at ACC
Rome, Ga.
TBA
Sat, Apr. 29
Men's Lacrosse
vs. Virginia vs.
Durham, N.C.
12:00 PM
Sat, Apr. 29
Baseball
at Notre Dame
Notre Dame, Ind.
1:05 PM
Sun, Apr. 30
Women's Tennis
vs. ACC Championship
Rome, Ga.
All Day
Sun, Apr. 30
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Five at ACC
Rome, Ga.
TBA
Sun, Apr. 30
Baseball
at Notre Dame
Notre Dame, Ind.
11:25 AM
Sun, Apr. 30
Men's Lacrosse
vs. ACC Championship
Durham, N.C.
12:00 PM
Sun, May. 07
Men's Lacrosse
vs. Boston
Bethpage, N.Y.
1:00 PM
Mon, May. 08
Women's Golf
vs. Day One at NCAA
TBA
All Day
Tue, May. 09
Women's Golf
vs. Day Two at NCAA
TBA
All Day
Tue, May. 09
Baseball
vs. Campbell
Jack Coombs Field
6:00 PM
Wed, May. 10
Women's Golf
vs. Day Three at
TBA
All Day
Wed, May. 10
Baseball
at East Carolina
Greenville, N.C.
6:30 PM
Fri, May. 12
Track & Field
vs. Day One at ACC
Atlanta, Ga.
All Day
Fri, May. 12
Baseball
vs. Georgia Tech
Jack Coombs Field
6:00 PM
Sat, May. 13
Track & Field
vs. Day Two at ACC
Atlanta, Ga.
All Day
Sat, May. 13
Baseball
vs. Georgia Tech
Jack Coombs Field
1:00 PM
Sun, May. 14
Track & Field
vs. Day Three at ACC
Atlanta, Ga.
All Day
Uploaded Ad
FACILITIES CONSTRUCTION
LIVE CAMS!