stop
Uploaded Ad
Duke Football Bowl Central
Save 25% on BDN+
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Women's Basketball vs. Maine Live
Tue, Dec 19 at 6:30 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Evansville Radio
Wed, Dec 20 at 6:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Wyoming Live
Thu, Dec 21 at 6:30 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Liberty Live
Fri, Dec 29 at 6:30 PM
Back
Menís Basketball Ticket Auctions
Duke Online Auctions
tickets_ad_homepage_bowl_champs_gear_189x262
Back
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Fri, Dec. 08
Fencing
vs. US Fencing
Portland, Ore.
All Day
Tue, Dec. 19
Women's Basketball
vs. Maine
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Wed, Dec. 20
Men's Basketball
vs. Evansville
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Thu, Dec. 21
Women's Basketball
vs. Wyoming
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Tue, Dec. 26
Football
vs. Northern
Ford Field, Detroit, MI
5:15 PM
Fri, Dec. 29
Women's Basketball
vs. Liberty
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sat, Dec. 30
Men's Basketball
vs. Florida State
Durham, N.C.
2:00 PM
Sun, Dec. 31
Women's Basketball
at Miami
Coral Gables, Fla.
12:30 PM
Mon, Jan. 01
Wrestling
at Southern Scuffle
Chattanooga, Tenn.
All Day
Thu, Jan. 04
Women's Basketball
at Louisville
Lousiville, Ky.
7:00 PM
Fri, Jan. 05
Fencing
vs. US Fencing
Virginia Beach, Va.
All Day
Sat, Jan. 06
Men's Basketball
at NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
TBA
Sat, Jan. 06
Wrestling
vs. Army
Chapel Hill, N.C.
9:00 AM
Sat, Jan. 06
Wrestling
vs. Wyoming
Chapel Hill, N.C.
11:00 AM
Sat, Jan. 06
Wrestling
vs. American
Chapel Hill, N.C.
5:00 PM
Sun, Jan. 07
Women's Basketball
vs. NC State
Durham, N.C.
3:00 PM
Wed, Jan. 10
Men's Basketball
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
7:00 PM
Thu, Jan. 11
Women's Basketball
at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
7:00 PM
Fri, Jan. 12
Swimming & Diving
at Queens
Charlotte, N.C.
5:00 PM
Sat, Jan. 13
Track & Field
at Carolina Cup
Chapel Hill, N.C.
TBA
Sat, Jan. 13
Men's Basketball
vs. Wake Forest
Durham, N.C.
12:00 PM
Sat, Jan. 13
Men's Tennis
vs. Arizona State
Scottsdale, Ariz.
3:00 PM
Sun, Jan. 14
Fencing
at Penn State Duals
State College, Pa.
All Day
Sun, Jan. 14
Wrestling
vs. Cal State
Greeley, Colo.
1:00 PM
Sun, Jan. 14
Women's Basketball
vs. Virginia
Durham, N.C.
3:00 PM
Sun, Jan. 14
Wrestling
at Northern
Greeley, Colo.
3:00 PM
Mon, Jan. 15
Men's Basketball
at Miami
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Wed, Jan. 17
Women's Tennis
vs. Day One at
Honolulu, HI
TBA
Thu, Jan. 18
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Two at
Honolulu, HI
TBA
Thu, Jan. 18
Women's Basketball
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
7:00 PM
Fri, Jan. 19
Track & Field
at Clemson Invite
Clemson, S.C.
TBA
Fri, Jan. 19
Wrestling
vs. NC State
Cameron Indoor Stadium
7:30 PM
Sat, Jan. 20
Fencing
at Philadelphia
Philadelphia, Pa.
All Day
Sat, Jan. 20
Men's Basketball
vs. Pittsburgh
Durham, N.C.
4:00 PM
Sun, Jan. 21
Wrestling
vs. Navy
Cameron Indoor Stadium
2:00 PM
Sun, Jan. 21
Women's Basketball
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
2:30 PM
Tue, Jan. 23
Men's Basketball
at Wake Forest
Winston Salem, N.C.
9:00 PM
Wed, Jan. 24
Women's Tennis
vs. Elon
Durham, N.C.
3:00 PM
Thu, Jan. 25
Women's Basketball
vs. Boston College
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Fri, Jan. 26
Track & Field
at Armory
New York, N.Y.
TBA
Sat, Jan. 27
Wrestling
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
1:00 PM
Sat, Jan. 27
Women's Tennis
vs. Day One at ITA
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Sat, Jan. 27
Swimming & Diving
vs. North Carolina
Taishoff Aquatics Pavilion
1:00 PM
Sat, Jan. 27
Men's Basketball
vs. Virginia
Durham, N.C.
2:00 PM
Sat, Jan. 27
Men's Tennis
vs. Louisville
Fort Worth, Texas
3:00 PM
Sun, Jan. 28
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Two at ITA
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Sun, Jan. 28
Women's Basketball
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
2:00 PM
Sun, Jan. 28
Men's Tennis
vs. TCU or San Diego
Fort Worth, Texas
2:00 PM
Mon, Jan. 29
Men's Basketball
vs. Notre Dame
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Thu, Feb. 01
Women's Basketball
vs. Georgia Tech
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
blue control arrow right