• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
 
stop
Blue Devils Will Finish Third Round Starting at 7:30 AM Monday
Former Blue Devil Johnston Qualifies in Two Synchronized Diving Events
Four Duke Alumnae are Playing in the NWSL and Overseas
Mark Your Calendars Now for the True Blue Golf Classic Oct. 19, 2015
Finish Third Round Monday at 7:30 AM
World Championships to Be Held in Russia
Four Duke Alumnae Playing Professionally
Oct. 19, 2015 - True Blue Golf Classic
  • More Headlines
  • Social Media
  • Coaches Shows
Follow the Blue Devils
View ScoresView Records
Schedule at a Glance
Monday, May 25
All Day
Women's Golf - Day Four at NCAA Championship (Final Individual Day)
Tuesday, May 26
All Day
Women's Golf - Day Five at NCAA Championship (Quarterfinals and Semifinals)
Wednesday, May 27
All Day
Women's Golf - Day Six at NCAA Championship (Match Play Team Finals)
Thursday, May 28
All Day
Track & Field - Day One at NCAA East First Round
9:25 AM
Men's Basketball vs. K Academy Thursday Live Video
Friday, May 29
All Day
Track & Field - Day Two at NCAA East First Round
All Day
Men's Golf - Day One at NCAA Championship
8:25 AM
Men's Basketball vs. K Academy Friday Live Video
Saturday, May 30
All Day
Men's Golf - Day Two at NCAA Championship
All Day
Track & Field - Day Three at NCAA East First Round
10:25 AM
Men's Basketball vs. K Academy Saturday Live Video
Sunday, May 31
All Day
Men's Golf - Day Three at NCAA Championship
7:25 AM
Men's Basketball vs. K Academy Sunday Live Video
Monday, June 1
All Day
Men's Golf - Day Four at NCAA Championship
Tuesday, June 2
All Day
Men's Golf - Day Five at NCAA Championship
Wednesday, June 3
All Day
Men's Golf - Day Six at NCAA Championship
Wednesday, June 10
All Day
Track & Field - Day One at NCAA Outdoor Championships
Thursday, June 11
All Day
Track & Field - Day Two at NCAA Outdoor Championships
Friday, June 12
All Day
Track & Field - Day Three at NCAA Outdoor Championships
Saturday, June 13
All Day
Track & Field - Day Four at NCAA Outdoor Championships
   View Full Schedule        VIEW MORE EVENTS  
1

Proud Sponsor
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
SHOPDUKESTORES.DUKE.EDU
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Shop Here - Duke eSTORE
SHOPDUKESTORES.DUKE.EDU
 
 
Replay Images Soon