stop
Uploaded Ad
Back
Duke Men's Basketball Ticket Auctions
Uploaded Ad - Store
2016-17 Basketball Season Tip-Off Auction
Football Season Auction
tickets_ad_homepage_bowl_champs_gear_189x262
Back
SCHEDULE
Thu, Jun. 22
Track & Field
vs. Day One at USATF
Sacramento, Calif.
All Day
Fri, Jun. 23
Track & Field
vs. Day Two at USATF
Sacramento, Calif.
All Day
Sat, Jun. 24
Track & Field
vs. Day Three at
Sacramento, Calif.
All Day
Sun, Jun. 25
Track & Field
vs. Day Four at
Sacramento, Calif.
All Day
Fri, Aug. 11
Women's Soccer
at Clemson (Ex.)
Clemson, S.C.
6:00 PM
Sat, Aug. 12
Field Hockey
vs. Davidson
Durham, N.C.
12:00 PM
Sun, Aug. 13
Men's Soccer
vs. South Carolina
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Thu, Aug. 17
Men's Soccer
vs. Xavier
Fort Wayne, Ind.
7:00 PM
Fri, Aug. 18
Women's Soccer
at North Carolina
Cary, N.C. (WakeMed)
7:30 PM
Sat, Aug. 19
Field Hockey
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
12:00 PM
Sat, Aug. 19
Men's Soccer
vs. Indiana
Fort Wayne, Ind.
7:00 PM
Sun, Aug. 20
Women's Soccer
at Xavier
Cary, N.C. (WakeMed)
1:00 PM
Fri, Aug. 25
Women's Soccer
vs. Bucknell
Durham, N.C.
2:00 PM
Fri, Aug. 25
Field Hockey
at William & Mary
Williamsburg, Va.
6:00 PM
Fri, Aug. 25
Men's Soccer
vs. UCF
Durham, N.C.
7:30 PM
Fri, Aug. 25
Volleyball
at Colorado State
Fort Collins, Colo.
8:00 PM
Sat, Aug. 26
Volleyball
vs. UCF
Greeley, Colo.
1:00 PM
Sat, Aug. 26
Volleyball
at Northern
Greeley, Colo.
9:00 PM
Sun, Aug. 27
Men's Soccer
vs. Fordham
Durham, N.C.
2:30 PM
Sun, Aug. 27
Women's Soccer
at Old Dominion
Norfolk, Va.
4:30 PM
Fri, Sep. 01
Volleyball
vs. UNCW
Cameron Indoor Stadium
10:00 AM
Fri, Sep. 01
Men's Soccer
vs. High Point
Durham, N.C.
2:00 PM
Fri, Sep. 01
Women's Soccer
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
5:00 PM
Fri, Sep. 01
Field Hockey
vs. Maryland
Lancaster, Pa.
7:00 PM
Fri, Sep. 01
Volleyball
vs. Northwestern
Cameron Indoor Stadium
7:00 PM
Fri, Sep. 01
Women's Soccer
vs. UNC Wilmington
Durham, N.C.
7:30 PM
Sat, Sep. 02
Volleyball
vs. South Carolina
Cameron Indoor Stadium
3:00 PM
Sat, Sep. 02
Football
vs. N.C. Central
Durham, N.C.
6:00 PM
Sun, Sep. 03
Field Hockey
vs. Northwestern
Lancaster, Pa.
11:00 AM
Sun, Sep. 03
Women's Soccer
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
12:00 PM
Sun, Sep. 03
Women's Soccer
vs. Auburn
Durham, N.C.
2:30 PM
Tue, Sep. 05
Men's Soccer
vs. Presbyterian
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Fri, Sep. 08
Field Hockey
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
5:00 PM
Fri, Sep. 08
Men's Soccer
vs. Virginia Tech
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Fri, Sep. 08
Women's Soccer
at West Virginia
Morgantown, W.V.
7:00 PM
Fri, Sep. 08
Volleyball
vs. TCU
Fort Worth, Texas
7:00 PM
Sat, Sep. 09
Football
vs. Northwestern
Durham, N.C.
12:00 PM
Sat, Sep. 09
Volleyball
vs. Utah Valley
Fort Worth, Texas
12:00 PM
Sat, Sep. 09
Volleyball
vs. Lehigh
Fort Worth, Texas
5:00 PM
Sun, Sep. 10
Field Hockey
at James Madison
Harrisonburg, Va.
1:00 PM
Mon, Sep. 11
Women's Soccer
vs. Utah
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Fri, Sep. 15
Field Hockey
vs. Louisville
Durham, N.C.
6:00 PM
Fri, Sep. 15
Volleyball
vs. Coastal Carolina
Cameron Indoor Stadium
6:30 PM
Sat, Sep. 16
Men's Soccer
at North Carolina
Cary, N.C. (WakeMed Soccer Park)
TBA
Sat, Sep. 16
Football
vs. Baylor
Durham, N.C.
12:30 PM
Sat, Sep. 16
Volleyball
vs. Loyola Marymount
Cameron Indoor Stadium
6:30 PM
Sun, Sep. 17
Field Hockey
vs. Princeton
Durham, N.C.
12:00 PM
Sun, Sep. 17
Women's Soccer
vs. Virginia Tech
Durham, N.C.
2:00 PM
Tue, Sep. 19
Men's Soccer
vs. Wisconsin
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Thu, Sep. 21
Women's Soccer
at Notre Dame
Notre Dame, Ind.
7:00 PM
Uploaded Ad
FACILITIES CONSTRUCTION
LIVE CAMS!