stop
Uploaded Ad
Back
Menís Basketball Ticket Auctions
Uploaded Ad - Store
Duke Online Auctions
Back
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Mon, May. 14
Men's Golf
vs. Day One at NCAA
Raleigh, N.C.
281 (-3), 10th
Tue, May. 15
Men's Golf
vs. Day Two at NCAA
Raleigh, N.C.
553 (-15), T-3rd
Tue, May. 15
Baseball
at Liberty
Lynchburg, Va.
Canceled
Wed, May. 16
Men's Golf
vs. Day Three at
Raleigh, N.C.
830 (-22), 2nd
Thu, May. 17
Women's Tennis
vs. Northwestern
Winston Salem, N.C.
4 - 0 (W)
Thu, May. 17
Baseball
at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
6 - 9 (L)
Fri, May. 18
Women's Golf
vs. Day One at NCAA
Stillwater, Okla.
5th, 298
Fri, May. 18
Baseball
at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
7 - 20 (L)
Sat, May. 19
Women's Golf
vs. Day Two at NCAA
Stillwater, Okla.
8th, 596
Sat, May. 19
Women's Tennis
vs. Texas Tech
Winston Salem, N.C.
4 - 1 (W)
Sat, May. 19
Baseball
at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
12 - 5 (W)
Sun, May. 20
Women's Golf
vs. Day Three at
Stillwater, Okla.
6th, 889
Sun, May. 20
Men's Lacrosse
vs. Johns Hopkins
Annapolis, Md.
14 - 9 (W)
Mon, May. 21
Women's Golf
vs. Day Four at NCAA
Stillwater, Okla.
TBA
Mon, May. 21
Women's Tennis
vs. Stanford
Winston Salem, N.C.
2 - 4 (L)
Tue, May. 22
Women's Golf
vs. Day Five at NCAA
Stillwater, Okla.
TBA
Wed, May. 23
Men's Tennis
vs. Day One at NCAA
Winston-Salem, N.C.
All Day
Wed, May. 23
Women's Golf
vs. Day Six at NCAA
Stillwater, Okla.
TBA
Wed, May. 23
Women's Tennis
vs. Day One at NCAA
Winston Salem, N.C.
TBA
Thu, May. 24
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Two at NCAA
Winston-Salem, N.C.
All Day
Thu, May. 24
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Two at NCAA
Winston Salem, N.C.
TBA
Thu, May. 24
Track & Field
vs. NCAA East
Tampa, Fla.
TBA
Thu, May. 24
Baseball
vs. Wake Forest
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
11:00 AM
Fri, May. 25
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Three at
Winston-Salem, N.C.
All Day
Fri, May. 25
Men's Golf
vs. Day One at NCAA
Stillwater, Okla.
All Day
Fri, May. 25
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Three at
Winston Salem, N.C.
TBA
Fri, May. 25
Baseball
vs. Louisville
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
11:00 AM
Sat, May. 26
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Four at NCAA
Winston-Salem, N.C.
All Day
Sat, May. 26
Men's Golf
vs. Day Two at NCAA
Stillwater, Okla.
All Day
Sat, May. 26
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Four at NCAA
Winston Salem, N.C.
TBA
Sat, May. 26
Men's Lacrosse
vs. Maryland
Foxboro, Mass.
2:30 PM
Sun, May. 27
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Five at NCAA
Winston-Salem, N.C.
All Day
Sun, May. 27
Men's Golf
vs. Day Three at
Stillwater, Okla.
All Day
Sun, May. 27
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Five at NCAA
Winston Salem, N.C.
TBA
Mon, May. 28
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Six at NCAA
Winston-Salem, N.C.
All Day
Mon, May. 28
Men's Golf
vs. Day Four at NCAA
Stillwater, Okla.
All Day
Mon, May. 28
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Six at NCAA
Winston Salem, N.C.
TBA
Tue, May. 29
Men's Golf
vs. Day Five at NCAA
Stillwater, Okla.
All Day
Wed, May. 30
Men's Golf
vs. Day Six at NCAA
Stillwater, Okla.
All Day
Wed, Jun. 06
Track & Field
vs. NCAA Outdoor
Eugene, Ore.
TBA
Wed, Jul. 04
Rowing
vs. Henley Royal
Henley on Thames, England
All Day
Thu, Aug. 09
Women's Soccer
vs. Georgia (Ex.)
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sun, Aug. 12
Women's Soccer
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
10:00 PM
Fri, Aug. 17
Women's Soccer
vs. Ohio State
Chapel Hill, N.C.
5:00 PM
Sat, Aug. 18
Field Hockey
vs. Old Dominion
Williams Field at Jack Katz Stadium
11:00 AM
blue control arrow right