stop
Uploaded Ad
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Women's Basketball vs. Villanova Live
Sun, Nov 19 at 12:30 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Furman Radio
Mon, Nov 20 at 6:00 PM
Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press
Tue, Nov 21 at 12:25 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Old Dominion
Wed, Nov 22 at 6:30 PM
Back
Menís Basketball Ticket Auctions
Duke Online Auctions
tickets_ad_homepage_bowl_champs_gear_189x262
Back
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Fri, Nov. 10
Fencing
vs. US Fencing
Kansas City, Mo.
All Day
Sun, Nov. 12
Rowing
at Rivanna Romp
Charlottesville, Va.
All Day
Sun, Nov. 12
Volleyball
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
1 - 3 (L)
Sun, Nov. 12
Field Hockey
vs. Maryland (Second
Durham, N.C.
2 - 3 (L)
Sun, Nov. 12
Women's Basketball
at Grand Canyon
Phoenix, Ariz.
74 - 61 (W)
Tue, Nov. 14
Men's Basketball
vs. Michigan State
Chicago, Ill.
88 - 81 (W)
Thu, Nov. 16
Women's Basketball
vs. High Point
Durham, N.C.
77 - 50 (W)
Fri, Nov. 17
Men's Basketball
vs. Southern
Durham, N.C.
78 - 61 (W)
Fri, Nov. 17
Volleyball
at Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
3 - 1 (W)
Fri, Nov. 17
Women's Soccer
vs. Oklahoma State
Durham, N.C.
7 - 0 (W)
Sat, Nov. 18
Cross Country
vs. NCAA
Louisville, Ky.
TBA
Sat, Nov. 18
Football
vs. Georgia Tech
Durham, N.C.
43 - 20 (W)
Sun, Nov. 19
Wrestling
at Keystone Classic
Philadelphia, Pa.
All Day
Sun, Nov. 19
Women's Soccer
vs. Texas (Third
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Sun, Nov. 19
Volleyball
at Syracuse
Syracuse, N.Y.
1:00 PM
Sun, Nov. 19
Women's Basketball
at Villanova
Villanova, Pa.
1:00 PM
Sun, Nov. 19
Men's Soccer
vs. FIU/Omaha
Durham, N.C.
6:00 PM
Mon, Nov. 20
Men's Basketball
vs. Furman
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Wed, Nov. 22
Volleyball
vs. North Carolina
Cameron Indoor Stadium
2:00 PM
Wed, Nov. 22
Women's Basketball
at Old Dominion
Norfolk, Va.
7:00 PM
Thu, Nov. 23
Men's Basketball
vs. Portland State
Portland, Ore.
4:30 PM
Fri, Nov. 24
Men's Basketball
vs. Butler/Texas
Portland, Ore.
TBA
Fri, Nov. 24
Volleyball
vs. North Carolina
Cameron Indoor Stadium
6:30 PM
Sat, Nov. 25
Football
at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
12:30 PM
Sat, Nov. 25
Women's Basketball
vs. Oregon State
Durham, N.C.
3:00 PM
Sun, Nov. 26
Men's Basketball
vs. TBA
Portland, Ore.
TBA
Sun, Nov. 26
Women's Basketball
vs. Presbyterian
Durham, N.C.
2:00 PM
Wed, Nov. 29
Men's Basketball
at Indiana
Bloomington, Ind.
9:30 PM
Thu, Nov. 30
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day One at
Knoxville, Tenn.
All Day
Thu, Nov. 30
Women's Basketball
vs. Ohio State
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Fri, Dec. 01
Wrestling
at Cliff Keen Open
Las Vegas, Nev.
All Day
Fri, Dec. 01
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Two at
Knoxville, Tenn.
All Day
Sat, Dec. 02
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Three at
Knoxville, Tenn.
All Day
Sat, Dec. 02
Men's Basketball
vs. South Dakota
Durham, N.C.
3:30 PM
Sun, Dec. 03
Women's Basketball
at South Carolina
Columbia, S.C.
12:00 PM
Tue, Dec. 05
Men's Basketball
vs. Saint Francis
Durham, N.C.
9:00 PM
Thu, Dec. 07
Women's Basketball
vs. UNC Greensboro
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Fri, Dec. 08
Fencing
vs. US Fencing
Portland, Ore.
All Day
Sat, Dec. 09
Men's Basketball
at Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
12:00 PM
Sun, Dec. 10
Women's Basketball
vs. Winthrop
Durham, N.C.
2:00 PM
Tue, Dec. 19
Women's Basketball
vs. Maine
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Wed, Dec. 20
Men's Basketball
vs. Evansville
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Thu, Dec. 21
Women's Basketball
vs. Wyoming
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Fri, Dec. 29
Women's Basketball
vs. Liberty
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sat, Dec. 30
Men's Basketball
vs. Florida State
Durham, N.C.
2:00 PM
Sun, Dec. 31
Women's Basketball
at Miami
Coral Gables, Fla.
12:30 PM
Mon, Jan. 01
Wrestling
at Southern Scuffle
Chattanooga, Tenn.
All Day
Thu, Jan. 04
Women's Basketball
at Louisville
Lousiville, Ky.
7:00 PM
Fri, Jan. 05
Fencing
vs. US Fencing
Virginia Beach, Va.
All Day
Fri, Jan. 05
Wrestling
at Army
Chapel Hill, N.C.
TBA
blue control arrow right