stop
Uploaded Ad
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
2017 Duke Baseball Show
Mon, May 22 at 11:50 AM
Baseball vs. Clemson Audio Broadcast
Tue, May 23 at 6:45 PM
Baseball vs. Virginia Audio Broadcast
Thu, May 25 at 10:45 AM
K Academy Thursday Live Video
Thu, Jun 1 at 9:25 AM
Back
Duke Men's Basketball Ticket Auctions
Uploaded Ad - Store
2016-17 Basketball Season Tip-Off Auction
Football Season Auction
tickets_ad_homepage_bowl_champs_gear_189x262
Back
SCHEDULE
Mon, May. 15
Men's Golf
vs. Day One at NCAA
Baton Rouge, La.
All Day
Tue, May. 16
Men's Golf
vs. Day Two at NCAA
Baton Rouge, La.
All Day
Tue, May. 16
Baseball
vs. Liberty
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
6 - 5 (W)
Wed, May. 17
Men's Golf
vs. Day Three at
Baton Rouge, La.
All Day
Thu, May. 18
Baseball
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
8 - 4 (W)
Fri, May. 19
Women's Golf
vs. Day One at NCAA
Sugar Grove, Ill.
T19, 325
Fri, May. 19
Women's Tennis
vs. North Carolina
Athens, Ga.
0 - 4 (L)
Fri, May. 19
Baseball
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
2 - 3 (L)
Sat, May. 20
Women's Golf
vs. Day Two at NCAA
Sugar Grove, Ill.
All Day
Sat, May. 20
Men's Lacrosse
vs. Ohio State
Hempstead, N.Y.
11 - 16 (L)
Sat, May. 20
Baseball
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
7 - 9 (L)
Sun, May. 21
Women's Golf
vs. Day Three at
Sugar Grove, Ill.
All Day
Mon, May. 22
Women's Golf
vs. Day Four at NCAA
Sugar Grove, Ill.
All Day
Tue, May. 23
Women's Golf
vs. Day Five at NCAA
Sugar Grove, Ill.
All Day
Tue, May. 23
Baseball
vs. Clemson
Louisville, Ky.
7:00 PM
Wed, May. 24
Women's Golf
vs. Day Six at NCAA
Sugar Grove, Ill.
All Day
Thu, May. 25
Track & Field
vs. Day One at NCAA
Lexington, Ky.
All Day
Thu, May. 25
Baseball
vs. Virginia
Louisville, Ky.
11:00 AM
Fri, May. 26
Track & Field
vs. Day Two at NCAA
Lexington, Ky.
All Day
Fri, May. 26
Men's Golf
vs. NCAA
Sugar Grove, Ill.
All Day
Sat, May. 27
Track & Field
vs. Day Three at
Lexington, Ky.
All Day
Wed, Jun. 07
Track & Field
vs. Day One at NCAA
Eugene, Ore.
All Day
Thu, Jun. 08
Track & Field
vs. Day Two at NCAA
Eugene, Ore.
All Day
Fri, Jun. 09
Track & Field
vs. Day Three at
Eugene, Ore.
All Day
Sat, Jun. 10
Track & Field
vs. Day Four at NCAA
Eugene, Ore.
All Day
Thu, Jun. 22
Track & Field
vs. Day One at USATF
Sacramento, Calif.
All Day
Fri, Jun. 23
Track & Field
vs. Day Two at USATF
Sacramento, Calif.
All Day
Sat, Jun. 24
Track & Field
vs. Day Three at
Sacramento, Calif.
All Day
Sun, Jun. 25
Track & Field
vs. Day Four at
Sacramento, Calif.
All Day
Fri, Aug. 11
Women's Soccer
at Clemson (Ex.)
Clemson, S.C.
6:00 PM
Sat, Aug. 12
Field Hockey
vs. Davidson
Durham, N.C.
12:00 PM
Mon, Aug. 14
Men's Soccer
vs. South Carolina
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Thu, Aug. 17
Men's Soccer
at Xavier
Cincinnati, Ohio
7:00 PM
Fri, Aug. 18
Women's Soccer
at North Carolina
Cary, N.C. (WakeMed)
7:30 PM
Sat, Aug. 19
Field Hockey
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
12:00 PM
Sat, Aug. 19
Men's Soccer
at Indiana
Bloomington, Ind.
7:00 PM
Uploaded Ad
FACILITIES CONSTRUCTION
LIVE CAMS!