stop
Stay Connected with Duke Athletics
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Back
GoDuke Apps
Uploaded Ad - Store
ACC Network
Back
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Mon, Aug. 12
Women's Soccer
vs. Campbell
Durham, N.C. (Exh.)
7:00 PM
Fri, Aug. 16
Women's Soccer
at Georgia
Athens, Ga. (Exh.)
6:00 PM
Sat, Aug. 17
Men's Soccer
vs. South Carolina
Durham, N.C.
5:00 PM
Tue, Aug. 20
Men's Soccer
at UNC Wilmington
Wilmington, N.C.
6:00 PM
Thu, Aug. 22
Women's Soccer
vs. La Salle
Chapel Hill, N.C.
4:00 PM
Fri, Aug. 23
Men's Soccer
vs. Coastal Carolina
Durham, N.C.
7:30 PM
Sat, Aug. 24
Field Hockey
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
11:00 AM
Sun, Aug. 25
Women's Soccer
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
6:00 PM
Wed, Aug. 28
Women's Soccer
vs. Georgetown
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Fri, Aug. 30
Cross Country
at Elon Opener (M &
Burlington, N.C.
TBA
Fri, Aug. 30
Men's Soccer
vs. Elon vs. Cal
Durham, N.C.
5:00 PM
Fri, Aug. 30
Field Hockey
vs. Penn State
Durham, N.C.
6:00 PM
Fri, Aug. 30
Men's Soccer
vs. Furman
Durham, N.C.
7:30 PM
Sat, Aug. 31
Football
vs. Alabama
Atlanta, Ga.
3:30 PM
Sat, Aug. 31
Women's Soccer
vs. Santa Clara
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sun, Sep. 01
Men's Soccer
vs. Elon vs. Furman
Durham, N.C.
12:00 PM
Sun, Sep. 01
Field Hockey
at William & Mary
Williamsburg, Va.
1:00 PM
Sun, Sep. 01
Men's Soccer
vs. Cal State
Durham, N.C.
2:30 PM
Thu, Sep. 05
Women's Soccer
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
4:30 PM
Thu, Sep. 05
Women's Soccer
vs. UNLV
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Fri, Sep. 06
Men's Soccer
vs. Princeton
Durham, N.C.
4:00 PM
Fri, Sep. 06
Field Hockey
at Northwestern
Evanston, Ill.
5:30 PM
Sat, Sep. 07
Football
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
6:00 PM
Sun, Sep. 08
Women's Soccer
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
11:00 AM
Sun, Sep. 08
Field Hockey
vs. Maryland
Evanston, Ill.
12:00 PM
Sun, Sep. 08
Women's Soccer
vs. LSU
Durham, N.C.
1:30 PM
Sun, Sep. 08
Men's Soccer
vs. Harvard
Chapel Hill, N.C.
4:00 PM
Fri, Sep. 13
Men's Soccer
vs. Virginia
Durham, N.C.
6:00 PM
Sat, Sep. 14
Cross Country
at Cavalier Classic
Charlottesville, Va.
TBA
Sat, Sep. 14
Field Hockey
vs. California
Iowa City, Iowa
3:00 PM
Sat, Sep. 14
Football
at Middle Tennessee
Murfreesboro, Tenn.
7:00 PM
Sun, Sep. 15
Field Hockey
at Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa
2:00 PM
Sun, Sep. 15
Women's Soccer
vs. James Madison
Durham, N.C.
6:00 PM
Mon, Sep. 16
Women's Golf
vs. Day One at
Lake Elmo, Minn.
All Day
Mon, Sep. 16
Men's Soccer
vs. SMU
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Tue, Sep. 17
Women's Golf
vs. Day Two at
Lake Elmo, Minn.
All Day
Wed, Sep. 18
Women's Golf
vs. Day Three at
Lake Elmo, Minn.
All Day
Fri, Sep. 20
Cross Country
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
TBA
Fri, Sep. 20
Men's Soccer
at Clemson
Clemson, S.C.
7:00 PM
Sun, Sep. 22
Field Hockey
vs. Ohio
Durham, N.C.
12:00 PM
Sun, Sep. 22
Women's Soccer
vs. NC State
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Thu, Sep. 26
Women's Soccer
at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
7:00 PM
Fri, Sep. 27
Cross Country
at Panorama Farms
Charlottesville, Va.
TBA
Fri, Sep. 27
Field Hockey
vs. Syracuse
Durham, N.C.
5:00 PM
Fri, Sep. 27
Football
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
7:00 PM
Fri, Sep. 27
Men's Soccer
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sat, Sep. 28
Cross Country
at Roy Griak Invite
Minneapolis, Minn.
TBA
Sun, Sep. 29
Field Hockey
vs. Stanford
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Sun, Sep. 29
Women's Soccer
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
2:00 PM
Mon, Sep. 30
Women's Golf
vs. Day One at Windy
Chicago, Ill.
All Day
blue control arrow right