stop
Uploaded Ad
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
2017 Duke Baseball Show
Mon, May 1 at 11:50 AM
2017 Duke Baseball Show
Mon, May 8 at 11:50 AM
Baseball vs. Campbell Radio Broadcast
Tue, May 9 at 5:45 PM
Baseball vs. Georgia Tech Radio
Fri, May 12 at 5:45 PM
Back
Duke Men's Basketball Ticket Auctions
Uploaded Ad - Store
2016-17 Basketball Season Tip-Off Auction
Football Season Auction
tickets_ad_homepage_bowl_champs_gear_189x262
Back
SCHEDULE
Sun, Apr. 23
Rowing
vs. Day Two at
Clemson, S.C.
7th of 21
Sun, Apr. 23
Women's Tennis
vs. Georgia Tech
Durham, N.C.
4 - 3 (W)
Sun, Apr. 23
Baseball
at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
0 - 10 (L)
Wed, Apr. 26
Men's Soccer
vs. Guelph
Durham, N.C.
9:00 AM
Wed, Apr. 26
Baseball
vs. Presbyterian
Jack Coombs Field
14 - 6 (W)
Thu, Apr. 27
Track & Field
vs. Day One at Penn
Philadelphia, Pa.
All Day
Thu, Apr. 27
Women's Lacrosse
vs. North Carolina
Richmond, Va.
6 - 18 (L)
Thu, Apr. 27
Men's Tennis
vs. Miami (Second
Rome, Ga.
4 - 1 (W)
Fri, Apr. 28
Track & Field
vs. Day Two at Penn
Philadelphia, Pa.
All Day
Fri, Apr. 28
Men's Tennis
vs. Georgia Tech
Rome, Ga.
3 - 4 (L)
Fri, Apr. 28
Baseball
at Notre Dame
Notre Dame, Ind.
4 - 5 (L)
Fri, Apr. 28
Women's Tennis
vs. Clemson
Rome, Ga.
4 - 1 (W)
Fri, Apr. 28
Rowing
at Dale England Cup
Bloomington, Ind.
Postponed
Fri, Apr. 28
Men's Lacrosse
vs. No. 1 Syracuse
Durham, N.C.
6:00 PM
Fri, Apr. 28
Baseball
at Notre Dame
Notre Dame, Ind.
14 - 1 (W)
Fri, Apr. 28
Men's Lacrosse
vs. No. 2 Duke vs.
Durham, N.C.
6 - 7 (L)
Sat, Apr. 29
Track & Field
vs. Day Three at
Philadelphia, Pa.
All Day
Sat, Apr. 29
Track & Field
vs. Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
All Day
Sat, Apr. 29
Women's Golf
at Northwestern
Glencoe, Ill.
Def. FSU, 4-1
Sat, Apr. 29
Rowing
at Dale England Cup
Bloomington, Ind.
All Day
Sat, Apr. 29
Baseball
at Notre Dame
Notre Dame, Ind.
2 - 3 (L)
Sat, Apr. 29
Men's Lacrosse
vs. Virginia vs.
Durham, N.C.
12:00 PM
Sat, Apr. 29
Women's Tennis
vs. Georgia Tech
Rome, Ga.
2 - 4 (L)
Sun, Apr. 30
Men's Lacrosse
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
12:00 PM
Sun, May. 07
Men's Lacrosse
vs. Boston
Bethpage, N.Y.
1:00 PM
Mon, May. 08
Women's Golf
vs. Day One at NCAA
Albuquerque, N.M.
All Day
Tue, May. 09
Women's Golf
vs. Day Two at NCAA
Albuquerque, N.M.
All Day
Tue, May. 09
Baseball
vs. Campbell
Jack Coombs Field
6:00 PM
Wed, May. 10
Women's Golf
vs. Day Three at
Albuquerque, N.M.
All Day
Wed, May. 10
Baseball
at East Carolina
Greenville, N.C.
6:30 PM
Fri, May. 12
Track & Field
vs. Day One at ACC
Atlanta, Ga.
All Day
Fri, May. 12
Baseball
vs. Georgia Tech
Jack Coombs Field
6:00 PM
Sat, May. 13
Track & Field
vs. Day Two at ACC
Atlanta, Ga.
All Day
Sat, May. 13
Baseball
vs. Georgia Tech
Jack Coombs Field
1:00 PM
Sun, May. 14
Track & Field
vs. Day Three at ACC
Atlanta, Ga.
All Day
Sun, May. 14
Rowing
vs. ACC Championship
Clemson, S.C.
All Day
Sun, May. 14
Baseball
vs. Georgia Tech
Jack Coombs Field
1:00 PM
Mon, May. 15
Men's Golf
vs. Day One at NCAA
TBA
All Day
Tue, May. 16
Men's Golf
vs. Day Two at NCAA
TBA
All Day
Tue, May. 16
Baseball
vs. Liberty
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
6:00 PM
Wed, May. 17
Men's Golf
vs. Day Three at
TBA
All Day
Thu, May. 18
Baseball
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
6:00 PM
Fri, May. 19
Women's Golf
vs. Day One at NCAA
Sugar Grove, Ill.
All Day
Fri, May. 19
Baseball
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
6:30 PM
Sat, May. 20
Women's Golf
vs. Day Two at NCAA
Sugar Grove, Ill.
All Day
Sat, May. 20
Baseball
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
2:00 PM
Sun, May. 21
Women's Golf
vs. Day Three at
Sugar Grove, Ill.
All Day
Mon, May. 22
Women's Golf
vs. Day Four at NCAA
Sugar Grove, Ill.
All Day
Tue, May. 23
Women's Golf
vs. Day Five at NCAA
Sugar Grove, Ill.
All Day
Wed, May. 24
Women's Golf
vs. Day Six at NCAA
Sugar Grove, Ill.
All Day
Uploaded Ad
FACILITIES CONSTRUCTION
LIVE CAMS!