stop
Uploaded Ad
Duke Valentine's Day Auction
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Women's Tennis vs. Elon Live Video
Wed, Jan 24 at 2:45 PM
Women's Tennis vs. Elon Live Video
Wed, Jan 24 at 2:45 PM
Women's Tennis vs. Elon Live Video
Wed, Jan 24 at 2:45 PM
Women's Tennis vs. Elon Live Video
Wed, Jan 24 at 2:45 PM
Back
Menís Basketball Ticket Auctions
Uploaded Ad - Store
Duke Online Auctions
Back
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Wed, Jan. 17
Women's Tennis
vs. Day One at
Honolulu, HI
NTS
Thu, Jan. 18
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Two at
Honolulu, HI
NTS
Thu, Jan. 18
Women's Basketball
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
86 - 75 (W)
Fri, Jan. 19
Track & Field
at Clemson Invite
Clemson, S.C.
Results
Fri, Jan. 19
Wrestling
vs. NC State
Cameron Indoor Stadium
6 - 32 (L)
Sat, Jan. 20
Men's Basketball
vs. Pittsburgh
Durham, N.C.
81 - 54 (W)
Sun, Jan. 21
Fencing
at Philadelphia
Philadelphia, Pa.
All Day
Sun, Jan. 21
Wrestling
vs. Navy
Cameron Indoor Stadium
22 - 22 (T)
Sun, Jan. 21
Women's Basketball
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
86 - 92 (L)
Tue, Jan. 23
Men's Basketball
at Wake Forest
Winston Salem, N.C.
84 - 70 (W)
Wed, Jan. 24
Women's Tennis
vs. Elon
Durham, N.C.
3:00 PM
Thu, Jan. 25
Women's Basketball
vs. Boston College
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Fri, Jan. 26
Track & Field
at Armory
New York, N.Y.
TBA
Sat, Jan. 27
Swimming & Diving
vs. North Carolina
Taishoff Aquatics Pavilion
1:00 PM
Sat, Jan. 27
Women's Tennis
vs. Fresno State
Sheffield Indoor Tennis Center
1:00 PM
Sat, Jan. 27
Wrestling
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
1:00 PM
Sat, Jan. 27
Men's Basketball
vs. Virginia
Durham, N.C.
2:00 PM
Sat, Jan. 27
Men's Tennis
vs. Louisville
Fort Worth, Texas
3:00 PM
Sun, Jan. 28
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Two at ITA
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Sun, Jan. 28
Men's Tennis
vs. TCU or San Diego
Fort Worth, Texas
2:00 PM
Sun, Jan. 28
Women's Basketball
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
2:00 PM
Mon, Jan. 29
Men's Basketball
vs. Notre Dame
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Thu, Feb. 01
Women's Basketball
vs. Georgia Tech
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Thu, Feb. 01
Wrestling
vs. Gardner-Webb
Card Gymnasium
7:00 PM
Fri, Feb. 02
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day One at Janis
Chapel Hill, N.C.
All Day
Fri, Feb. 02
Track & Field
at Camel City
Winston-Salem, N.C.
TBA
Fri, Feb. 02
Track & Field
at Michigan Invite
Ann Arbor, Mich.
TBA
Fri, Feb. 02
Men's Tennis
vs. Illinois
Durham, N.C.
6:00 PM
Sat, Feb. 03
Fencing
at Northwestern
Notre Dame, Ind.
All Day
Sat, Feb. 03
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Two at Janis
Chapel Hill, N.C.
All Day
Sat, Feb. 03
Men's Basketball
at St. John's
New York, N.Y.
12:00 PM
Sat, Feb. 03
Women's Tennis
at Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI
12:00 PM
Sat, Feb. 03
Men's Lacrosse
vs. Air Force
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Sat, Feb. 03
Wrestling
vs. Virginia
Cameron Indoor Stadium
2:00 PM
Sun, Feb. 04
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Three at
Chapel Hill, N.C.
All Day
Sun, Feb. 04
Men's Tennis
vs. Northwestern
Durham, N.C.
12:00 PM
Sun, Feb. 04
Women's Basketball
vs. Notre Dame
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Mon, Feb. 05
Men's Golf
vs. Day One at Sea
Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla.
All Day
Tue, Feb. 06
Men's Golf
vs. Day Two at Sea
Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla.
All Day
Wed, Feb. 07
Women's Basketball
vs. Wake Forest
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Thu, Feb. 08
Softball
vs. Florida Atlantic
Boca Raton, Fla.
5:00 PM
Thu, Feb. 08
Wrestling
at Appalachian
Boone, N.C.
6:30 PM
Thu, Feb. 08
Men's Lacrosse
vs. High Point
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Thu, Feb. 08
Softball
vs. Florida Atlantic
Boca Raton, Fla.
7:15 PM
Thu, Feb. 08
Men's Basketball
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
8:00 PM
Fri, Feb. 09
Track & Field
at Tiger Paw Invite
Clemson, S.C.
TBA
Fri, Feb. 09
Women's Tennis
vs. Day One at
Madison, Wis.
TBA
Fri, Feb. 09
Softball
vs. Ohio State
Boca Raton, Fla.
1:30 PM
Fri, Feb. 09
Softball
vs. Michigan State
Boca Raton, Fla.
3:45 PM
Fri, Feb. 09
Men's Tennis
at Tennessee
Knoxville, Tenn.
7:00 PM
blue control arrow right