stop
Stay Connected with Duke Athletics
Uploaded Ad
Back
GoDuke Apps
Uploaded Ad - Store
Duke Online Auctions
Back
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Sun, May. 19
Women's Golf
vs. Day Three at
Fayetteville, Ark. (The Blessings Golf Club)
1st, 586
Mon, May. 20
Women's Golf
vs. Day Four at NCAA
Fayetteville, Ark. (The Blessings Golf Club)
2nd, +14
Tue, May. 21
Women's Golf
vs. Day Five at NCAA
Fayetteville, Ark. (The Blessings Golf Club)
Def. Stanford, 3-2
Tue, May. 21
Baseball
vs. Notre Dame
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
10 - 6 (W)
Wed, May. 22
Women's Golf
vs. Day Six at NCAA
Fayetteville, Ark. (The Blessings Golf Club)
Def. Arizona, 3-2; Def. WFU, 3-2
Thu, May. 23
Track & Field
vs. Day One at NCAA
Jacksonville, Fla.
All Day
Fri, May. 24
Track & Field
vs. Day Two at NCAA
Jacksonville, Fla.
All Day
Fri, May. 24
Men's Golf
vs. Day One at NCAA
Fayetteville, Ark.
313 (+25), T-27th
Fri, May. 24
Baseball
vs. Georgia Tech
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
4 - 5 (L)
Sat, May. 25
Men's Golf
vs. Day Two at NCAA
Fayetteville, Ark.
All Day
Sat, May. 25
Track & Field
vs. Day Three at
Jacksonville, Fla.
All Day
Sat, May. 25
Men's Lacrosse
vs. Virginia (NCAA
Philadelphia, Pa.
12 - 13 (L)
Sun, May. 26
Men's Golf
vs. Day Three at
Fayetteville, Ark.
TBA
Mon, May. 27
Men's Golf
vs. Day Four at NCAA
Fayetteville, Ark.
All Day
Fri, May. 31
Rowing
vs. NCAA
Eagle Creek, Ind.
TBA
Wed, Jun. 05
Track & Field
vs. Day One at NCAA
Austin, Texas
All Day
Thu, Jun. 06
Track & Field
vs. Day Two at NCAA
Austin, Texas
All Day
Fri, Jun. 07
Track & Field
vs. Day Three at
Austin, Texas
All Day
Sat, Jun. 08
Track & Field
vs. Day Four at NCAA
Austin, Texas
All Day
Mon, Aug. 12
Women's Soccer
vs. Campbell
Durham, N.C. (Exh.)
7:00 PM
Fri, Aug. 16
Women's Soccer
at Georgia
Athens, Ga. (Exh.)
6:00 PM
Sat, Aug. 17
Field Hockey
vs. Liberty
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Thu, Aug. 22
Women's Soccer
vs. La Salle
Chapel Hill, N.C.
4:00 PM
blue control arrow right