stop
Stay Connected with Duke Athletics
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Men's Basketball vs. San Diego State
Mon, Nov 19 at 4:00 PM
Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press
Tue, Nov 20 at 11:55 AM
Women's Basketball vs. Washington Live
Fri, Nov 23 at 1:15 PM
Duke Football Vs. Wake Forest
Sat, Nov 24 at 11:00 AM
Back
MBB Auction
Uploaded Ad - Store
Duke Online Auctions
Back
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Wed, Nov. 14
Men's Basketball
vs. Eastern Michigan
Durham, N.C.
84 - 46 (W)
Thu, Nov. 15
Women's Basketball
at Maine
Orono, ME
66 - 63 (W)
Fri, Nov. 16
Women's Soccer
vs. Lipscomb
Washington, D.C. (Second Round)
3 - 0 (W)
Sat, Nov. 17
Cross Country
vs. NCAA
Madison, Wis.
All Day
Sat, Nov. 17
Volleyball
vs. North Carolina
Cameron Indoor Stadium // Durham, N.C.
2 - 3 (L)
Sat, Nov. 17
Football
at Clemson
Clemson, S.C.
6 - 35 (L)
Sun, Nov. 18
Wrestling
vs. Keystone Classic
Philadelphia, Pa.
All Day
Sun, Nov. 18
Women's Soccer
at Georgetown
Washington, D.C. (Round of 16)
1 - 4 (L)
Sun, Nov. 18
Women's Basketball
vs. Elon
Durham, N.C.
81 - 64 (W)
Sun, Nov. 18
Men's Soccer
vs. Pacific (Second
Durham, N.C.
1 - 0 (W)
Mon, Nov. 19
Men's Basketball
vs. San Diego State
Lahaina, Hawaii
5:00 PM
Tue, Nov. 20
Men's Basketball
vs. Game #2
Lahaina, Hawaii
TBA
Wed, Nov. 21
Men's Basketball
vs. Game #3
Lahaina, Hawaii
TBA
Wed, Nov. 21
Volleyball
vs. Notre Dame
Cameron Indoor Stadium // Durham, N.C.
2:00 PM
Fri, Nov. 23
Women's Basketball
vs. Washington
Estero, Fla.
1:30 PM
Fri, Nov. 23
Volleyball
vs. Miami FL
Cameron Indoor Stadium // Durham, N.C.
2:00 PM
Sat, Nov. 24
Women's Basketball
vs. TBA
Estero, Fla.
TBA
Sat, Nov. 24
Football
vs. Wake Forest
Durham, N.C.
12:30 PM
Sat, Nov. 24
Men's Soccer
vs. Maryland (Third
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sun, Nov. 25
Women's Basketball
vs. TBA
Estero, Fla.
TBA
Tue, Nov. 27
Men's Basketball
vs. Indiana
Durham, N.C.
9:30 PM
Wed, Nov. 28
Women's Basketball
at Wisconsin
Madison, Wis.
9:00 PM
Thu, Nov. 29
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day One at
Knoxville, Tenn.
All Day
Fri, Nov. 30
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Two at
Knoxville, Tenn.
All Day
Fri, Nov. 30
Wrestling
vs. Day One at Cliff
Las Vegas, Nev.
All Day
Sat, Dec. 01
Wrestling
vs. Day Two at Cliff
Las Vegas, Nev.
All Day
Sat, Dec. 01
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Three at
Knoxville, Tenn.
All Day
Sat, Dec. 01
Men's Basketball
vs. Stetson
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sun, Dec. 02
Women's Basketball
vs. Marist
Durham, N.C.
2:00 PM
Wed, Dec. 05
Men's Basketball
vs. Hartford
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Thu, Dec. 06
Wrestling
at Gardner-Webb
Boiling Springs, N.C.
7:00 PM
Thu, Dec. 06
Women's Basketball
vs. UNLV
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sat, Dec. 08
Men's Basketball
vs. Yale
Durham, N.C.
5:30 PM
Sun, Dec. 09
Women's Basketball
vs. South Carolina
Durham, N.C.
2:00 PM
Fri, Dec. 14
Fencing
vs. December North
Cincinnati, Ohio
All Day
Tue, Dec. 18
Men's Basketball
vs. Princeton
Durham, N.C.
6:00 PM
Thu, Dec. 20
Men's Basketball
vs. Texas Tech
New York, N.Y.
7:00 PM
Thu, Dec. 20
Women's Basketball
at Oregon State
Corvallis, Ore.
10:00 PM
Fri, Dec. 28
Women's Basketball
vs. ECU
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sun, Dec. 30
Women's Basketball
vs. Florida Gulf
Durham, N.C.
2:00 PM
Tue, Jan. 01
Wrestling
vs. Day One at
Chattanooga, Tenn.
All Day
Wed, Jan. 02
Wrestling
vs. Day Two at
Chattanooga, Tenn.
All Day
Thu, Jan. 03
Women's Basketball
at NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
7:00 PM
Fri, Jan. 04
Fencing
vs. January North
Charlotte, N.C.
All Day
Sat, Jan. 05
Men's Basketball
vs. Clemson
Durham, N.C.
TBA
Sun, Jan. 06
Wrestling
vs. Penn
Durham, N.C.
2:00 PM
Sun, Jan. 06
Women's Basketball
vs. Louisville
Durham, N.C.
2:00 PM
Tue, Jan. 08
Men's Basketball
at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
7:00 PM
Thu, Jan. 10
Women's Basketball
at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
7:00 PM
Sat, Jan. 12
Track & Field
at Carolina Cup
Chapel Hill, N.C.
All Day
blue control arrow right