stop
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Back
Menís Basketball Ticket Auctions
Uploaded Ad - Store
Duke Online Auctions
Back
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Thu, Aug. 09
Women's Soccer
vs. Georgia (Ex.)
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Fri, Aug. 10
Men's Soccer
vs. Clemson
Durham, N.C.
4:00 PM
Sun, Aug. 12
Women's Soccer
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
10:00 PM
Wed, Aug. 15
Men's Soccer
at South Carolina
Columbia, S.C.
6:00 PM
Wed, Aug. 15
Men's Basketball
vs. Ryerson
Paramount Fine Foods Centre - Toronto
7:00 PM
Thu, Aug. 16
Women's Soccer
vs. North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
4:30 PM
Thu, Aug. 16
Women's Soccer
vs. Ohio State
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Fri, Aug. 17
Men's Basketball
vs. University of
Paramount Fine Foods Centre - Toronto
6:00 PM
Sat, Aug. 18
Field Hockey
vs. Old Dominion
Williams Field at Jack Katz Stadium
11:00 AM
Sat, Aug. 18
Men's Soccer
vs. NC State
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sun, Aug. 19
Women's Soccer
vs. Illinois
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Sun, Aug. 19
Men's Basketball
vs. McGill
Place Bell - Montreal
3:00 PM
Sun, Aug. 19
Women's Soccer
vs. North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
3:30 PM
Thu, Aug. 23
Women's Soccer
at Georgetown
Washington D.C.
4:00 PM
Fri, Aug. 24
Men's Soccer
vs. Elon vs. Vermont
Durham, N.C.
5:00 PM
Fri, Aug. 24
Field Hockey
vs. William & Mary
Williams Field at Jack Katz Stadium
6:00 PM
Fri, Aug. 24
Volleyball
vs. BYU
Durham, N.C.
7:30 PM
Fri, Aug. 24
Men's Soccer
vs. FIU
Durham, N.C.
7:30 PM
Sat, Aug. 25
Volleyball
vs. BYU
Durham, N.C.
6:30 PM
Sun, Aug. 26
Men's Soccer
vs. Elon vs. FIU
Durham, N.C.
12:00 PM
Sun, Aug. 26
Field Hockey
vs. Liberty
Williams Field at Jack Katz Stadium
1:00 PM
Sun, Aug. 26
Men's Soccer
vs. Vermont
Durham, N.C.
2:30 PM
Sun, Aug. 26
Women's Soccer
vs. Elon
Durham, N.C.
5:00 PM
Thu, Aug. 30
Women's Soccer
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
4:30 PM
Thu, Aug. 30
Women's Soccer
vs. Marquette
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Fri, Aug. 31
Cross Country
at Elon Classic
Elon, N.C.
All Day
Fri, Aug. 31
Volleyball
vs. South Florida
Baton Rouge, La.
11:00 AM
Fri, Aug. 31
Field Hockey
vs. Northwestern
College Park, Md.
4:00 PM
Fri, Aug. 31
Football
vs. Army West Point
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Fri, Aug. 31
Volleyball
at LSU
Baton Rouge, La.
8:30 PM
Fri, Aug. 31
Men's Soccer
at San Diego
San Diego, CA
8:30 PM
Sat, Sep. 01
Volleyball
vs. Texas A&M Corpus
Baton Rouge, La.
12:00 PM
Sun, Sep. 02
Women's Soccer
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
12:00 PM
Sun, Sep. 02
Field Hockey
at Maryland
College Park, Md.
2:00 PM
Sun, Sep. 02
Women's Soccer
vs. Providence
Durham, N.C.
2:30 PM
Tue, Sep. 04
Volleyball
vs. UNC Greensboro
Durham, N.C.
6:30 PM
Thu, Sep. 06
Women's Soccer
vs. Nebraska
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Fri, Sep. 07
Volleyball
vs. Cincinnati
Durham, N.C.
12:00 PM
Fri, Sep. 07
Field Hockey
at Princeton
Princeton, N.J.
4:00 PM
Fri, Sep. 07
Volleyball
vs. Coastal Carolina
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sat, Sep. 08
Men's Golf
vs. Day One at Rod
Durham, N.C.
All Day
Sat, Sep. 08
Football
at Northwestern
Evanston, Ill.
12:00 PM
Sat, Sep. 08
Volleyball
vs. East Tennessee
Durham, N.C.
2:00 PM
Sun, Sep. 09
Men's Golf
vs. Day Two at Rod
Durham, N.C.
All Day
Sun, Sep. 09
Field Hockey
vs. Penn State
Philadelphia, Pa.
10:30 AM
Sun, Sep. 09
Men's Soccer
at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
2:00 PM
Sun, Sep. 09
Women's Soccer
vs. Old Dominion
Durham, N.C.
5:00 PM
Wed, Sep. 12
Volleyball
vs. Elon
Durham, N.C.
6:30 PM
Fri, Sep. 14
Men's Golf
vs. Day One at
Louisville, Ky.
All Day
Fri, Sep. 14
Cross Country
at Adidas XC
Cary, N.C.
All Day
blue control arrow right