stop
Uploaded Ad
BDN+ Exclusive Access
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press
Tue, Sep 26 at 12:25 PM
Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press
Tue, Oct 3 at 12:25 PM
Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press
Tue, Oct 10 at 12:25 PM
Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press
Tue, Oct 17 at 12:25 PM
Back
Duke Men's Basketball Ticket Auctions
Uploaded Ad - Store
2016-17 Basketball Season Tip-Off Auction
Football Season Auction
tickets_ad_homepage_bowl_champs_gear_189x262
Back
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Tue, Sep. 19
Men's Soccer
vs. Wisconsin
Durham, N.C.
4 - 3 (W)
Thu, Sep. 21
Women's Tennis
vs. Day One at
Malibu, Calif.
NTS
Thu, Sep. 21
Women's Soccer
at Notre Dame
Notre Dame, Ind.
3 - 0 (W)
Fri, Sep. 22
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Two at
Malibu, Calif.
NTS
Fri, Sep. 22
Volleyball
vs. Wake Forest
Cameron Indoor Stadium
3 - 1 (W)
Fri, Sep. 22
Men's Soccer
at Syracuse
Syracuse, N.Y.
2 - 1 (W)
Sat, Sep. 23
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Three at
Malibu, Calif.
NTS
Sat, Sep. 23
Cross Country
at Roy Griak Invite
Minneapolis, Minn.
7th/14 Teams
Sat, Sep. 23
Football
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
27 - 17 (W)
Sun, Sep. 24
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Four at
Malibu, Calif.
All Day
Sun, Sep. 24
Field Hockey
vs. Old Dominion
Durham, N.C.
3 - 0 (W)
Sun, Sep. 24
Volleyball
vs. Georgia Tech
Cameron Indoor Stadium
3 - 0 (W)
Sun, Sep. 24
Women's Soccer
vs. Pittsburgh
Durham, N.C.
2 - 0 (W)
Tue, Sep. 26
Men's Soccer
vs. Appalachian
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Thu, Sep. 28
Volleyball
vs. Syracuse
Cameron Indoor Stadium
6:30 PM
Fri, Sep. 29
Cross Country
at Royals Challenge
Charlotte, N.C.
TBA
Fri, Sep. 29
Cross Country
at Paul Short [top
Bethlehem, Pa.
TBA
Fri, Sep. 29
Field Hockey
at Boston College
Newton, Mass.
4:00 PM
Fri, Sep. 29
Football
vs. Miami FL
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Fri, Sep. 29
Women's Soccer
at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
7:00 PM
Sat, Sep. 30
Women's Tennis
vs. Day One at ITA
Pacific Palisades, Calif.
All Day
Sat, Sep. 30
Men's Tennis
vs. Day One at ITA
Tulsa, Okla.
All Day
Sat, Sep. 30
Rowing
vs. UNC Scrimmage
Lake Michie, N.C.
9:00 AM
Sat, Sep. 30
Men's Soccer
vs. Louisville
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sun, Oct. 01
Men's Golf
vs. Day One at Nike
Portland, OR
All Day
Sun, Oct. 01
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Two at ITA
Pacific Palisades, Calif.
All Day
Sun, Oct. 01
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Two at ITA
Tulsa, Okla.
All Day
Sun, Oct. 01
Volleyball
vs. Boston College
Cameron Indoor Stadium
1:00 PM
Sun, Oct. 01
Field Hockey
at Boston
Boston, Mass.
1:00 PM
Mon, Oct. 02
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Three at ITA
Pacific Palisades, Calif.
All Day
Mon, Oct. 02
Men's Golf
vs. Day Two at Nike
Portland, OR
All Day
Mon, Oct. 02
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Three at ITA
Tulsa, Okla.
All Day
Mon, Oct. 02
Women's Golf
vs. Day One at Windy
Chicago, Ill.
TBA
Tue, Oct. 03
Men's Golf
vs. Day Three at
Portland, OR
All Day
Tue, Oct. 03
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Four at ITA
Pacific Palisades, Calif.
All Day
Tue, Oct. 03
Women's Golf
vs. Day Two at Windy
Chicago, Ill.
TBA
Tue, Oct. 03
Men's Soccer
vs. Elon
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Wed, Oct. 04
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Five at ITA
Pacific Palisades, Calif.
All Day
Thu, Oct. 05
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Six at ITA
Pacific Palisades, Calif.
All Day
Thu, Oct. 05
Men's Tennis
vs. Day One at ITA
Tulsa, Okla.
All Day
Thu, Oct. 05
Women's Soccer
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Fri, Oct. 06
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Seven at ITA
Pacific Palisades, Calif.
All Day
Fri, Oct. 06
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Two at ITA
Tulsa, Okla.
All Day
Fri, Oct. 06
Volleyball
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
6:30 PM
Fri, Oct. 06
Men's Soccer
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
7:00 PM
Sat, Oct. 07
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Three at ITA
Tulsa, Okla.
All Day
Sat, Oct. 07
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Eight at ITA
Pacific Palisades, Calif.
All Day
Sat, Oct. 07
Field Hockey
vs. Syracuse
Durham, N.C.
12:00 PM
Sat, Oct. 07
Football
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
12:20 PM
Sun, Oct. 08
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Four at ITA
Tulsa, Okla.
All Day
blue control arrow right