stop
Uploaded Ad
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Baseball vs. Army West Point Radio
Sun, Feb 26 at 12:45 PM
Women's Basketball vs. North Carolina
Sun, Feb 26 at 2:30 PM
2017 Duke Baseball Show
Mon, Feb 27 at 11:50 AM
Baseball vs. Southern California Radio
Mon, Feb 27 at 2:45 PM
Back
Duke Men's Basketball Ticket Auctions
Uploaded Ad - Store
2016-17 Basketball Season Tip-Off Auction
Football Season Auction
tickets_ad_homepage_bowl_champs_gear_189x262
Back
SCHEDULE
Sun, Feb. 26
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Notre Dame
Durham, N.C.
12:00 PM
Sat, Mar. 04
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Virginia Tech
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Sat, Mar. 11
Women's Lacrosse
at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
12:00 PM
Thu, Mar. 16
Women's Lacrosse
at Saint Joseph's
Philadelphia, Pa.
3:00 PM
Sat, Mar. 18
Women's Lacrosse
at Penn
Philadelphia, Pa.
1:00 PM
Sat, Mar. 25
Women's Lacrosse
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
1:00 PM
Wed, Mar. 29
Women's Lacrosse
at Elon
Elon, N.C.
6:00 PM
Sun, Apr. 02
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Syracuse
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Sat, Apr. 08
Women's Lacrosse
at Boston College
Newton, Mass.
1:00 PM
Sat, Apr. 15
Women's Lacrosse
at Northwestern
Evanston, Ill.
4:30 PM
Mon, Apr. 17
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Presbyterian
Durham, N.C.
6:00 PM
Sat, Apr. 22
Women's Lacrosse
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Thu, Apr. 27
Women's Lacrosse
vs. ACC Championship
Richmond, Va.
TBA
Uploaded Ad
FACILITIES CONSTRUCTION
LIVE CAMS!