stop
Uploaded Ad
Back
Duke Men's Basketball Ticket Auctions
Uploaded Ad - Store
2016-17 Basketball Season Tip-Off Auction
Football Season Auction
tickets_ad_homepage_bowl_champs_gear_189x262
Back
SCHEDULE
Sun, Aug. 13
Men's Soccer
vs. South Carolina
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Thu, Aug. 17
Men's Soccer
vs. Xavier
Fort Wayne, Ind.
7:00 PM
Sat, Aug. 19
Men's Soccer
vs. Indiana
Fort Wayne, Ind.
7:00 PM
Fri, Aug. 25
Men's Soccer
vs. UCF
Durham, N.C.
7:30 PM
Sun, Aug. 27
Men's Soccer
vs. Fordham
Durham, N.C.
2:30 PM
Fri, Sep. 01
Men's Soccer
vs. High Point
Durham, N.C.
2:00 PM
Tue, Sep. 05
Men's Soccer
vs. Presbyterian
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Fri, Sep. 08
Men's Soccer
vs. Virginia Tech
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sat, Sep. 16
Men's Soccer
at North Carolina
Cary, N.C. (WakeMed Soccer Park)
TBA
Tue, Sep. 19
Men's Soccer
vs. Wisconsin
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Uploaded Ad
FACILITIES CONSTRUCTION
LIVE CAMS!