stop
Uploaded Ad
BDN+ Exclusive Access
Duke vs Baylor Replay
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Duke Men's Lacrosse Coaching Clinic
Wed, Sep 20 at 6:55 PM
Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press
Tue, Sep 26 at 12:25 PM
Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press
Tue, Oct 3 at 12:25 PM
Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press
Tue, Oct 10 at 12:25 PM
Back
Duke Men's Basketball Ticket Auctions
Uploaded Ad - Store
2016-17 Basketball Season Tip-Off Auction
Football Season Auction
tickets_ad_homepage_bowl_champs_gear_189x262
Back
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Sat, Sep. 16
Men's Soccer
at North Carolina
Greensboro, N.C. (Bryan Park)
1 - 2 (L)
Tue, Sep. 19
Men's Soccer
vs. Wisconsin
Durham, N.C.
4 - 3 (W)
Fri, Sep. 22
Men's Soccer
at Syracuse
Syracuse, N.Y.
7:00 PM
Tue, Sep. 26
Men's Soccer
vs. Appalachian
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sat, Sep. 30
Men's Soccer
vs. Louisville
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Tue, Oct. 03
Men's Soccer
vs. Elon
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Fri, Oct. 06
Men's Soccer
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
7:00 PM
Mon, Oct. 09
Men's Soccer
at Georgetown
Washington, D.C.
1:00 PM
Fri, Oct. 13
Men's Soccer
vs. Clemson
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Fri, Oct. 20
Men's Soccer
at Notre Dame
Notre Dame, Ind.
7:00 PM
Tue, Oct. 24
Men's Soccer
vs. Delaware
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Fri, Oct. 27
Men's Soccer
vs. Virginia
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
blue control arrow right
Uploaded Ad
FACILITIES CONSTRUCTION
LIVE CAMS!