stop
Uploaded Ad
summer special
Back
tickets_ad_homepage_bowl_champs_gear_189x262
Uploaded Ad - Store
Father's Day Auction
Back
SCHEDULE
Tue, Aug. 16
Men's Soccer
vs. Georgetown
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Fri, Aug. 19
Men's Soccer
vs. Clemson
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Fri, Aug. 26
Men's Soccer
vs. Elon vs. UNC
Durham, N.C.
5:00 PM
Fri, Aug. 26
Men's Soccer
vs. San Diego
Durham, N.C.
7:30 PM
Sun, Aug. 28
Men's Soccer
vs. Elon vs. San
Durham, N.C.
12:00 PM
Sun, Aug. 28
Men's Soccer
vs. UNC Asheville
Durham, N.C.
2:30 PM
Fri, Sep. 02
Men's Soccer
at UCLA
Los Angeles, Calif.
10:00 PM
Fri, Sep. 09
Men's Soccer
at Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
7:00 PM
Tue, Sep. 13
Men's Soccer
vs. Gardner-Webb
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Fri, Sep. 16
Men's Soccer
vs. Wake Forest
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Tue, Sep. 20
Men's Soccer
vs. Georgia Southern
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Fri, Sep. 23
Men's Soccer
vs. Pittsburgh
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Uploaded Ad