stop
Uploaded Ad
Football mm
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Football vs. Virginia Radio Broadcast
Sat, Oct 1 at 11:30 AM
Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press
Tue, Oct 4 at 12:28 PM
Football vs. Army West Point Radio
Sat, Oct 8 at 2:30 PM
Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press
Tue, Oct 11 at 12:28 PM
Back
tickets_ad_homepage_bowl_champs_gear_189x262
Uploaded Ad - Store
Coach K Golden Auction
Back
SCHEDULE
Fri, Sep. 23
Men's Soccer
vs. Pittsburgh
Durham, N.C.
1 - 1 (T)
Tue, Sep. 27
Men's Soccer
vs. Georgia State
Durham, N.C.
1 - 2 (L)
Fri, Sep. 30
Men's Soccer
at NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
7:00 PM
Tue, Oct. 04
Men's Soccer
vs. Davidson
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Fri, Oct. 07
Men's Soccer
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
7:00 PM
Fri, Oct. 14
Men's Soccer
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Tue, Oct. 18
Men's Soccer
vs. Campbell
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Fri, Oct. 21
Men's Soccer
vs. Notre Dame
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Tue, Oct. 25
Men's Soccer
at Elon
Elon, N.C.
7:00 PM
Fri, Oct. 28
Men's Soccer
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
7:00 PM
Uploaded Ad
FACILITIES CONSTRUCTION
LIVE CAMS!