stop
Uploaded Ad
2018 "Our Blue is Best" Challenge
Duke Men's Basketball Banquet
Women's Basketball Banquet
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Baseball vs. Bucknell Audio Broadcast
Fri, Feb 23 at 3:45 PM
Men's Tennis vs. Coastal Carolina Live
Sat, Feb 24 at 9:45 AM
Men's Tennis vs. Coastal Carolina Live
Sat, Feb 24 at 9:45 AM
Men's Tennis vs. Coastal Carolina Live
Sat, Feb 24 at 9:45 AM
Back
Menís Basketball Ticket Auctions
Uploaded Ad - Store
Duke Online Auctions
Back
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Sun, Feb. 18
Men's Basketball
at Clemson
Clemson, S.C.
66 - 57 (W)
Wed, Feb. 21
Men's Basketball
vs. Louisville
Durham, N.C.
82 - 56 (W)
Sat, Feb. 24
Men's Basketball
vs. Syracuse
Durham, N.C.
6:15 PM
Mon, Feb. 26
Men's Basketball
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
7:00 PM
Sat, Mar. 03
Men's Basketball
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
8:15 PM
Tue, Mar. 06
Men's Basketball
vs. First Round
Brooklyn, N.Y.
TBA
Wed, Mar. 07
Men's Basketball
vs. Second Round
Brooklyn, N.Y.
TBA
Thu, Mar. 08
Men's Basketball
vs. Quarterfinals
Brooklyn, N.Y.
TBA
Fri, Mar. 09
Men's Basketball
vs. Semifinals
Brooklyn, N.Y.
TBA
Sat, Mar. 10
Men's Basketball
vs. Championship
Brooklyn, N.Y.
TBA
blue control arrow right