stop
Uploaded Ad
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Women's Basketball vs. Boston College
Sun, Jan 22 at 1:30 PM
Men's Basketball vs. NC State Radio
Mon, Jan 23 at 6:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Notre Dame
Thu, Jan 26 at 6:30 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Wake Forest Radio
Sat, Jan 28 at 2:00 PM
Back
Duke Men's Basketball Ticket Auctions
Uploaded Ad - Store
2016-17 Basketball Season Tip-Off Auction
Football Season Auction
tickets_ad_homepage_bowl_champs_gear_189x262
Back
SCHEDULE
Sat, Jan. 21
Men's Basketball
vs. Miami
Durham, N.C.
70 - 58 (W)
Mon, Jan. 23
Men's Basketball
vs. NC State
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sat, Jan. 28
Men's Basketball
at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
3:00 PM
Mon, Jan. 30
Men's Basketball
at Notre Dame
South Bend, Ind.
7:00 PM
Sat, Feb. 04
Men's Basketball
vs. Pittsburgh
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Thu, Feb. 09
Men's Basketball
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
8:00 PM
Sat, Feb. 11
Men's Basketball
vs. Clemson
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Wed, Feb. 15
Men's Basketball
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
9:00 PM
Sat, Feb. 18
Men's Basketball
vs. Wake Forest
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Wed, Feb. 22
Men's Basketball
at Syracuse
Syracuse, N.Y.
7:00 PM
Sat, Feb. 25
Men's Basketball
at Miami
Coral Gables, Fla.
4:00 PM
Tue, Feb. 28
Men's Basketball
vs. Florida State
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sat, Mar. 04
Men's Basketball
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
8:00 PM
Tue, Mar. 07
Men's Basketball
vs. ACC Tournament
Brooklyn, N.Y.
TBA
Uploaded Ad
FACILITIES CONSTRUCTION
LIVE CAMS!