stop
Uploaded Ad
BDN+ Exclusive Access
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press
Tue, Sep 26 at 12:25 PM
Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press
Tue, Oct 3 at 12:25 PM
Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press
Tue, Oct 10 at 12:25 PM
Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press
Tue, Oct 17 at 12:25 PM
Back
Duke Men's Basketball Ticket Auctions
Uploaded Ad - Store
2016-17 Basketball Season Tip-Off Auction
Football Season Auction
tickets_ad_homepage_bowl_champs_gear_189x262
Back
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Fri, Oct. 20
Men's Basketball
vs. Countdown to
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Fri, Oct. 27
Men's Basketball
vs. Northwest
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sat, Nov. 04
Men's Basketball
vs. Bowie State
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Fri, Nov. 10
Men's Basketball
vs. Elon
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sat, Nov. 11
Men's Basketball
vs. Utah Valley
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Tue, Nov. 14
Men's Basketball
vs. Michigan State
Chicago, Ill.
7:00 PM
Fri, Nov. 17
Men's Basketball
vs. Southern
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Mon, Nov. 20
Men's Basketball
vs. Furman
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Thu, Nov. 23
Men's Basketball
vs. Portland State
Portland, Ore.
4:30 PM
Fri, Nov. 24
Men's Basketball
vs. Butler/Texas
Portland, Ore.
TBA
Sun, Nov. 26
Men's Basketball
vs. TBA
Portland, Ore.
TBA
Wed, Nov. 29
Men's Basketball
at Indiana
Bloomington, Ind.
9:30 PM
Sat, Dec. 02
Men's Basketball
vs. South Dakota
Durham, N.C.
3:30 PM
Tue, Dec. 05
Men's Basketball
vs. Saint Francis
Durham, N.C.
9:00 PM
Sat, Dec. 09
Men's Basketball
at Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
12:00 PM
Wed, Dec. 20
Men's Basketball
vs. Evansville
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
blue control arrow right
Uploaded Ad
FACILITIES CONSTRUCTION
LIVE CAMS!