stop
Uploaded Ad
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Football vs. N.C. Central Radio
Sat, Sep 3 at 5:00 PM
Football vs. Wake Forest Radio
Sat, Sep 10 at 2:30 PM
Football vs. Northwestern Radio
Sat, Sep 17 at 7:00 PM
Football vs. Notre Dame Radio
Sat, Sep 24 at 2:30 PM
Back
tickets_ad_homepage_bowl_champs_gear_189x262
Uploaded Ad - Store
Coach K Golden Auction
Back
SCHEDULE
Sat, Oct. 22
Men's Basketball
vs. Countdown to
Durham, N.C.
TBA
Fri, Oct. 28
Men's Basketball
vs. Virginia State
Durham, N.C.
TBA
Fri, Nov. 04
Men's Basketball
vs. Augustana
Durham, N.C.
TBA
Fri, Nov. 11
Men's Basketball
vs. Marist
Durham, N.C.
TBA
Sat, Nov. 12
Men's Basketball
vs. Grand Canyon
Durham, N.C.
TBA
Tue, Nov. 15
Men's Basketball
vs. Kansas
New York, N.Y.
TBA
Sat, Nov. 19
Men's Basketball
vs. Penn State
Uncasville, Conn.
12:30 PM
Sun, Nov. 20
Men's Basketball
vs. Cincinnati/Rhode
Uncasville, Conn.
1:00 PM
Wed, Nov. 23
Men's Basketball
vs. William & Mary
Durham, N.C.
TBA
Uploaded Ad