stop
Uploaded Ad
2016 Signing Day - 7 Day Free Trial
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Fencing Home Meet Live Video
Sat, Feb 6 at 8:00 AM
Men's Basketball vs. NC State
Sat, Feb 6 at 1:00 PM
Fencing Home Meet Live Video
Sun, Feb 7 at 8:00 AM
Women's Lacrosse vs. Northwestern
Sun, Feb 7 at 11:58 AM
Back
tickets_ad_homepage_bowl_champs_gear_189x262
Uploaded Ad - Store
Auctions Ad
Back
SCHEDULE
Tue, Feb. 02
Men's Basketball
at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
80 - 71 (W)
Sat, Feb. 06
Men's Basketball
vs. NC State
Durham, N.C.
2:00 PM
Mon, Feb. 08
Men's Basketball
vs. Louisville
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sat, Feb. 13
Men's Basketball
vs. Virginia
Durham, N.C.
4:30 PM
Wed, Feb. 17
Men's Basketball
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
9:00 PM
Sat, Feb. 20
Men's Basketball
at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
12:00 PM
Thu, Feb. 25
Men's Basketball
vs. Florida State
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sun, Feb. 28
Men's Basketball
at Pitt
Pittsburgh, Pa.
2:00 PM
Tue, Mar. 01
Men's Basketball
vs. Wake Forest
Durham, N.C.
8:00 PM
Sat, Mar. 05
Men's Basketball
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
TBA
Tue, Mar. 08
Men's Basketball
vs. ACC Tournament
Washington, D.C.
TBA
Uploaded Ad