stop
Uploaded Ad
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Women's Basketball vs. South Carolina
Sun, Dec 4 at 1:30 PM
Duke Men's Lacrosse Coaching Clinic
Tue, Dec 6 at 6:58 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Florida Radio
Tue, Dec 6 at 8:30 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Elon Radio
Thu, Dec 8 at 6:30 PM
Back
Duke Men's Basketball Ticket Auctions
Uploaded Ad - Store
2016-17 Basketball Season Tip-Off Auction
Football Season Auction
tickets_ad_homepage_bowl_champs_gear_189x262
Back
SCHEDULE
Tue, Nov. 29
Men's Basketball
vs. Michigan State
Durham, N.C.
78 - 69 (W)
Sat, Dec. 03
Men's Basketball
vs. Maine
Durham, N.C.
94 - 55 (W)
Tue, Dec. 06
Men's Basketball
vs. Florida
New York, N.Y.
9:30 PM
Sat, Dec. 10
Men's Basketball
at UNLV
Las Vegas, Nev.
5:15 PM
Mon, Dec. 19
Men's Basketball
vs. Tennessee State
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Wed, Dec. 21
Men's Basketball
vs. Elon
Greensboro, N.C.
6:00 PM
Sat, Dec. 31
Men's Basketball
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
12:00 PM
Wed, Jan. 04
Men's Basketball
vs. Georgia Tech
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sat, Jan. 07
Men's Basketball
vs. Boston College
Durham, N.C.
2:00 PM
Tue, Jan. 10
Men's Basketball
at Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.
8:00 PM
Sat, Jan. 14
Men's Basketball
at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
12:00 PM
Sat, Jan. 21
Men's Basketball
vs. Miami
Durham, N.C.
TBA
Mon, Jan. 23
Men's Basketball
vs. NC State
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sat, Jan. 28
Men's Basketball
at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
3:00 PM
Mon, Jan. 30
Men's Basketball
at Notre Dame
South Bend, Ind.
7:00 PM
Sat, Feb. 04
Men's Basketball
vs. Pittsburgh
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Thu, Feb. 09
Men's Basketball
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
8:00 PM
Sat, Feb. 11
Men's Basketball
vs. Clemson
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Wed, Feb. 15
Men's Basketball
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
9:00 PM
Sat, Feb. 18
Men's Basketball
vs. Wake Forest
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Wed, Feb. 22
Men's Basketball
at Syracuse
Syracuse, N.Y.
7:00 PM
Sat, Feb. 25
Men's Basketball
at Miami
Coral Gables, Fla.
4:00 PM
Tue, Feb. 28
Men's Basketball
vs. Florida State
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Uploaded Ad
FACILITIES CONSTRUCTION
LIVE CAMS!