stop
Uploaded Ad
Back
Duke Men's Basketball Ticket Auctions
Uploaded Ad - Store
2016-17 Basketball Season Tip-Off Auction
Football Season Auction
tickets_ad_homepage_bowl_champs_gear_189x262
Back
SCHEDULE
Sat, Aug. 12
Field Hockey
vs. Davidson
Durham, N.C.
11:00 AM
Sat, Aug. 19
Field Hockey
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
12:00 PM
Fri, Aug. 25
Field Hockey
at William & Mary
Williamsburg, Va.
6:00 PM
Fri, Sep. 01
Field Hockey
vs. Maryland
Lancaster, Pa.
7:00 PM
Sun, Sep. 03
Field Hockey
vs. Northwestern
Lancaster, Pa.
11:00 AM
Fri, Sep. 08
Field Hockey
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
5:00 PM
Sun, Sep. 10
Field Hockey
at James Madison
Harrisonburg, Va.
1:00 PM
Fri, Sep. 15
Field Hockey
vs. Louisville
Durham, N.C.
6:00 PM
Sun, Sep. 17
Field Hockey
vs. Princeton
Durham, N.C.
12:00 PM
Sun, Sep. 24
Field Hockey
vs. Old Dominion
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Fri, Sep. 29
Field Hockey
at Boston College
Newton, Mass.
4:00 PM
Sun, Oct. 01
Field Hockey
at Boston
Boston, Mass.
1:00 PM
Sat, Oct. 07
Field Hockey
vs. Syracuse
Durham, N.C.
12:00 PM
Sun, Oct. 08
Field Hockey
vs. Iowa
Durham, N.C.
12:00 PM
Fri, Oct. 13
Field Hockey
vs. Wake Forest
Durham, N.C.
6:00 PM
Sun, Oct. 15
Field Hockey
vs. Miami (OH)
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Fri, Oct. 20
Field Hockey
at North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
6:00 PM
Uploaded Ad
FACILITIES CONSTRUCTION
LIVE CAMS!