stop
Uploaded Ad
BDN+ Exclusive Access
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press
Tue, Sep 26 at 12:25 PM
Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press
Tue, Oct 3 at 12:25 PM
Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press
Tue, Oct 10 at 12:25 PM
Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press
Tue, Oct 17 at 12:25 PM
Back
Duke Men's Basketball Ticket Auctions
Uploaded Ad - Store
2016-17 Basketball Season Tip-Off Auction
Football Season Auction
tickets_ad_homepage_bowl_champs_gear_189x262
Back
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Sun, Sep. 17
Field Hockey
vs. Princeton
Durham, N.C.
2 - 1 (W)
Sun, Sep. 24
Field Hockey
vs. Old Dominion
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Fri, Sep. 29
Field Hockey
at Boston College
Newton, Mass.
4:00 PM
Sun, Oct. 01
Field Hockey
at Boston
Boston, Mass.
1:00 PM
Sat, Oct. 07
Field Hockey
vs. Syracuse
Durham, N.C.
12:00 PM
Sun, Oct. 08
Field Hockey
vs. Iowa
Durham, N.C.
12:00 PM
Fri, Oct. 13
Field Hockey
vs. Wake Forest
Durham, N.C.
6:00 PM
Sun, Oct. 15
Field Hockey
vs. Miami OH
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Fri, Oct. 20
Field Hockey
at North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
6:00 PM
Sun, Oct. 22
Field Hockey
at Liberty
Lynchburg, Va.
1:00 PM
Sat, Oct. 28
Field Hockey
vs. Appalachian
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Thu, Nov. 02
Field Hockey
vs. ACC
Louisville, Ky.
TBA
blue control arrow right
Uploaded Ad
FACILITIES CONSTRUCTION
LIVE CAMS!