• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
 
stop
Play
Blue Devils Drop to Second as Play Halted for Inclement Weather for Second Day in a Row
Play
Play Suspended on Day One; Duke Shoots 293 Holding Clubhouse Lead
Items for Sale Include Premium Game Pieces, T-Shirts, Golf Shirts, Shorts and More
Play
The Blue Devils Finish 2015 Campaign 16-5
Duke Drops to 2nd in Florida
Play Suspended on Day One
Buy Duke Gear May 29-30
Blue Devils See Outstanding Season End
  • More Headlines
  • Social Media
  • Coaches Shows
Follow the Blue Devils
View ScoresView Records
Schedule at a Glance
Sunday, May 24
All Day
Women's Golf - Day Three at NCAA Championship (Team Stroke Play)
Monday, May 25
All Day
Women's Golf - Day Four at NCAA Championship (Final Individual Day)
Tuesday, May 26
All Day
Women's Golf - Day Five at NCAA Championship (Quarterfinals and Semifinals)
Wednesday, May 27
All Day
Women's Golf - Day Six at NCAA Championship (Match Play Team Finals)
Thursday, May 28
All Day
Track & Field - Day One at NCAA East First Round
9:25 AM
Men's Basketball vs. K Academy Thursday Live Video
Friday, May 29
All Day
Track & Field - Day Two at NCAA East First Round
All Day
Men's Golf - Day One at NCAA Championship
8:25 AM
Men's Basketball vs. K Academy Friday Live Video
Saturday, May 30
All Day
Men's Golf - Day Two at NCAA Championship
All Day
Track & Field - Day Three at NCAA East First Round
10:25 AM
Men's Basketball vs. K Academy Saturday Live Video
Sunday, May 31
All Day
Men's Golf - Day Three at NCAA Championship
7:25 AM
Men's Basketball vs. K Academy Sunday Live Video
Monday, June 1
All Day
Men's Golf - Day Four at NCAA Championship
Tuesday, June 2
All Day
Men's Golf - Day Five at NCAA Championship
Wednesday, June 3
All Day
Men's Golf - Day Six at NCAA Championship
Wednesday, June 10
All Day
Track & Field - Day One at NCAA Outdoor Championships
Thursday, June 11
All Day
Track & Field - Day Two at NCAA Outdoor Championships
Friday, June 12
All Day
Track & Field - Day Three at NCAA Outdoor Championships
   View Full Schedule        VIEW MORE EVENTS  
1

Proud Sponsor
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
SHOPDUKESTORES.DUKE.EDU
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Shop Here - Duke eSTORE
SHOPDUKESTORES.DUKE.EDU
 
 
Replay Images Soon