• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
Nicolas Alvarez is First Team Pick
Duke Has Made Last 23 NCAA Championships
Duke Baseball Show Airs Monday at 12 PM
Baseball Wins Series Over Virginia Tech
  • More Headlines
  • Social Media
  • Coaches Shows
Follow the Blue Devils
View ScoresView Records
Schedule at a Glance
Monday, April 27
11:50 AM
Baseball vs. Duke Baseball Show
Sunday, May 3
11:30 AM
Women's Lacrosse vs. Johns Hopkins
1:00 PM
Baseball vs. N.C. Central
2:30 PM
Men's Lacrosse vs. Boston University    ESPN3
4:00 PM
Baseball vs. N.C. Central
Monday, May 4
11:50 AM
Baseball vs. Duke Baseball Show
Tuesday, May 5
6:00 PM
Baseball at Davidson
Wednesday, May 6
All Day
Track & Field vs. Day One Duke Twilight
Thursday, May 7
All Day
Track & Field vs. Day Two Duke Twilight
All Day
Women's Golf - Day One at NCAA Regional Championship
Friday, May 8
All Day
Women's Golf - Day Two at NCAA Regional Championship
6:00 PM
Baseball at Virginia
Saturday, May 9
All Day
Women's Golf - Day Three at NCAA Regional Championship
4:00 PM
Baseball at Virginia
Sunday, May 10
1:00 PM
Baseball at Virginia
Monday, May 11
11:50 AM
Baseball vs. Duke Baseball Show
Tuesday, May 12
6:00 PM
Baseball vs. Longwood
Thursday, May 14
All Day
Track & Field - Day One at ACC Outdoor Championships
All Day
Men's Golf - Day One at NCAA Regional Championship
6:00 PM
Baseball vs. Wake Forest
   View Full Schedule        VIEW MORE EVENTS  
1

Proud Sponsor
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
SHOPDUKESTORES.DUKE.EDU
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Shop Here - Duke eSTORE
SHOPDUKESTORES.DUKE.EDU
 
 
Replay Images Soon