stop
Stay Connected with Duke Athletics

Upcoming Live Events

Start Time Sport Description View/Listen Register Premium
  Audio Tue Jan 22,2019 8:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Sat Jan 26,2019 11:00 AM (EST) Men's Basketball Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Mon Jan 28,2019 6:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Sat Feb 2,2019 11:00 AM (EST) Men's Basketball Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Tue Feb 5,2019 6:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Sat Feb 9,2019 5:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Tue Feb 12,2019 8:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Wed Feb 20,2019 8:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Sat Mar 2,2019 3:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Tue Mar 5,2019 6:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Men's Basketball vs. Pittsburgh Radio
Tue, Jan 22 at 8:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Georgia Tech
Sat, Jan 26 at 11:00 AM
Men's Basketball vs. Notre Dame Radio
Mon, Jan 28 at 6:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. St. John's Radio
Sat, Feb 2 at 11:00 AM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
CROSS COUNTRY HEADLINES