• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Football mm
 


Download Schedules to: Outlook or iCalendar

Men's Tennis - 2014-15 Schedule/Results
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (EST) Results Media
Duke Fab Four Invitational
  Fri, Sep 12  Day One at Duke Fab Four Invitational Cary, N.C.   All Day PROMO
  Sat, Sep 13  Day Two at Duke Fab Four Invitational Cary, N.C.   All Day PROMO
  Sun, Sep 14  Day Three at Duke Fab Four Invitational Cary, N.C.   All Day PROMO
spacer
ITA All-American Qualifying Rounds
  Sat, Sep 27  Day One at ITA All-American Qualifying Rounds Tulsa, Okla.   All Day
  Sun, Sep 28  Day Two at ITA All-American Qualifying Rounds Tulsa, Okla.   All Day
  Mon, Sep 29  Day Three at ITA All-American Qualifying Rounds Tulsa, Okla.   All Day
  Tue, Sep 30  Day Four at ITA All-American Qualifying Rounds Tulsa, Okla.   All Day
  Wed, Oct 01  Day Five at ITA All-American Qualifying Rounds Tulsa, Okla.   All Day
spacer
ITA All-American Main Draw
  Thu, Oct 02  Day One at ITA All-American Main Draw Tulsa, Okla.   All Day
  Fri, Oct 03  Day Two at ITA All-American Main Draw Tulsa, Okla.   All Day
  Sat, Oct 04  Day Three at ITA All-American Main Draw Tulsa, Okla.   All Day
  Sun, Oct 05  Day Four at ITA All-American Main Draw Tulsa, Okla.   All Day
spacer
Battle in the Bay Classic
  Fri, Oct 10  Day One at Battle in the Bay Classic San Francisco, Calif.   All Day
spacer
Wake Forest Fall Invitational
  Fri, Oct 10  Day One at Wake Forest Fall Invitational Winston-Salem, N.C.   All Day
spacer
Battle in the Bay Classic
  Sat, Oct 11  Day Two at Battle in the Bay Classic San Francisco, Calif.   All Day
spacer
Wake Forest Fall Invitational
  Sat, Oct 11  Day Two at Wake Forest Fall Invitational Winston-Salem, N.C.   All Day
spacer
Battle in the Bay Classic
  Sun, Oct 12  Day Three at Battle in the Bay Classic San Francisco, Calif.   All Day
spacer
Wake Forest Fall Invitational
  Sun, Oct 12  Day Three at Wake Forest Fall Invitational Winston-Salem, N.C.   All Day
spacer
ITA Regional Qualifier
  Fri, Oct 17  Day One at ITA Regional Qualifier Cary, N.C.   All Day
  Sat, Oct 18  Day Two at ITA Regional Qualifier Cary, N.C.   All Day
  Sun, Oct 19  Day Three at ITA Regional Qualifier Cary, N.C.   All Day
  Mon, Oct 20  Day Four at ITA Regional Qualifier Cary, N.C.   All Day
spacer
Winthrop Invitational
  Fri, Oct 31  Day One at Winthrop Invitational Rock Hill, S.C.   All Day
  Sat, Nov 01  Day Two at Winthrop Invitational Rock Hill, S.C.   All Day
  Sun, Nov 02  Day Three at Winthrop Invitational Rock Hill, S.C.   All Day
spacer
ITA National Indoors
  Thu, Nov 06  Day One at ITA National Indoors Flushing, N.Y.   All Day
spacer
Dick Vitale Clay Court Classic
  Fri, Nov 07  Day One at Dick Vitale Clay Court Classic Bradenton, Fla.   All Day
spacer
ITA National Indoors
  Fri, Nov 07  Day Two at ITA National Indoors Flushing, N.Y.   All Day
spacer
Dick Vitale Clay Court Classic
  Sat, Nov 08  Day Two at Dick Vitale Clay Court Classic Bradenton, Fla.   All Day
spacer
ITA National Indoors
  Sat, Nov 08  Day Three at ITA National Indoors Flushing, N.Y.   All Day
spacer
Dick Vitale Clay Court Classic
  Sun, Nov 09  Day Three at Dick Vitale Clay Court Classic Bradenton, Fla.   All Day
spacer
ITA National Indoors
  Sun, Nov 09  Day Four at ITA National Indoors Flushing, N.Y.   All Day
* Conference Games


Proud Sponsor
click to read more
Duke 2014 NCAA Lacrosse Champs Banner by WinCraft - $22
Weekly Web Special
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
Duke University Stores
click to read more
Where Real Duke Fans Shop!
Duke University Stores
 
 
Replay Images Soon