• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
Men's Tennis mm
 


Download Schedules to: Outlook or iCalendar

Men's Tennis - 2013-14 Schedule/Results
Print
Schedule
Overall: 16 - 5 Conference: 8 - 1 Home: 8 - 3 Away: 8 - 1 Neutral: 0 - 1

Date Opponent DU Rank Opp Rank Location Time (EST) Results Media
Duke Fab Four Invitational
  Fri, Sep 13  Day One at Duke Fab Four Invitational - - Cary, N.C.   All Day Recap
STATS
  Sat, Sep 14  Day Two at Duke Fab Four Invitational - - Cary, N.C.   All Day Recap
STATS
  Sun, Sep 15  Day Three at Duke Fab Four Invitational - - Cary, N.C.   All Day Recap
STATS
spacer
ITA All-American Qualifying Rounds
  Sat, Sep 28  Day One at ITA All-American Qualifying Rounds - - Tulsa, Okla.   All Day Recap
STATS
  Sun, Sep 29  Day Two at ITA All-American Qualifying Rounds - - Tulsa, Okla.   All Day Recap
STATS
  Mon, Sep 30  Day Three at ITA All-American Qualifying Rounds - - Tulsa, Okla.   All Day Recap
STATS
  Tue, Oct 01  Day Four at ITA All-American Qualifying Rounds - - Tulsa, Okla.   All Day Recap
STATS
  Wed, Oct 02  Day Five at ITA All-American Qualifying Rounds - - Tulsa, Okla.   All Day Recap
STATS
spacer
ITA All-American Main Draw
  Thu, Oct 03  Day One at ITA All-American Main Draw - - Tulsa, Okla.   All Day Recap
STATS
  Fri, Oct 04  Day Two at ITA All-American Main Draw - - Tulsa, Okla.   All Day Recap
STATS
  Sat, Oct 05  Day Three at ITA All-American Main Draw - - Tulsa, Okla.   All Day
  Sun, Oct 06  Day Four at ITA All-American Main Draw - - Tulsa, Okla.   All Day
spacer
Wake Forest Fall Invitational
  Fri, Oct 11  Day One at Wake Forest Fall Invitational - - Winston-Salem, N.C.   All Day Recap
STATS
  Sat, Oct 12  Day Two at Wake Forest Fall Invitational - - Winston-Salem, N.C.   All Day Recap
STATS
  Sun, Oct 13  Day Three at Wake Forest Fall Invitational - - Winston-Salem, N.C.   All Day Recap
STATS
spacer
ITA Carolina Regional
  Thu, Oct 17  Day One at ITA Carolina Regional - - Cary, N.C.   8:30 a.m. Recap
STATS
  Fri, Oct 18  Day Two at ITA Carolina Regional - - Cary, N.C.   9:00 a.m. Recap
STATS
  Sat, Oct 19  Day Three at ITA Carolina Regional - - Cary, N.C.   9:00 a.m. Recap
STATS
  Sun, Oct 20  Day Four at ITA Carolina Regional - - Cary, N.C.   10:00 a.m. Recap
STATS
  Mon, Oct 21  Day Five at ITA Carolina Regional - - Cary, N.C.   10:00 a.m.
spacer
Winthrop Invitational
  Fri, Nov 01  Day One at Winthrop Invitational - - Rock Hill, S.C.   All Day Recap
STATS
  Sat, Nov 02  Day Two at Winthrop Invitational - - Rock Hill, S.C.   All Day Recap
STATS
  Sun, Nov 03  Day Three at Winthrop Invitational - - Rock Hill, S.C.   All Day Recap
STATS
spacer
Dick Vitale Intercollegiate Clay Court Classic
  Fri, Nov 08  Day One at Dick Vitale Intercollegiate Clay Court Classic - - Bradenton, Fla.   All Day Recap
STATS
  Sat, Nov 09  Day Two at Dick Vitale Intercollegiate Clay Court Classic - - Bradenton, Fla.   All Day Recap
STATS
  Sun, Nov 10  Day Three at Dick Vitale Intercollegiate Clay Court Classic - - Bradenton, Fla.   All Day
spacer
  Fri, Jan 17  Elon 7 64 Durham, N.C.   6:00 p.m. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
Blue Devil Network Plus
LIVE VIDEOLive Stats
  Sun, Jan 19  Kentucky 7 9 Durham, N.C.   1:00 p.m. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
Blue Devil Network Plus
LIVE VIDEOLive Stats
  Sun, Jan 19  NC Central 7 - Durham, N.C.   6:00 p.m. 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
Blue Devil Network Plus
LIVE VIDEOLive Stats
ITA Kick-Off Weekend
  Sat, Jan 25  Oregon 17 54 Durham, N.C.   10:00 a.m. 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
Blue Devil Network Plus
LIVE VIDEOLive Stats
  Sat, Jan 25  San Diego State vs. North Carolina - - Durham, N.C.   1:30 p.m. UNC 4, SDSU 1
Live Stats
  Sun, Jan 26  Oregon vs. San Diego State (Consolation Match) - - Durham, N.C.   12:30 p.m. Oregon 4, SDSU 0
Live Stats
  Sun, Jan 26  North Carolina (Championship Match) 17 42 Durham, N.C.   4:00 p.m. 4 - 2 (W)
STATS
Blue Devil Network Plus
Live Stats
spacer
  Fri, Jan 31  Illinois 15 19 Durham, N.C.   6:00 p.m. 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Fri, Feb 07  Tennessee 13 14 Knoxville, Tenn.   6:00 p.m. 2 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Feb 09  Michigan 13 31 Ann Arbor, Mich.   12:00 p.m. 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
mgoblue.com
Live Stats
ITA National Team Indoors
  Fri, Feb 14  Day One at ITA National Team Indoors 13 2 Houston, Texas   TBA
Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 15  Day Two at ITA National Team Indoors - - Houston, Texas   TBA
  Sun, Feb 16  Day Three at ITA National Team Indoors - - Houston, Texas   TBA
  Mon, Feb 17  Day Four at ITA National Team Indoors - - Houston, Texas   TBA
spacer
  Thu, Feb 27  Coastal Carolina 17 - Durham, N.C.   2:30 p.m. 11 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 02  VCU 17 29 Richmond, Va.   12:00 p.m. 4 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 09  NC State * 10 19 Raleigh, N.C.   3:00 p.m. 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Thu, Mar 13  San Diego State 10 - San Diego, Calif.   5:00 p.m. 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 15  Oklahoma 10 2 San Diego, Calif.   5:30 p.m. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Mar 21  Virginia Tech * 13 49 Durham, N.C.   3:00 p.m. 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
Blue Devil Network Plus
LIVE VIDEO
  Sun, Mar 23  Virginia * 13 7 Durham, N.C.   3:00 p.m. 1 - 5 (L)
STATS
ESPN3
Live Stats
  Fri, Mar 28  Notre Dame * 14 9 South Bend, Ind.   3:30 p.m. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 30  Boston College * 14 - Dedham, Mass.   3:00 p.m. 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 04  Miami * 13 47 Coral Gables, Fla.   3:00 p.m. 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 06  Florida State * 13 30 Tallahassee, Fla.   12:00 p.m. 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 11  Clemson * 13 20 Durham, N.C.   12:00 p.m. 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
Blue Devil Network Plus
LIVE VIDEOLive Stats
  Sun, Apr 13  Georgia Tech * 13 72 Durham, N.C.   1:00 p.m. 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
Blue Devil Network Plus
LIVE VIDEOLive Stats
  Fri, Apr 18  Wake Forest * 14 25 Winston-Salem, N.C.   4:00 p.m.
WakeForestSports.com
Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 20  North Carolina * 14 8 Durham, N.C.   1:00 p.m.
Blue Devil Network Plus
LIVE VIDEOLive Stats
ACC Championship
  Thu, Apr 24  First Round - - Cary, N.C.   TBA
  Fri, Apr 25  Quarterfinals - - Cary, N.C.   TBA
  Sat, Apr 26  Semifinals - - Cary, N.C.   TBA
  Sun, Apr 27  Final - - Cary, N.C.   TBA
spacer
NCAA Championship
  Sat, May 10  First Round - - TBA   TBA
  Sun, May 11  Second Round - - TBA   TBA
  Fri, May 16  Round of 16 - - Athens, Ga.   TBA
  Sun, May 18  Quarterfinals - - Athens, Ga.   TBA
  Mon, May 19  Semifinals - - Athens, Ga.   TBA
  Tue, May 20  Final - - Athens, Ga.   TBA
spacer
NCAA Singles and Doubles Championships
  Wed, May 21  Day One at NCAA Singles and Doubles Championships - - Athens, Ga.   All Day
  Thu, May 22  Day Two at NCAA Singles and Doubles Championships - - Athens, Ga.   All Day
  Fri, May 23  Day Three at NCAA Singles and Doubles Championships - - Athens, Ga.   All Day
  Sat, May 24  Day Four at NCAA Singles and Doubles Championships - - Athens, Ga.   All Day
  Sun, May 25  Day Five at NCAA Singles and Doubles Championships - - Athens, Ga.   All Day
  Mon, May 26  Day Six at NCAA Singles and Doubles Championships - - Athens, Ga.   All Day
* Conference Games


Proud Sponsor
click to read more
Duke Seasonal Tempo Short by Nike - $29
Weekly Web Special
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
Duke University Stores
click to read more
Where Real Duke Fans Shop!
Duke University Stores