• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad

2015 Duke
Volleyball Schedule/Results
Volleyball
Fri, Aug 28 @ 3:00 PM
vs St. Mary's
Long Beach, Calif.
Volleyball
Fri, Aug 28 @ 10:00 PM
at Cal State Fullerston
Fullerton, Calif.
Volleyball
Sat, Aug 29 @ 8:00 PM
at Long Beach State
Long Beach, Calif.
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 04 @ 10:30 AM
vs UMKC
Lawrence, Kan.
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 04 @ 8:00 PM
at Kansas
Lawrence, Kan.
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 05 @ 11:30 AM
vs Western Kentucky
Lawrence, Kan.
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 11 @ 6:30 PM
vs Stanford
Durham, N.C.
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 12 @ 3:00 PM
vs UNC Wilmington
Durham, N.C.
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 18 @ 6:30 PM
vs Michigan
Durham, N.C.
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 19 @ 6:30 PM
vs Michigan State
Durham, N.C.
Volleyball
Wed, Sep 23 @ 6:30 PM
vs Wake Forest
Durham, N.C.
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 25 @ 6:30 PM
vs Virginia
Durham, N.C.
Volleyball
Fri, Oct 02 @ 6:00 PM
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Volleyball
Sun, Oct 04 @ 2:00 PM
at NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
Volleyball
Fri, Oct 09 @ 6:30 PM
vs Florida State
Durham, N.C.
Volleyball
Sun, Oct 11 @ 1:00 PM
vs Miami
Durham, N.C.
Volleyball
Fri, Oct 16 @ 7:00 PM
at Notre Dame
Notre Dame, Ind.
Volleyball
Sun, Oct 18 @ 1:00 PM
at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
Volleyball
Fri, Oct 23 @ 6:30 PM
vs Pittsburgh
Durham, N.C.
Volleyball
Sun, Oct 25 @ 1:00 PM
vs Virginia Tech
Durham, N.C.
Volleyball
Wed, Oct 28 @ 6:30 PM
at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
Volleyball
Sat, Oct 31 @ 7:00 PM
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
Volleyball
Fri, Nov 06 @ 7:00 PM
at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
Volleyball
Sun, Nov 08 @ 1:00 PM
at Clemson
Clemson, S.C.
Volleyball
Fri, Nov 13 @ TBA
vs Syracuse
Durham, N.C.
Volleyball
Sun, Nov 15 @ 1:00 PM
vs Boston College
Durham, N.C.
Volleyball
Fri, Nov 20 @ 7:00 PM
at Miami
Coral Gables, Fla.
Volleyball
Sun, Nov 22 @ 1:00 PM
at Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.
Volleyball
Wed, Nov 25 @ 2:00 PM
vs NC State
Durham, N.C.
Volleyball
Sat, Nov 28 @ 1:00 PM
vs North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
LBSU/CSUF Baden Invitational
Fri, Aug 28 St. Mary's Long Beach, Calif. 3:00 PM
Fri, Aug 28 Cal State Fullerston Fullerton, Calif. 10:00 PM
Sat, Aug 29 Long Beach State Long Beach, Calif. 8:00 PM
Kansas Invitational
Fri, Sep 04 UMKC Lawrence, Kan. 10:30 AM
Fri, Sep 04 Kansas Lawrence, Kan. 8:00 PM
Sat, Sep 05 Western Kentucky Lawrence, Kan. 11:30 AM
 
Fri, Sep 11 Stanford Durham, N.C. 6:30 PM
Sat, Sep 12 UNC Wilmington Durham, N.C. 3:00 PM
Fri, Sep 18 Michigan Durham, N.C. 6:30 PM
Sat, Sep 19 Michigan State Durham, N.C. 6:30 PM
Wed, Sep 23 Wake Forest * Durham, N.C. 6:30 PM
Fri, Sep 25 Virginia * Durham, N.C. 6:30 PM
Fri, Oct 02 North Carolina * Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM
Sun, Oct 04 NC State * Raleigh, N.C. 2:00 PM
Fri, Oct 09 Florida State * Durham, N.C. 6:30 PM
Sun, Oct 11 Miami Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM
Fri, Oct 16 Notre Dame * Notre Dame, Ind. 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 18 Louisville * Louisville, Ky. 1:00 PM
Fri, Oct 23 Pittsburgh * Durham, N.C. 6:30 PM
Sun, Oct 25 Virginia Tech * Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM
Wed, Oct 28 Wake Forest * Winston-Salem, N.C. 6:30 PM
Sat, Oct 31 Virginia * Charlottesville, Va. 7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 06 Georgia Tech * Atlanta, Ga. 7:00 PM
Sun, Nov 08 Clemson * Clemson, S.C. 1:00 PM
Fri, Nov 13 Syracuse * Durham, N.C. TBA
Sun, Nov 15 Boston College * Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM
Fri, Nov 20 Miami * Coral Gables, Fla. 7:00 PM
Sun, Nov 22 Florida State * Tallahassee, Fla. 1:00 PM
Wed, Nov 25 NC State * Durham, N.C. 2:00 PM
Sat, Nov 28 North Carolina * Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM
* Conference Games