• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad

2014-15 Duke
Men's Tennis Schedule/Results
Men's Tennis
Sun, Jan 19 @ 12:00 PM
at Kentucky
Lexington, Ky.
Men's Tennis
Fri, Sep 12
vs Day One at Duke Fab Four Invitational
Men's Tennis
Sat, Sep 13
vs Day Two at Duke Fab Four Invitational
Men's Tennis
Sun, Sep 14
vs Day Three at Duke Fab Four Invitational
Men's Tennis
Sat, Sep 27
vs Day One at ITA All-American Qualifying Rounds
Men's Tennis
Mon, Sep 29
vs Day Three at ITA All-American Qualifying Rounds
Men's Tennis
Tue, Sep 30
vs Day Four at ITA All-American Qualifying Rounds
Men's Tennis
Wed, Oct 01
vs Day Five at ITA All-American Qualifying Rounds
Men's Tennis
Thu, Oct 02
vs Day One at ITA All-American Main Draw
Men's Tennis
Fri, Oct 03
vs Day Two at ITA All-American Main Draw
Men's Tennis
Sat, Oct 04
vs Day Three at ITA All-American Main Draw
Men's Tennis
Fri, Oct 10
vs Day One at Battle in the Bay Classic
Men's Tennis
Fri, Oct 10
vs Day One at Wake Forest Fall Invitational
Men's Tennis
Sat, Oct 11
vs Day Two at Battle in the Bay Classic
Men's Tennis
Sat, Oct 11
vs Day Two at Wake Forest Fall Invitational
Men's Tennis
Sun, Oct 12
vs Day Three at Battle in the Bay Classic
Men's Tennis
Sun, Oct 12
vs Day Three at Wake Forest Fall Invitational
Men's Tennis
Thu, Oct 16
vs Day One at ITA Regional Qualifier
Men's Tennis
Fri, Oct 17
vs Day Two at ITA Regional Qualifier
Men's Tennis
Sat, Oct 18
vs Day Three at ITA Regional Qualifier
Men's Tennis
Sun, Oct 19
vs Day Four at ITA Regional Qualifier
Men's Tennis
Mon, Oct 20
vs Day Five at ITA Regional Qualifier
Men's Tennis
Thu, Nov 06
vs Day One at ITA National Indoors
Men's Tennis
Fri, Nov 07
vs Day One at Dick Vitale Clay Court Classic
Men's Tennis
Fri, Nov 07
vs Day Two at ITA National Indoors
Men's Tennis
Sat, Nov 08
vs Day Two at Dick Vitale Clay Court Classic
Men's Tennis
Sun, Nov 09
vs Day Three at Dick Vitale Clay Court Classic
Men's Tennis
Sun, Jan 04 @ All Day
vs Hills Hawaii Trip
Waikiki, Hawaii
Men's Tennis
Fri, Jan 16 @ 6:00 PM
vs Michigan State
Durham, N.C.
Men's Tennis
Fri, Jan 23 @ 1:30 PM
vs Wake Forest
Durham, N.C.
Men's Tennis
Sat, Jan 24 @ 6:30 PM
vs Memphis/Clemson
Durham, N.C.
Men's Tennis
Fri, Jan 30 @ 6:00 PM
at Illinois
Champaign, Ill.
Men's Tennis
Sun, Feb 01 @ 11:00 AM
at Northwestern
Chicago, Ill.
Men's Tennis
Fri, Feb 06 @ 6:00 PM
vs Tennessee
Durham, N.C.
Men's Tennis
Sun, Feb 08 @ 12:00 PM
vs Michigan
Durham, N.C.
Men's Tennis
Sun, Feb 08 @ 5:00 PM
vs NCCU
Durham, N.C.
Men's Tennis
Fri, Feb 13 @ TBA
at Day 1- Team Indoors (Final 16)
Chicago, Ill.
Men's Tennis
Sat, Feb 14 @ TBA
at Day 2- Team Indoors (Final 16)
Chicago, Ill.
Men's Tennis
Sun, Feb 15 @ TBA
at Day 3- Team Indoors (Final 16)
Chicago, Ill.
Men's Tennis
Mon, Feb 16 @ TBA
at Day 4- Team Indoors (Final 16)
Chicago, Ill.
Men's Tennis
Sat, Feb 28 @ 10:00 AM
vs Coastal Carolina
Durham, N.C.
Men's Tennis
Sat, Feb 28 @ 2:30 PM
vs UNC Charlotte
Durham, N.C.
Men's Tennis
Sun, Mar 08 @ 11:00 AM
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
Men's Tennis
Sun, Mar 15 @ 12:00 PM
vs Miami
Durham, N.C.
Men's Tennis
Fri, Mar 20 @ 3:00 PM
vs NC State
Durham, N.C.
Men's Tennis
Sun, Mar 22 @ 3:00 PM
vs Wake Forest
Durham, N.C.
Men's Tennis
Fri, Mar 27 @ 2:30 PM
at Clemson
Clemson, S.C.
Men's Tennis
Sun, Mar 29 @ 1:00 PM
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
Men's Tennis
Fri, Apr 03 @ 3:00 PM
vs Notre Dame
Durham, N.C.
Men's Tennis
Sat, Apr 04 @ 3:00 PM
vs Boston College
Durham, N.C.
Men's Tennis
Fri, Apr 10 @ 3:00 PM
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Men's Tennis
Sun, Apr 12 @ 12:00 PM
vs Florida State
Durham, N.C.
Men's Tennis
Fri, Apr 17 @ 3:00 PM
at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
Men's Tennis
Sun, Apr 19 @ 12:00 PM
at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
Men's Tennis
Thu, Apr 23 @ TBA
vs ACC Tournament
Cary, N.C.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sun, Jan 19 Kentucky Lexington, Ky. 12:00 PM
Duke Fab Four Invitational
Fri, Sep 12 Day One at Duke Fab Four Invitational Cary, N.C. All Day RECAP
Sat, Sep 13 Day Two at Duke Fab Four Invitational Cary, N.C. All Day RECAP
Sun, Sep 14 Day Three at Duke Fab Four Invitational Cary, N.C. All Day RECAP
ITA All-American Qualifying Rounds
Sat, Sep 27 Day One at ITA All-American Qualifying Rounds Tulsa, Okla. All Day RECAP
Mon, Sep 29 Day Three at ITA All-American Qualifying Rounds Tulsa, Okla. All Day RECAP
Tue, Sep 30 Day Four at ITA All-American Qualifying Rounds Tulsa, Okla. All Day RECAP
Wed, Oct 01 Day Five at ITA All-American Qualifying Rounds Tulsa, Okla. All Day RECAP
ITA All-American Main Draw
Thu, Oct 02 Day One at ITA All-American Main Draw Tulsa, Okla. All Day RECAP
Fri, Oct 03 Day Two at ITA All-American Main Draw Tulsa, Okla. All Day RECAP
Sat, Oct 04 Day Three at ITA All-American Main Draw Tulsa, Okla. All Day RECAP
Battle in the Bay Classic
Fri, Oct 10 Day One at Battle in the Bay Classic San Francisco, Calif. All Day RECAP
Wake Forest Fall Invitational
Fri, Oct 10 Day One at Wake Forest Fall Invitational Winston-Salem, N.C. All Day RECAP
Battle in the Bay Classic
Sat, Oct 11 Day Two at Battle in the Bay Classic San Francisco, Calif. All Day RECAP
Wake Forest Fall Invitational
Sat, Oct 11 Day Two at Wake Forest Fall Invitational Winston-Salem, N.C. All Day RECAP
Battle in the Bay Classic
Sun, Oct 12 Day Three at Battle in the Bay Classic San Francisco, Calif. All Day RECAP
Wake Forest Fall Invitational
Sun, Oct 12 Day Three at Wake Forest Fall Invitational Winston-Salem, N.C. All Day RECAP
ITA Regional Qualifier
Thu, Oct 16 Day One at ITA Regional Qualifier Cary, N.C. All Day RECAP
Fri, Oct 17 Day Two at ITA Regional Qualifier Cary, N.C. All Day RECAP
Sat, Oct 18 Day Three at ITA Regional Qualifier Cary, N.C. All Day RECAP
Sun, Oct 19 Day Four at ITA Regional Qualifier Cary, N.C. All Day RECAP
Mon, Oct 20 Day Five at ITA Regional Qualifier Cary, N.C. All Day RECAP
ITA National Indoors
Thu, Nov 06 Day One at ITA National Indoors Flushing, N.Y. All Day RECAP
Dick Vitale Clay Court Classic
Fri, Nov 07 Day One at Dick Vitale Clay Court Classic Bradenton, Fla. All Day RECAP
ITA National Indoors
Fri, Nov 07 Day Two at ITA National Indoors Flushing, N.Y. All Day RECAP
Dick Vitale Clay Court Classic
Sat, Nov 08 Day Two at Dick Vitale Clay Court Classic Bradenton, Fla. All Day RECAP
Sun, Nov 09 Day Three at Dick Vitale Clay Court Classic Bradenton, Fla. All Day RECAP
 
Sun, Jan 04 -
 Sat, Jan 10
Hills Hawaii Trip Waikiki, Hawaii All Day
Fri, Jan 16 Michigan State Durham, N.C. 6:00 PM
ITA Kick-Off
Fri, Jan 23 Wake Forest Durham, N.C. 1:30 PM
Sat, Jan 24 Memphis/Clemson Durham, N.C. 6:30 PM
 
Fri, Jan 30 Illinois Champaign, Ill. 6:00 PM
Sun, Feb 01 Northwestern Chicago, Ill. 11:00 AM
Fri, Feb 06 Tennessee Durham, N.C. 6:00 PM
Sun, Feb 08 Michigan Durham, N.C. 12:00 PM
Sun, Feb 08 NCCU Durham, N.C. 5:00 PM
Team Indoors Final 16
Fri, Feb 13 Day 1- Team Indoors (Final 16) Chicago, Ill. TBA
Sat, Feb 14 Day 2- Team Indoors (Final 16) Chicago, Ill. TBA
Sun, Feb 15 Day 3- Team Indoors (Final 16) Chicago, Ill. TBA
Mon, Feb 16 Day 4- Team Indoors (Final 16) Chicago, Ill. TBA
 
Sat, Feb 28 Coastal Carolina Durham, N.C. 10:00 AM
Sat, Feb 28 UNC Charlotte Durham, N.C. 2:30 PM
Sun, Mar 08 Virginia Tech * Blacksburg, Va. 11:00 AM
Sun, Mar 15 Miami * Durham, N.C. 12:00 PM
Fri, Mar 20 NC State * Durham, N.C. 3:00 PM
Sun, Mar 22 Wake Forest * Durham, N.C. 3:00 PM
Fri, Mar 27 Clemson * Clemson, S.C. 2:30 PM
Sun, Mar 29 Virginia * Charlottesville, Va. 1:00 PM
Fri, Apr 03 Notre Dame * Durham, N.C. 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 04 Boston College * Durham, N.C. 3:00 PM
Fri, Apr 10 North Carolina * Chapel Hill, N.C. 3:00 PM
Sun, Apr 12 Florida State * Durham, N.C. 12:00 PM
Fri, Apr 17 Louisville * Louisville, Ky. 3:00 PM
Sun, Apr 19 Georgia Tech * Atlanta, Ga. 12:00 PM
ACC Tournament
Thu, Apr 23 -
 Sun, Apr 26
ACC Tournament * Cary, N.C. TBA
* Conference Games