• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad

2014-15 Duke
Men's Golf Schedule/Results
Men's Golf
Fri, Sep 12
vs Day One at Invitational at the Ocean Course
Men's Golf
Sat, Sep 13
vs Day Two at Invitational at the Ocean Course
Men's Golf
Sun, Sep 14
vs Day Three at Invitational at the Ocean Course
Men's Golf
Fri, Sep 19
vs Day One at Dick's Sporting Goods Collegiate Challenge Cup
Men's Golf
Sat, Sep 20
vs Day Two at Dick's Sporting Goods Collegiate Challenge Cup
Men's Golf
Sun, Sep 21
vs vs. Missouri
Men's Golf
Mon, Oct 06
vs Day One at Nike Golf Collegiate Invitational
Men's Golf
Tue, Oct 07
vs Day Two at Nike Golf Collegiate Invitational
Men's Golf
Sat, Oct 11
vs Day One at Rod Myers Invitational
Men's Golf
Sun, Oct 12
vs Day Two at Rod Myers Invitational
Men's Golf
Mon, Oct 27
vs Day One at Royal Oaks Intercollegiate
Men's Golf
Tue, Oct 28
vs Day Two at Royal Oaks Intercollegiate
Men's Golf
Sat, Feb 28 @ All Day
vs Day One at John Hayt Collegiate Invitational
Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla.
Men's Golf
Sun, Mar 01 @ All Day
vs Day Two at John Hayt Collegiate Invitational
Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla.
Men's Golf
Fri, Mar 13 @ All Day
vs Day One at Bandon Dunes Championship
Bandon, Ore.
Men's Golf
Sat, Mar 14 @ All Day
vs Day Two at Bandon Dunes Championship
Bandon, Ore.
Men's Golf
Sun, Mar 15 @ All Day
vs Day Three at Bandon Dunes Championship
Bandon, Ore.
Men's Golf
Sun, Mar 29 @ All Day
vs Day One at The Hootie at Bulls Bay Intercollegiate
Awendaw, S.C.
Men's Golf
Mon, Mar 30 @ All Day
vs Day Two at The Hootie at Bulls Bay Intercollegiate
Awendaw, S.C.
Men's Golf
Tue, Mar 31 @ All Day
vs Day Three at The Hootie at Bulls Bay Intercollegiate
Awendaw, S.C.
Men's Golf
Sat, Apr 18 @ All Day
vs Day One at Yale Spring Invitational
New Haven, Conn.
Men's Golf
Sun, Apr 19 @ All Day
vs Day Two at Yale Spring Invitational
New Haven, Conn.
Men's Golf
Fri, Apr 24 @ All Day
vs Day One at ACC Championship
New London, N.C.
Men's Golf
Sat, Apr 25 @ All Day
vs Day Two at ACC Championship
New London, N.C.
Men's Golf
Sun, Apr 26 @ All Day
vs Day Three at ACC Championship
New London, N.C.
Men's Golf
Thu, May 14 @ All Day
vs Day One at NCAA Regional Championship
TBA
Men's Golf
Fri, May 15 @ All Day
vs Day Two at NCAA Regional Championship
TBA
Men's Golf
Sat, May 16 @ All Day
vs Day Three at NCAA Regional Championship
TBA
Men's Golf
Fri, May 29 @ All Day
vs NCAA Championship
Bradenton, Fla.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Invitational at the Ocean Course (The Ocean Course)
Fri, Sep 12 Day One at Invitational at the Ocean Course Kiawah Island, S.C. All Day T-3rd, 292 (+4)
Sat, Sep 13 Day Two at Invitational at the Ocean Course Kiawah Island, S.C. All Day 6th, 594 (+18)
Sun, Sep 14 Day Three at Invitational at the Ocean Course Kiawah Island, S.C. All Day 7th, 889 (+25)
Dick's Sporting Goods Collegiate Challenge Cup (Golf Club of Tennessee)
Fri, Sep 19 Day One at Dick's Sporting Goods Collegiate Challenge Cup Kingston Springs, Tenn. All Day 9th, 583 (+15)
Sat, Sep 20 Day Two at Dick's Sporting Goods Collegiate Challenge Cup Kingston Springs, Tenn. All Day 11th, 887 (+35)
Sun, Sep 21 vs. Missouri Kingston Springs, Tenn. All Day T, 2-2-1
Nike Golf Collegiate Invitational (Colonial Country Club)
Mon, Oct 06 Day One at Nike Golf Collegiate Invitational Fort Worth, Texas All Day 6th, 581 (+21)
Tue, Oct 07 Day Two at Nike Golf Collegiate Invitational Fort Worth, Texas All Day 7th, 874 (+34)
Rod Myers Invitational (Duke University Golf Club)
Sat, Oct 11 Day One at Rod Myers Invitational Durham, N.C. All Day T-7th, +7
Sun, Oct 12 Day Two at Rod Myers Invitational Durham, N.C. All Day 4th, 581 (+5)
Royal Oaks Intercollegiate (Royal Oaks Country Club)
Mon, Oct 27 Day One at Royal Oaks Intercollegiate Dallas, Texas All Day 12th, 763 (+53)
Tue, Oct 28 Day Two at Royal Oaks Intercollegiate Dallas, Texas All Day 12th, 1135 (+70)
John Hayt Collegiate Invitational (Sawgrass Country Club)
Sat, Feb 28 Day One at John Hayt Collegiate Invitational Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla. All Day
Sun, Mar 01 Day Two at John Hayt Collegiate Invitational Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla. All Day
Bandon Dunes Championship (Bandon Dunes Golf Resort)
Fri, Mar 13 Day One at Bandon Dunes Championship Bandon, Ore. All Day
Sat, Mar 14 Day Two at Bandon Dunes Championship Bandon, Ore. All Day
Sun, Mar 15 Day Three at Bandon Dunes Championship Bandon, Ore. All Day
The Hootie at Bulls Bay Intercollegiate (Bulls Bay Golf Club)
Sun, Mar 29 Day One at The Hootie at Bulls Bay Intercollegiate Awendaw, S.C. All Day
Mon, Mar 30 Day Two at The Hootie at Bulls Bay Intercollegiate Awendaw, S.C. All Day
Tue, Mar 31 Day Three at The Hootie at Bulls Bay Intercollegiate Awendaw, S.C. All Day
Yale Spring Invitational (The Course at Yale)
Sat, Apr 18 Day One at Yale Spring Invitational New Haven, Conn. All Day
Sun, Apr 19 Day Two at Yale Spring Invitational New Haven, Conn. All Day
ACC Championship (Old North State Club)
Fri, Apr 24 Day One at ACC Championship New London, N.C. All Day
Sat, Apr 25 Day Two at ACC Championship New London, N.C. All Day
Sun, Apr 26 Day Three at ACC Championship New London, N.C. All Day
NCAA Regional Championship
Thu, May 14 Day One at NCAA Regional Championship TBA All Day
Fri, May 15 Day Two at NCAA Regional Championship TBA All Day
Sat, May 16 Day Three at NCAA Regional Championship TBA All Day
NCAA Championship (The Concession Golf Club)
Fri, May 29 -
 Wed, Jun 03
NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla. All Day
* Conference Games