• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Football mm
 


Download Schedules to: Outlook or iCalendar
Football Schedule

Football - 2014 Schedule/Results
Print
Schedule
Overall: 3 - 0 ACC: 0 - 0 Home: 2 - 0 Away: 1 - 0

Date Opponent Location Time (EST) Results Media
  Sat, Aug 30  Elon Durham, N.C.   6:00 p.m. 52 - 13 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
ESPN3
Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
LIVE AUDIOLive Stats
  Sat, Sep 06  Troy Troy, Ala.   7:00 p.m. 34 - 17 (W)
STATS   NOTES
ESPN3
Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
LIVE AUDIOLive Stats
  Sat, Sep 13  Kansas Durham, N.C.   3:30 p.m. 41 - 3 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
RSN/ESPN3
Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
LIVE AUDIOLive Stats
  Sat, Sep 20  Tulane Durham, N.C.   12:30 p.m.
RSN
Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
LIVE AUDIOLive Stats
  Sat, Sep 27  Miami * Miami Gardens, Fla.   TBA
Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
  Sat, Oct 11  Georgia Tech * Atlanta, Ga.   TBA
Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
  Sat, Oct 18  Virginia * Durham, N.C.   TBA
Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
  Sat, Nov 01  Pitt * Pittsburgh, Pa.   TBA
Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
  Sat, Nov 08  Syracuse * Syracuse, N.Y.   TBA
Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
  Sat, Nov 15  Virginia Tech * Durham, N.C.   TBA
Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
  Thu, Nov 20  North Carolina * Durham, N.C.   7:30 p.m.
ESPN
Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
  Sat, Nov 29  Wake Forest * Durham, N.C.   TBA
Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
* Conference Games


Proud Sponsor
click to read more
Duke 2014 NCAA Lacrosse Champs Banner by WinCraft - $22
Weekly Web Special
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
Duke University Stores
click to read more
Where Real Duke Fans Shop!
Duke University Stores
 
 
Replay Images Soon