• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
FB-2014-Season-Ticket-Banner
Watch Live Streaming Duke sports this Spring
 


Download Schedules to: Outlook or iCalendar

Women's Golf - 2013-14 Schedule/Results
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (EST) Results Media
Dale McNamara Fall Preview (Tulsa Golf and Country Club)
  Mon, Sep 09  Day One at Dale McNamara Fall Preview Tulsa, Okla.   All Day T3rd, 283
Live Stats
  Tue, Sep 10  Day Two at Dale McNamara Fall Preview Tulsa, Okla.   All Day 1st, 569
Live Stats
  Wed, Sep 11  Day Three at Dale McNamara Fall Preview Tulsa, Okla.   All Day T4th, 856
Live Stats
spacer
Mason Rudolph Championship (The Legends Club)
  Fri, Sep 20  Day One at Mason Rudolph Championship Nashville, Tenn.   All Day
Live Stats
  Sat, Sep 21  Day Two at Mason Rudolph Championship Nashville, Tenn.   All Day PROMO
Live Stats
  Sun, Sep 22  Day Three at Mason Rudolph Championship Nashville, Tenn.   All Day T3rd, 876
Live Stats
spacer
Tar Heel Invitational (Finley Golf Course)
  Fri, Oct 11  Day One at Tar Heel Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C.   All Day 2nd, 286
Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 12  Day Two at Tar Heel Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C.   All Day 1st, 568
Live Stats
  Sun, Oct 13  Day Three at Tar Heel Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C.   All Day 1st, 857
Live Stats
spacer
Landfall Tradition (Country Club of Landfall)
  Fri, Oct 25  Day One at Landfall Tradition Wilmington, N.C.   All Day 2nd, 295
Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 26  Day Two at Landfall Tradition Wilmington, N.C.   All Day 583, 2nd
Live Stats
  Sun, Oct 27  Day Three at Landfall Tradition Wilmington, N.C.   All Day 2nd, 875
Live Stats
spacer
Northrop Grumman Challenge (Palos Verdes Golf Club)
  Sun, Feb 09  Day One at Northrop Grumman Challenge Palos Verdes, Calif.   All Day T3rd, 290
Live Stats
  Mon, Feb 10  Day Two at Northrop Grumman Challenge Palos Verdes, Calif.   All Day 3rd, 585
Live Stats
  Tue, Feb 11  Day Three at Northrop Grumman Challenge Palos Verdes, Calif.   All Day 2nd, 873
Live Stats
spacer
Darius Rucker Intercollegiate (Long Cove Club)
  Fri, Mar 07  Day One at Darius Rucker Intercollegiate Hilton Head, S.C.   All Day 1st, 284
Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 08  Day Two at Darius Rucker Intercollegiate Hilton Head, S.C.   All Day 1st, 575
Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 09  Day Three at Darius Rucker Intercollegiate Hilton Head, S.C.   All Day 1st, 862
Live Stats
spacer
Bryan National Collegiate (Champions Course at Bryan Park Golf Courses)
  Fri, Mar 28  Day One at Bryan National Collegiate Greensboro, N.C.   All Day 1st, 292
Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 29  Day Two at Bryan National Collegiate Greensboro, N.C.   All Day 1st, 582
Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 30  Day Three at Bryan National Collegiate Greensboro, N.C.   All Day 1st, 882
Live Stats
spacer
PING/ASU Invitational (ASU Karsten Golf Course)
  Fri, Apr 04  Day One at PING/ASU Invitational Tempe, Ariz.   All Day 5th, 290
Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 05  Day Two at PING/ASU Invitational Tempe, Ariz.   All Day T2nd, 574
Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 06  Day Three at PING/ASU Invitational Tempe, Ariz.   All Day T2nd, 859
Live Stats
spacer
ACC Championship (Sedgefield Country Club)
  Thu, Apr 17  Day One at ACC Championship Greensboro, N.C.   All Day T1st, 291
Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 18  Day Two at ACC Championship Greensboro, N.C.   All Day
theACC.com
Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 19  Day Three at ACC Championship Greensboro, N.C.   All Day
theACC.com
Live Stats
spacer
NCAA Regional Championship
  Thu, May 08  Day One at NCAA Regional Championship TBA   All Day
  Fri, May 09  Day Two at NCAA Regional Championship TBA   All Day
  Sat, May 10  Day Three at NCAA Regional Championship TBA   All Day
spacer
NCAA Championship (Tulsa Golf and Country Club)
  Tue, May 20  Day One at NCAA Championship Tulsa, Okla.   All Day
  Wed, May 21  Day Two at NCAA Championship Tulsa, Okla.   All Day
  Thu, May 22  Day Three at NCAA Championship Tulsa, Okla.   All Day
  Fri, May 23  Day Four at NCAA Championship Tulsa, Okla.   All Day
* Conference Games


Proud Sponsor
click to read more
Duke Seasonal Tempo Short by Nike - $29
Weekly Web Special
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
Duke University Stores
click to read more
Where Real Duke Fans Shop!
Duke University Stores
 
 
Duke iPad