• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
FB-2014-Season-Ticket-Banner
Watch Live Streaming Duke sports this Spring
 


Download Schedules to: Outlook or iCalendar
Women's Soccer Schedule

Women's Soccer - 2014 Schedule/Results
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (EST) Results Media
  Thu, Aug 14  South Carolina (Exhibition) Durham, N.C.   7:00 p.m.
  Sat, Aug 16  UNC Wilmington (Exhibition) Wilmington, N.C.   7:00 p.m.
UNC Nike Classic
  Fri, Aug 22  Ohio State Chapel Hill, N.C.   5:00 p.m.
  Sun, Aug 24  Stanford Chapel Hill, N.C.   1:00 p.m.
spacer
  Fri, Aug 29  West Virginia Morgantown, W.Va.   7:30 p.m.
  Sun, Aug 31  Alabama-Birmingham Durham, N.C.   6:00 p.m.
Duke Nike Classic
  Fri, Sep 05  North Carolina vs. Arkansas Durham, N.C.   5:00 p.m.
  Fri, Sep 05  Penn State Durham, N.C.   7:30 p.m.
  Sun, Sep 07  North Carolina vs. Penn State Durham, N.C.   12:00 p.m.
  Sun, Sep 07  Arkansas Durham, N.C.   2:30 p.m.
spacer
  Fri, Sep 12  Hofstra Charlottesville, Va.   4:00 p.m.
  Sun, Sep 14  LSU Durham, N.C.   1:00 p.m.
  Fri, Sep 19  Pitt * Pittsburgh, Pa.   7:00 p.m.
  Thu, Sep 25  NC State * Raleigh, N.C.   7:00 p.m.
  Sun, Sep 28  Virginia Tech * Blacksburg, Va.   5:00 p.m.
  Sat, Oct 04  Louisville * Durham, N.C.   7:00 p.m.
  Thu, Oct 09  Clemson * Clemson, S.C.   7:00 p.m.
  Sun, Oct 12  Wake Forest * Durham, N.C.   2:00 p.m.
  Sun, Oct 19  North Carolina * Durham, N.C.   2:00 p.m.
  Thu, Oct 23  Virginia * Durham, N.C.   7:00 p.m.
  Sun, Oct 26  Boston College * Durham, N.C.   1:00 p.m.
  Fri, Oct 31  Florida State * Tallahassee, Fla.   7:00 p.m.
* Conference Games


Proud Sponsor
click to read more
Duke Elliot Bay Polo by Cutter & Buck - $36
Weekly Web Special
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
Duke University Stores
click to read more
Where Real Duke Fans Shop!
Duke University Stores
 
 
Duke iPad