• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
wbb-2014-15-individual-tickets
wbb-2014-15-family-plan-tickets
 
Women's Basketball Schedule

Download Schedules with

Women's Basketball - 2014-15 Schedule/Results
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (EST) Results Media
  Sun, Oct 26  Blue/White Scrimmage Durham, N.C.   2:00 p.m.
Live Stats
  Thu, Oct 30  Limestone (Exhibition) Durham, N.C.   6:30 p.m.
Blue Devil IMG Sports Network Live Stats
  Sun, Nov 02  Armstrong State (Exhibition) Durham, N.C.   2:00 p.m.
Blue Devil IMG Sports Network Live Stats
  Sun, Nov 16  Alabama Tuscaloosa, Ala.   8:00 p.m.
SEC Network
Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
Live Stats
  Thu, Nov 20  Old Dominion Norfolk, Va.   7:00 p.m.
Blue Devil IMG Sports Network Live Stats
  Sun, Nov 23  Marquette Durham, N.C.   2:00 p.m.
Blue Devil IMG Sports Network Live Stats
  Tue, Nov 25  Buffalo Durham, N.C.   6:30 p.m.
Blue Devil IMG Sports Network Live Stats
  Fri, Nov 28  Stony Brook Durham, N.C.   6:30 p.m.
Blue Devil IMG Sports Network Live Stats
  Sun, Nov 30  Texas A&M College Station, Texas   1:00 p.m.
SEC Network
Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
Live Stats
ACC/Big Ten Challenge
  Wed, Dec 03  Nebraska Lincoln, Neb.   7:30 p.m.
Big Ten Network
Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
Live Stats
spacer
  Sun, Dec 07  South Carolina Durham, N.C.   1:00 p.m.
ESPN2
Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
Live Stats
  Wed, Dec 17  Oklahoma Durham, N.C.   6:30 p.m.
Blue Devil IMG Sports Network Live Stats
  Fri, Dec 19  UMass Lowell Durham, N.C.   6:30 p.m.
Blue Devil IMG Sports Network Live Stats
  Sun, Dec 21  Kentucky Durham, N.C.   3:00 p.m.
ESPN2
Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
Live Stats
  Mon, Dec 29  Connecticut Hartford, Conn.   9:00 p.m.
ESPN2
Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
Live Stats
  Fri, Jan 02  North Carolina A&T Durham, N.C.   6:30 p.m.
Blue Devil IMG Sports Network Live Stats
  Sun, Jan 04  Wake Forest * Durham, N.C.   2:00 p.m.
Blue Devil IMG Sports Network Live Stats
  Thu, Jan 08  Syracuse * Durham, N.C.   6:30 p.m.
Blue Devil IMG Sports Network Live Stats
  Sun, Jan 11  Florida State * Tallahassee, Fla.   1:00 p.m.
RSN
Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
Live Stats
  Thu, Jan 15  Virginia Tech * Durham, N.C.   6:30 p.m.
Blue Devil IMG Sports Network Live Stats
  Sun, Jan 18  Miami * Durham, N.C.   1:00 p.m.
RSN
Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
Live Stats
  Thu, Jan 22  Boston College * Chestnut Hill, Mass.   7:00 p.m.
Blue Devil IMG Sports Network Live Stats
  Sun, Jan 25  North Carolina * Chapel Hill, N.C.   5:00 p.m.
ESPN2
Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
Live Stats
  Thu, Jan 29  Pitt * Durham, N.C.   6:30 p.m.
Blue Devil IMG Sports Network Live Stats
  Mon, Feb 02  Louisville * Durham, N.C.   7:00 p.m.
ESPN2
Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
Live Stats
  Thu, Feb 05  Wake Forest * Winston-Salem, N.C.   7:00 p.m.
Blue Devil IMG Sports Network Live Stats
  Sun, Feb 08  Clemson * Durham, N.C.   2:00 p.m.
Blue Devil IMG Sports Network Live Stats
  Thu, Feb 12  Virginia * Charlottesville, Va.   7:00 p.m.
Blue Devil IMG Sports Network Live Stats
  Mon, Feb 16  Notre Dame * South Bend, Ind.   9:00 p.m.
ESPN2
Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
Live Stats
  Sun, Feb 22  NC State * Raleigh, N.C.   12:00 p.m.
ESPN2
Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
Live Stats
  Thu, Feb 26  Georgia Tech * Atlanta, Ga.   7:00 p.m.
ESPN3
Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 01  North Carolina * Durham, N.C.   3:00 p.m.
ESPN2
Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
Live Stats
ACC Tournament
  Wed, Mar 04 -
 Sun, Mar 08
 ACC Tournament Greensboro, N.C.   TBA
Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
spacer
NCAA Tournament
  Fri, Mar 20 -
 Mon, Mar 23
 First and Second Rounds TBA   TBA
Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
* Conference Games


Proud Sponsor
click to read more
Duke Legend Long Sleeve Practice Tee by Nike - $25.50
Weekly Web Special
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
Duke University Stores
click to read more
Where Real Duke Fans Shop!
Duke University Stores
 
 
Replay Images Soon