• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
 

Men's Basketball Schedule
2014-15 Duke
Men's Basketball Schedule/Results
Men's Basketball
Sat, Oct 25
vs Countdown to Craziness presented by PNC
Men's Basketball
Tue, Nov 04
vs Livingstone (Exhibition)
Men's Basketball
Sat, Nov 08
vs Central Missouri (Exhibition)
Men's Basketball
Fri, Nov 14
vs Presbyterian
Men's Basketball
Sat, Nov 15
vs Fairfield
Men's Basketball
Tue, Nov 18
vs Michigan State
Men's Basketball
Fri, Nov 21
vs Temple
Men's Basketball
Sat, Nov 22
vs Stanford
Men's Basketball
Wed, Nov 26
vs Furman
Men's Basketball
Sun, Nov 30
vs Army
Men's Basketball
Wed, Dec 03
at Wisconsin
Men's Basketball
Mon, Dec 15
vs Elon
Men's Basketball
Thu, Dec 18
vs Connecticut
Men's Basketball
Mon, Dec 29
vs Toledo
Men's Basketball
Wed, Dec 31
vs Wofford
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 03
vs Boston College
Men's Basketball
Wed, Jan 07
at Wake Forest
Men's Basketball
Sun, Jan 11
at NC State
Men's Basketball
Tue, Jan 13
vs Miami
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 17
at Louisville
Men's Basketball
Mon, Jan 19
vs Pitt
Men's Basketball
Sun, Jan 25
at St. John's
Men's Basketball
Wed, Jan 28
at Notre Dame
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 31
at Virginia
Men's Basketball
Wed, Feb 04
vs Georgia Tech
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 07
vs Notre Dame
Men's Basketball
Mon, Feb 09
at Florida State
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 14
at Syracuse
Men's Basketball
Wed, Feb 18
vs North Carolina
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 21
vs Clemson
Men's Basketball
Wed, Feb 25
at Virginia Tech
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 28
vs Syracuse
Men's Basketball
Wed, Mar 04 @ 8:00 PM
vs Wake Forest
Durham, N.C.
Men's Basketball
Sat, Mar 07 @ 9:00 PM
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Men's Basketball
Tue, Mar 10 @ TBA
vs ACC Tournament
Greensboro, N.C.
DATE OPPONENT Duke Rank Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Oct 25 Countdown to Craziness presented by PNC - - Durham, N.C. 6:00 PM Blue Devil Network Plus Recap
Tue, Nov 04 Livingstone (Exhibition) - - Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network Blue Devil Network Plus 115 - 58(W)
Sat, Nov 08 Central Missouri (Exhibition) - - Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network Blue Devil Network Plus 87 - 47(W)
Coaches vs. Cancer Classic
Fri, Nov 14 Presbyterian 4 - Durham, N.C. 6:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network ESPNU 113 - 44(W)
Sat, Nov 15 Fairfield 4 - Durham, N.C. 8:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network ESPN3 109 - 59(W)
State Farm Champions Classic
Tue, Nov 18 Michigan State 4 19 Indianapolis, Ind. 7:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network ESPN 81 - 71(W)
Coaches vs. Cancer Classic
Fri, Nov 21 Temple 4 - Brooklyn, N.Y. 9:30 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network TruTV 74 - 54(W)
Sat, Nov 22 Stanford 4 - Brooklyn, N.Y. 9:30 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network TruTV 70 - 59(W)
 
Wed, Nov 26 Furman 4 - Durham, N.C. 5:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network ESPNU 93 - 54(W)
Sun, Nov 30 Army 4 - Durham, N.C. 12:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network ESPNU 93 - 73(W)
ACC/Big Ten Challenge
Wed, Dec 03 Wisconsin 4 2 Madison, Wis. 9:30 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network ESPN 80 - 70(W)
 
Mon, Dec 15 Elon 2 - Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network ESPNU 75 - 62(W)
Thu, Dec 18 Connecticut 2 - East Rutherford, N.J. 8:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network ESPN 66 - 56(W)
Mon, Dec 29 Toledo 2 - Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network ESPN2 86 - 69(W)
Wed, Dec 31 Wofford 2 - Durham, N.C. 3:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network RSN 84 - 55(W)
Sat, Jan 03 Boston College * 2 - Durham, N.C. 4:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network RSN 85 - 62(W)
Wed, Jan 07 Wake Forest * 2 - Winston-Salem, N.C. 9:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network ACCN 73 - 65(W)
Sun, Jan 11 NC State * 2 - Raleigh, N.C. 1:30 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network CBS 75 - 87(L)
Tue, Jan 13 Miami * 4 - Durham, N.C. 9:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network ESPN2 74 - 90(L)
Sat, Jan 17 Louisville * 4 6 Louisville, Ky. 12:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network ESPN 63 - 52(W)
Mon, Jan 19 Pitt * 5 - Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network ESPN 79 - 65(W)
Sun, Jan 25 St. John's 5 - New York, N.Y. 2:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network FOX 77 - 68(W)
Wed, Jan 28 Notre Dame * 4 8 South Bend, Ind. 7:30 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network ESPN2 73 - 77(L)
Sat, Jan 31 Virginia * 4 2 Charlottesville, Va. 7:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network ESPN 69 - 63(W)
Wed, Feb 04 Georgia Tech * 4 - Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network ESPN2 72 - 66(W)
Sat, Feb 07 Notre Dame * 4 10 Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network CBS 90 - 60(W)
Mon, Feb 09 Florida State * 4 - Tallahassee, Fla. 7:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network ESPN 73 - 70(W)
Sat, Feb 14 Syracuse * 4 - Syracuse, N.Y. 6:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network ESPN 80 - 72(W)
Wed, Feb 18 North Carolina * 4 15 Durham, N.C. 9:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network ESPN/ACCN 92 - 90(W) (OT)
Sat, Feb 21 Clemson * 4 - Durham, N.C. 4:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network ESPN 78 - 56(W)
Wed, Feb 25 Virginia Tech * 4 - Blacksburg, Va. 9:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network ESPN2 91 - 86(W) (OT)
Sat, Feb 28 Syracuse * 4 - Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network ESPN 73 - 54(W)
Wed, Mar 04 Wake Forest * - - Durham, N.C. 8:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network ACCN
Sat, Mar 07 North Carolina * - - Chapel Hill, N.C. 9:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network ESPN
ACC Tournament
Tue, Mar 10 -
 Sat, Mar 14
ACC Tournament - - Greensboro, N.C. TBA Blue Devil IMG Sports Network ESPN/ACCN
* Conference Games