• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
FB-2014-Season-Ticket-Banner
Watch Live Streaming Duke sports this Spring
 


Download Schedules to: Outlook or iCalendar

Rowing - 2013-14 Schedule/Results
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (EST) Results Media
  Sun, Oct 20  Tennessee Bahama, N.C. (Lake Michie)   All Day
  Sun, Oct 27  Princeton Chase Princeton, N.J. (Carnegie Lake)   All Day
  Sun, Mar 09  Tennessee Oak Ridge, Tenn. (Melton Lake)   All Day
  Sat, Mar 15 -
 Sun, Mar 16
 Cardinal Invite Oak Ridge, Tenn. (Melton Lake)   All Day PROMO
  Sat, Mar 22  Clemson, Indiana, Purdue Clemson, S.C. (Lake Hartwell)   All Day
  Sat, Apr 05  Oregon State Classic Lowell, Ore. (Dexter Lake)   All Day
  Sat, Apr 19 -
 Sun, Apr 20
 Clemson Invite Clemson, S.C. (Lake Hartwell)   All Day
  Sat, Apr 26  UVA Invite Charlottesville, Va. (Lake Monticello)   All Day
  Sat, May 17  ACC Championship Clemson, S.C. (Lake Hartwell)   All Day
  Fri, May 30 -
 Sun, Jun 01
 NCAA Championships Indianapolis, Ind. (Eage Creek Park)   TBA
* Conference Games


Proud Sponsor
click to read more
Duke Seasonal Tempo Short by Nike - $29
Weekly Web Special
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
Duke University Stores
click to read more
Where Real Duke Fans Shop!
Duke University Stores