• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
 

Football Schedule
2015 Duke
Football Schedule/Results
Football
Thu, Sep 03 @ 9:30 PM
at Tulane
New Orleans, La.
Football
Sat, Sep 12 @ 6:00 PM
vs NC Central
Durham, N.C.
Football
Sat, Sep 19 @ 12:30 PM
vs Northwestern
Durham, N.C.
Football
Sat, Sep 26 @ TBA
vs Georgia Tech
Durham, N.C.
Football
Sat, Oct 03 @ TBA
vs Boston College
Durham, N.C.
Football
Sat, Oct 10 @ 12:00 PM
at Army
West Point, N.Y.
Football
Sat, Oct 24 @ TBA
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
Football
Sat, Oct 31 @ TBA
vs Miami
Durham, N.C.
Football
Sat, Nov 07 @ TBA
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Football
Sat, Nov 14 @ TBA
vs Pitt
Durham, N.C.
Football
Sat, Nov 21 @ TBA
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
Football
Sat, Nov 28 @ TBA
at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Thu, Sep 03 Tulane New Orleans, La. 9:30 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network CBS Sports Network
Sat, Sep 12 NC Central Durham, N.C. 6:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network ESPN3
Sat, Sep 19 Northwestern Durham, N.C. 12:30 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network ACC Network
Sat, Sep 26 Georgia Tech * Durham, N.C. TBA Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
Sat, Oct 03 Boston College * Durham, N.C. TBA Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
Sat, Oct 10 Army West Point, N.Y. 12:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network CBS Sports Network
Sat, Oct 24 Virginia Tech * Blacksburg, Va. TBA Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
Sat, Oct 31 Miami * Durham, N.C. TBA Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
Sat, Nov 07 North Carolina * Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
Sat, Nov 14 Pitt * Durham, N.C. TBA Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
Sat, Nov 21 Virginia * Charlottesville, Va. TBA Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
Sat, Nov 28 Wake Forest * Winston-Salem, N.C. TBA Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
* Conference Games