• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad


Download Schedules to: Outlook or iCalendar
Men Soccer Schedule

Men's Soccer - 2014 Schedule/Results
Print
Schedule
Overall: 5 - 3 - 1 ACC: 2 - 1 Home: 5 - 0 - 1 Away: 0 - 3 Neutral: 0 - 0

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Time (EST) Results Media
  Sat, Aug 16  Old Dominion (Exhibition) 25 Norfolk, Va.   7:00 p.m. 6-1 (W)
ODUSports.com
Live Stats
  Tue, Aug 19  Radford (Exhibition) - Durham, N.C.   7:00 p.m. 3-0 (W)
Live Stats
  Fri, Aug 22  College of Charleston (Exhibition) - Durham, N.C.   7:00 p.m. 3-2 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
John Rennie/Nike Invitational
  Fri, Aug 29  Elon vs. Stetson - Durham, N.C.   5:00 p.m. Stetson, 3-2
Blue Devil Network
LIVE VIDEOLive Stats
  Fri, Aug 29  Loyola Marymount - Durham, N.C.   7:30 p.m. 1 - 1 (T) 2OT
STATS
Blue Devil Network
LIVE VIDEOLive Stats
  Sun, Aug 31  Elon vs. Loyola Marymount - Durham, N.C.   12:00 p.m. Elon, 1-0
Blue Devil Network
LIVE VIDEOLive Stats
  Sun, Aug 31  Stetson - Durham, N.C.   2:30 p.m. 8 - 2 (W)
STATS
Blue Devil Network
Play Video Clip LIVE VIDEOLive Stats
spacer
  Fri, Sep 05  SMU - Dallas, Texas   8:30 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Tue, Sep 09  Temple - Durham, N.C.   7:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Blue Devil Network
LIVE VIDEOLive Stats
  Sat, Sep 13  Louisville * 5 Louisville, Ky.   7:30 p.m. 0 - 5 (L)
STATS
NSCAATV
Live Stats
  Fri, Sep 19  North Carolina * 1 Durham, N.C.   7:00 p.m. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
ESPN3
Live Stats
  Tue, Sep 23  UNC Wilmington - Wilmington, N.C.   7:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Fri, Sep 26  Boston College * - Durham, N.C.   7:00 p.m. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
ESPN3
Live Stats
  Tue, Sep 30  Appalachian State - Durham, N.C.   7:00 p.m. 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
Blue Devil Network
LIVE VIDEOLive Stats
  Fri, Oct 03  Wake Forest * - Winston-Salem, N.C.   7:00 p.m.
Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 11  Virginia * - Charlottesville, Va.   7:00 p.m.
Live Stats
  Tue, Oct 14  Davidson - Durham, N.C.   7:00 p.m.
NSCAATV
Live Stats
  Fri, Oct 17  Notre Dame * - Durham, N.C.   8:00 p.m.
RSN
Live Stats
  Tue, Oct 21  Elon - Elon, N.C.   7:00 p.m.
Live Stats
  Fri, Oct 24  Pitt * - Durham, N.C.   7:00 p.m.
ESPN3
Live Stats
  Tue, Oct 28  Georgia State - Durham, N.C.   7:00 p.m.
Blue Devil Network
LIVE VIDEOLive Stats
  Fri, Oct 31  Virginia Tech * - Blacksburg, Va.   7:00 p.m.
Live Stats
ACC Tournament
  Wed, Nov 05  First Round - TBA   TBA
  Sun, Nov 09  Quarterfinals - TBA   TBA
  Fri, Nov 14  Semifinals - TBA   TBA
  Sun, Nov 16  Championship Game - TBA   TBA
* Conference Games


Proud Sponsor
click to read more
Duke 2014 NCAA Lacrosse Champs Travel Mug - $10
Weekly Web Special
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
Duke University Stores
click to read more
Where Real Duke Fans Shop!
Duke University Stores
 
 
Replay Images Soon