• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
 

2014-15 Duke
Wrestling Schedule/Results
Wrestling
Sun, Nov 09
vs Hokie Open
Wrestling
Sun, Nov 16
vs Wolfpack Open
Wrestling
Sat, Nov 22
vs Nebraska
Wrestling
Sat, Dec 06 @ TBA
at Shorter
Rome, Ga.
Wrestling
Sun, Dec 21 @ 8:00 AM
vs Northern Iowa
New York, N.Y.
Wrestling
Sun, Dec 21 @ 10:00 AM
vs George Mason
New York, N.Y.
Wrestling
Sun, Dec 21 @ 12:00 PM
vs Maryland
New York, N.Y.
Wrestling
Thu, Jan 01 @ All Day
vs Day One at Southern Scuffle
Chattanooga, Tenn.
Wrestling
Fri, Jan 02 @ All Day
vs Day Two at Southern Scuffle
Chattanooga, Tenn.
Wrestling
Wed, Jan 07 @ 7:00 PM
at NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
Wrestling
Sun, Jan 11 @ 10:00 AM
vs Eastern Michigan
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Wrestling
Sun, Jan 11 @ 10:00 AM
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Wrestling
Sun, Jan 11 @ 10:00 AM
vs Lockhaven
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Wrestling
Fri, Jan 16 @ 7:00 PM
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
Wrestling
Sat, Jan 24 @ All Day
vs Appalachian State Open
Boone, N.C.
Wrestling
Sat, Jan 31 @ 10:00 AM
vs Drexel
Durham, N.C.
Wrestling
Sat, Jan 31 @ 12:00 PM
vs Drexel vs. American
Durham, N.C.
Wrestling
Sat, Jan 31 @ 2:00 PM
vs American
Durham, N.C.
Wrestling
Sat, Jan 31 @ 5:00 PM
vs Appalachian State
Durham, N.C.
Wrestling
Wed, Feb 04 @ 7:00 PM
at Gardner-Webb
Boiling Springs, N.C.
Wrestling
Sat, Feb 07 @ 7:30 PM
vs Sacred Heart
Durham, N.C.
Wrestling
Wed, Feb 11 @ 7:00 PM
vs North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
Wrestling
Sat, Feb 14 @ 7:00 PM
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
Wrestling
Fri, Feb 20 @ 7:00 PM
at Michigan State
East Lansing, Mich.
Wrestling
Sat, Feb 21 @ 7:00 PM
at Michigan
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Wrestling
Sun, Mar 08 @ All Day
vs ACC Tournament
Pittsburgh, Pa.
DATE OPPONENT Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Hokie Open
Sun, Nov 09 Hokie Open - Blacksburg, Va. All Day NTS
Wolfpack Open
Sun, Nov 16 Wolfpack Open - Raleigh, N.C. All Day NTS
 
Sat, Nov 22 Nebraska 9 Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM Blue Devil Network Plus 3 - 45(L)
Sat, Dec 06 Shorter - Rome, Ga. TBA
Grapple at the Garden
Sun, Dec 21 Northern Iowa - New York, N.Y. 8:00 AM
Sun, Dec 21 George Mason - New York, N.Y. 10:00 AM
Sun, Dec 21 Maryland - New York, N.Y. 12:00 PM
Southern Scuffle
Thu, Jan 01 Day One at Southern Scuffle - Chattanooga, Tenn. All Day
Fri, Jan 02 Day Two at Southern Scuffle - Chattanooga, Tenn. All Day
 
Wed, Jan 07 NC State * - Raleigh, N.C. 7:00 PM
Pitt Duals
Sun, Jan 11 Eastern Michigan - Pittsburgh, Pa. 10:00 AM
Sun, Jan 11 Pittsburgh * - Pittsburgh, Pa. 10:00 AM
Sun, Jan 11 Lockhaven - Pittsburgh, Pa. 10:00 AM
 
Fri, Jan 16 Virginia * - Charlottesville, Va. 7:00 PM
Appalachian State Open
Sat, Jan 24 Appalachian State Open - Boone, N.C. All Day
 
Sat, Jan 31 Drexel - Durham, N.C. 10:00 AM
Sat, Jan 31 Drexel vs. American - Durham, N.C. 12:00 PM
Sat, Jan 31 American - Durham, N.C. 2:00 PM
Sat, Jan 31 Appalachian State - Durham, N.C. 5:00 PM
Wed, Feb 04 Gardner-Webb - Boiling Springs, N.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 07 Sacred Heart - Durham, N.C. 7:30 PM
Wed, Feb 11 North Carolina * - Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 14 Virginia Tech * - Blacksburg, Va. 7:00 PM
Fri, Feb 20 Michigan State - East Lansing, Mich. 7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 21 Michigan - Ann Arbor, Mich. 7:00 PM
ACC Tournament
Sun, Mar 08 ACC Tournament - Pittsburgh, Pa. All Day
* Conference Games