• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad

Women's Lacrosse
2014-15 Duke
Women's Lacrosse Schedule/Results
Women's Lacrosse
Sat, Jan 31 @ 11:00 AM
vs Towson (Scrimmage)
Durham, N.C.
Women's Lacrosse
Sat, Feb 07
at Elon
Women's Lacrosse
Fri, Feb 13
vs Richmond
Women's Lacrosse
Sun, Feb 15
vs Navy
Women's Lacrosse
Thu, Feb 19
at Northwestern
Women's Lacrosse
Sun, Feb 22
vs William & Mary
Women's Lacrosse
Sun, Mar 01
vs Notre Dame
Women's Lacrosse
Fri, Mar 06
vs Virginia Tech
Women's Lacrosse
Wed, Mar 11
at Georgetown
Women's Lacrosse
Sat, Mar 14
at Louisville
Women's Lacrosse
Sat, Mar 21
at Virginia
Women's Lacrosse
Sat, Mar 28
vs Syracuse
Women's Lacrosse
Tue, Mar 31
at Davidson
Women's Lacrosse
Sat, Apr 04
at Boston College
Women's Lacrosse
Thu, Apr 09
vs Ohio State
Women's Lacrosse
Fri, Apr 17
vs North Carolina
Women's Lacrosse
Thu, Apr 23
vs Louisville (Quarterfinals)
Women's Lacrosse
Fri, Apr 24
vs Syracuse (Semifinals)
Women's Lacrosse
Sun, May 03
vs Johns Hopkins
Women's Lacrosse
Sun, May 10
vs Southern California - Second Round
Women's Lacrosse
Sat, May 16
vs Princeton - Quarterfinals
Women's Lacrosse
Fri, May 22
vs North Carolina - Semifinal
DATE OPPONENT Duke Rank Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Jan 31 Towson (Scrimmage) - - Durham, N.C. 11:00 AM
Sat, Feb 07 Elon 8 - Elon, N.C. 1:00 PM Phoenix All-Access 17 - 8(W)
Fri, Feb 13 Richmond 8 - Durham, N.C. 4:00 PM 17 - 4(W)
Sun, Feb 15 Navy 8 - Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM 10 - 3(W)
Thu, Feb 19 Northwestern 8 5 Northbrook, Ill. 4:00 PM 15 - 9(W)
Sun, Feb 22 William & Mary 8 - Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM 17 - 7(W)
Sun, Mar 01 Notre Dame * 5 16 Durham, N.C. 12:00 PM ESPN3 17 - 3(W)
Fri, Mar 06 Virginia Tech * 5 - Durham, N.C. 5:00 PM 15 - 10(W)
Wed, Mar 11 Georgetown 4 - Washington, D.C. 3:00 PM GUHoyas.com 12 - 4(W)
Sat, Mar 14 Louisville * 4 12 Louisville, Ky. 12:00 PM 10 - 8(W)
Sat, Mar 21 Virginia * 4 8 Charlottesville, Va. 1:00 PM VirginiaSports.com 10 - 13(L)
Sat, Mar 28 Syracuse * 6 7 Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM 10 - 9(W)
Tue, Mar 31 Davidson 5 - Davidson, N.C. 6:00 PM Atlantic10.com 13 - 6(W)
Sat, Apr 04 Boston College * 5 3 Newton, Mass. 1:00 PM bceagles.com 13 - 8(W)
Thu, Apr 09 Ohio State 3 18 Durham, N.C. 2:30 PM 15 - 6(W)
Fri, Apr 17 North Carolina * 3 2 Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM ESPN3 6 - 12(L)
ACC Championship
Thu, Apr 23 Louisville (Quarterfinals) 3 11 Charlottesville, Va. 4:00 PM ESPN3 RSN 14 - 7(W)
Fri, Apr 24 Syracuse (Semifinals) 3 7 Charlottesville, Va. 3:00 PM ESPN3 RSN 10 - 14(L)
 
Sun, May 03 Johns Hopkins 4 18 Durham, N.C. 11:30 AM ESPN3 8 - 9(L)
NCAA Championship
Sun, May 10 Southern California - Second Round 5 - Durham, N.C. 2:00 PM ESPN3 17 - 9(W)
Sat, May 16 Princeton - Quarterfinals 5 11 Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM ESPN3 7 - 3(W)
Fri, May 22 North Carolina - Semifinal 5 2 Chester, Pa. 5:00 PM ESPN3 7 - 16(L)
* Conference Games