• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Women's Lacrosse mm
 

Women's Lacrosse
2014-15 Duke
Women's Lacrosse Schedule/Results
Women's Lacrosse
Sat, Jan 31 @ 11:00 AM
vs Towson (Scrimmage)
Durham, N.C.
Women's Lacrosse
Sat, Feb 07
at Elon
Women's Lacrosse
Fri, Feb 13
vs Richmond
Women's Lacrosse
Sun, Feb 15
vs Navy
Women's Lacrosse
Thu, Feb 19
at Northwestern
Women's Lacrosse
Sun, Feb 22
vs William & Mary
Women's Lacrosse
Sun, Mar 01
vs Notre Dame
Women's Lacrosse
Fri, Mar 06 @ 5:00 PM
vs Virginia Tech
Durham, N.C.
Women's Lacrosse
Wed, Mar 11 @ 3:00 PM
at Georgetown
Washington, D.C.
Women's Lacrosse
Sat, Mar 14 @ 12:00 PM
at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
Women's Lacrosse
Sat, Mar 21 @ 1:00 PM
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
Women's Lacrosse
Sat, Mar 28 @ 1:00 PM
vs Syracuse
Durham, N.C.
Women's Lacrosse
Tue, Mar 31 @ 6:00 PM
at Davidson
Davidson, N.C.
Women's Lacrosse
Sat, Apr 04 @ 1:00 PM
at Boston College
Newton, Mass.
Women's Lacrosse
Thu, Apr 09 @ 3:00 PM
vs Ohio State
Durham, N.C.
Women's Lacrosse
Fri, Apr 17 @ 7:00 PM
vs North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
Women's Lacrosse
Thu, Apr 23 @ TBA
vs 2015 ACC Tournament
Charlottesville, Va.
Women's Lacrosse
Sun, May 03 @ TBA
vs Johns Hopkins
Durham, N.C.
DATE OPPONENT Duke Rank Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Jan 31 Towson (Scrimmage) - - Durham, N.C. 11:00 AM
Sat, Feb 07 Elon 8 - Elon, N.C. 1:00 PM Phoenix All-Access 17 - 8(W)
Fri, Feb 13 Richmond 8 - Durham, N.C. 4:00 PM 17 - 4(W)
Sun, Feb 15 Navy 8 - Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM 10 - 3(W)
Thu, Feb 19 Northwestern 8 5 Northbrook, Ill. 4:00 PM 15 - 9(W)
Sun, Feb 22 William & Mary 8 - Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM 17 - 7(W)
Sun, Mar 01 Notre Dame * 5 16 Durham, N.C. 12:00 PM ESPN3 17 - 3(W)
Fri, Mar 06 Virginia Tech * 5 - Durham, N.C. 5:00 PM
Wed, Mar 11 Georgetown - - Washington, D.C. 3:00 PM
Sat, Mar 14 Louisville * - - Louisville, Ky. 12:00 PM
Sat, Mar 21 Virginia * - - Charlottesville, Va. 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 28 Syracuse * - - Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM
Tue, Mar 31 Davidson - - Davidson, N.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 04 Boston College * - - Newton, Mass. 1:00 PM
Thu, Apr 09 Ohio State - - Durham, N.C. 3:00 PM
Fri, Apr 17 North Carolina * - - Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM ESPN3
2015 ACC Tournament
Thu, Apr 23 -
 Sun, Apr 26
2015 ACC Tournament - - Charlottesville, Va. TBA
 
Sun, May 03 Johns Hopkins - - Durham, N.C. TBA
* Conference Games