• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad

Download Schedules with


Men's Tennis - 2014-15 Schedule/Results
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (EST) Results Media
  Sun, Jan 19  Kentucky Lexington, Ky.   12:00 p.m.
Duke Fab Four Invitational
  Fri, Sep 12  Day One at Duke Fab Four Invitational Cary, N.C.   All Day RECAP
  Sat, Sep 13  Day Two at Duke Fab Four Invitational Cary, N.C.   All Day RECAP
  Sun, Sep 14  Day Three at Duke Fab Four Invitational Cary, N.C.   All Day RECAP
spacer
ITA All-American Qualifying Rounds
  Sat, Sep 27  Day One at ITA All-American Qualifying Rounds Tulsa, Okla.   All Day RECAP
  Mon, Sep 29  Day Three at ITA All-American Qualifying Rounds Tulsa, Okla.   All Day RECAP
  Tue, Sep 30  Day Four at ITA All-American Qualifying Rounds Tulsa, Okla.   All Day RECAP
  Wed, Oct 01  Day Five at ITA All-American Qualifying Rounds Tulsa, Okla.   All Day RECAP
spacer
ITA All-American Main Draw
  Thu, Oct 02  Day One at ITA All-American Main Draw Tulsa, Okla.   All Day RECAP
  Fri, Oct 03  Day Two at ITA All-American Main Draw Tulsa, Okla.   All Day RECAP
  Sat, Oct 04  Day Three at ITA All-American Main Draw Tulsa, Okla.   All Day RECAP
spacer
Battle in the Bay Classic
  Fri, Oct 10  Day One at Battle in the Bay Classic San Francisco, Calif.   All Day RECAP
spacer
Wake Forest Fall Invitational
  Fri, Oct 10  Day One at Wake Forest Fall Invitational Winston-Salem, N.C.   All Day RECAP
spacer
Battle in the Bay Classic
  Sat, Oct 11  Day Two at Battle in the Bay Classic San Francisco, Calif.   All Day RECAP
spacer
Wake Forest Fall Invitational
  Sat, Oct 11  Day Two at Wake Forest Fall Invitational Winston-Salem, N.C.   All Day RECAP
spacer
Battle in the Bay Classic
  Sun, Oct 12  Day Three at Battle in the Bay Classic San Francisco, Calif.   All Day RECAP
spacer
Wake Forest Fall Invitational
  Sun, Oct 12  Day Three at Wake Forest Fall Invitational Winston-Salem, N.C.   All Day RECAP
spacer
ITA Regional Qualifier
  Thu, Oct 16  Day One at ITA Regional Qualifier Cary, N.C.   All Day RECAP
  Fri, Oct 17  Day Two at ITA Regional Qualifier Cary, N.C.   All Day RECAP
  Sat, Oct 18  Day Three at ITA Regional Qualifier Cary, N.C.   All Day RECAP
  Sun, Oct 19  Day Four at ITA Regional Qualifier Cary, N.C.   All Day RECAP
  Mon, Oct 20  Day Five at ITA Regional Qualifier Cary, N.C.   All Day RECAP
spacer
ITA National Indoors
  Thu, Nov 06  Day One at ITA National Indoors Flushing, N.Y.   All Day
spacer
Dick Vitale Clay Court Classic
  Fri, Nov 07  Day One at Dick Vitale Clay Court Classic Bradenton, Fla.   All Day
spacer
ITA National Indoors
  Fri, Nov 07  Day Two at ITA National Indoors Flushing, N.Y.   All Day
spacer
Dick Vitale Clay Court Classic
  Sat, Nov 08  Day Two at Dick Vitale Clay Court Classic Bradenton, Fla.   All Day
spacer
ITA National Indoors
  Sat, Nov 08  Day Three at ITA National Indoors Flushing, N.Y.   All Day
spacer
Dick Vitale Clay Court Classic
  Sun, Nov 09  Day Three at Dick Vitale Clay Court Classic Bradenton, Fla.   All Day
spacer
ITA National Indoors
  Sun, Nov 09  Day Four at ITA National Indoors Flushing, N.Y.   All Day
spacer
  Sun, Jan 04 -
 Sat, Jan 10
 Hills Hawaii Trip Waikiki, Hawaii   All Day
  Fri, Jan 16  Michigan State Durham, N.C.   6:00 p.m.
ITA Kick-Off
  Fri, Jan 23  Wake Forest Durham, N.C.   1:30 p.m.
  Sat, Jan 24  Memphis/Clemson Durham, N.C.   6:30 p.m.
spacer
  Fri, Jan 30  Illinois Champaign, Ill.   6:00 p.m.
  Sun, Feb 01  Northwestern Chicago, Ill.   11:00 a.m.
  Fri, Feb 06  Tennessee Durham, N.C.   6:00 p.m.
  Sun, Feb 08  Michigan Durham, N.C.   12:00 p.m.
  Sun, Feb 08  NCCU Durham, N.C.   5:00 p.m.
Team Indoors Final 16
  Fri, Feb 13  Day 1- Team Indoors (Final 16) Chicago, Ill.   TBA
  Sat, Feb 14  Day 2- Team Indoors (Final 16) Chicago, Ill.   TBA
  Sun, Feb 15  Day 3- Team Indoors (Final 16) Chicago, Ill.   TBA
  Mon, Feb 16  Day 4- Team Indoors (Final 16) Chicago, Ill.   TBA
spacer
  Sat, Feb 28  Coastal Carolina Durham, N.C.   10:00 a.m.
  Sat, Feb 28  UNC Charlotte Durham, N.C.   2:30 p.m.
  Sun, Mar 08  Virginia Tech * Blacksburg, Va.   11:00 a.m.
  Sun, Mar 15  Miami * Durham, N.C.   12:00 p.m.
  Fri, Mar 20  NC State * Durham, N.C.   3:00 p.m.
  Sun, Mar 22  Wake Forest * Durham, N.C.   3:00 p.m.
  Fri, Mar 27  Clemson * Clemson, S.C.   2:30 p.m.
  Sun, Mar 29  Virginia * Charlottesville, Va.   1:00 p.m.
  Fri, Apr 03  Notre Dame * Durham, N.C.   3:00 p.m.
  Sat, Apr 04  Boston College * Durham, N.C.   3:00 p.m.
  Fri, Apr 10  North Carolina * Chapel Hill, N.C.   3:00 p.m.
  Sun, Apr 12  Florida State * Durham, N.C.   12:00 p.m.
  Fri, Apr 17  Louisville * Louisville, Ky.   3:00 p.m.
  Sun, Apr 19  Georgia Tech * Atlanta, Ga.   12:00 p.m.
ACC Tournament
  Thu, Apr 23 -
 Sun, Apr 26
 ACC Tournament * Cary, N.C.   TBA
* Conference Games


Proud Sponsor
click to read more
Duke Legend Long Sleeve Practice Tee by Nike - $25.50
Weekly Web Special
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
Duke University Stores
click to read more
Where Real Duke Fans Shop!
Duke University Stores
 
 
Replay Images Soon