• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
Women's Basketball mm
wbb-2014-15-individual-tickets
wbb-2014-15-family-plan-tickets
 
Women's Basketball Schedule

2014-15 Duke
Women's Basketball Schedule/Results
Women's Basketball
Sun, Oct 26
vs Blue/White Scrimmage
Women's Basketball
Thu, Oct 30
vs Limestone (Exhibition)
Women's Basketball
Sun, Nov 02
vs Armstrong State (Exhibition)
Women's Basketball
Sun, Nov 16
at Alabama
Women's Basketball
Thu, Nov 20
at Old Dominion
Women's Basketball
Sun, Nov 23
vs Marquette
Women's Basketball
Tue, Nov 25
vs Buffalo
Women's Basketball
Fri, Nov 28
vs Stony Brook
Women's Basketball
Sun, Nov 30
at Texas A&M
Women's Basketball
Wed, Dec 03
at Nebraska
Women's Basketball
Sun, Dec 07
vs South Carolina
Women's Basketball
Wed, Dec 17
vs Oklahoma
Women's Basketball
Fri, Dec 19 @ 6:30 PM
vs UMass Lowell
Durham, N.C.
Women's Basketball
Sun, Dec 21 @ 3:00 PM
vs Kentucky
Durham, N.C.
Women's Basketball
Mon, Dec 29 @ 9:00 PM
at Connecticut
Hartford, Conn.
Women's Basketball
Fri, Jan 02 @ 6:30 PM
vs North Carolina A&T
Durham, N.C.
Women's Basketball
Sun, Jan 04 @ 2:00 PM
vs Wake Forest
Durham, N.C.
Women's Basketball
Thu, Jan 08 @ 6:30 PM
vs Syracuse
Durham, N.C.
Women's Basketball
Sun, Jan 11 @ 1:00 PM
at Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.
Women's Basketball
Thu, Jan 15 @ 6:30 PM
vs Virginia Tech
Durham, N.C.
Women's Basketball
Sun, Jan 18 @ 1:00 PM
vs Miami
Durham, N.C.
Women's Basketball
Thu, Jan 22 @ 7:00 PM
at Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
Women's Basketball
Sun, Jan 25 @ 5:00 PM
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Women's Basketball
Thu, Jan 29 @ 6:30 PM
vs Pitt
Durham, N.C.
Women's Basketball
Mon, Feb 02 @ 7:00 PM
vs Louisville
Durham, N.C.
Women's Basketball
Thu, Feb 05 @ 7:00 PM
at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
Women's Basketball
Sun, Feb 08 @ 2:00 PM
vs Clemson
Durham, N.C.
Women's Basketball
Thu, Feb 12 @ 7:00 PM
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
Women's Basketball
Mon, Feb 16 @ 9:00 PM
at Notre Dame
South Bend, Ind.
Women's Basketball
Sun, Feb 22 @ 12:00 PM
at NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
Women's Basketball
Thu, Feb 26 @ 7:00 PM
at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
Women's Basketball
Sun, Mar 01 @ 3:00 PM
vs North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
Women's Basketball
Wed, Mar 04 @ TBA
vs ACC Tournament
Greensboro, N.C.
Women's Basketball
Fri, Mar 20 @ TBA
vs First and Second Rounds
TBA
DATE OPPONENT Duke Rank Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sun, Oct 26 Blue/White Scrimmage - - Durham, N.C. 2:00 PM Recap
Thu, Oct 30 Limestone (Exhibition) 7 - Durham, N.C. 6:30 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network 100 - 33(W)
Sun, Nov 02 Armstrong State (Exhibition) 7 - Durham, N.C. 2:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network 100 - 45(W)
Sun, Nov 16 Alabama 7 - Tuscaloosa, Ala. 8:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network SEC Network 90 - 40(W)
Thu, Nov 20 Old Dominion 7 - Norfolk, Va. 7:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network 82 - 66(W)
Sun, Nov 23 Marquette 7 - Durham, N.C. 2:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network Blue Devil Network Plus 83 - 51(W)
Tue, Nov 25 Buffalo 8 - Durham, N.C. 6:30 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network Blue Devil Network Plus 88 - 54(W)
Fri, Nov 28 Stony Brook 8 - Durham, N.C. 6:30 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network Blue Devil Network Plus 72 - 42(W)
Sun, Nov 30 Texas A&M - - College Station, Texas 1:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network SEC Network 59 - 63(L)
ACC/Big Ten Challenge
Wed, Dec 03 Nebraska 9 12 Lincoln, Neb. 7:30 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network Big Ten Network 54 - 60(L)
 
Sun, Dec 07 South Carolina - - Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network ESPN2 50 - 51(L)
Wed, Dec 17 Oklahoma 13 - Durham, N.C. 6:30 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network ESPN3 92 - 72(W)
Fri, Dec 19 UMass Lowell - - Durham, N.C. 6:30 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network Blue Devil Network Plus
Sun, Dec 21 Kentucky - - Durham, N.C. 3:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network ESPN2
Mon, Dec 29 Connecticut - - Hartford, Conn. 9:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network ESPN2
Fri, Jan 02 North Carolina A&T - - Durham, N.C. 6:30 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network Blue Devil Network Plus
Sun, Jan 04 Wake Forest * - - Durham, N.C. 2:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
Thu, Jan 08 Syracuse * - - Durham, N.C. 6:30 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network ESPN3
Sun, Jan 11 Florida State * - - Tallahassee, Fla. 1:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network RSN
Thu, Jan 15 Virginia Tech * - - Durham, N.C. 6:30 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
Sun, Jan 18 Miami * - - Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network RSN
Thu, Jan 22 Boston College * - - Chestnut Hill, Mass. 7:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
Sun, Jan 25 North Carolina * - - Chapel Hill, N.C. 5:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network ESPN2
Thu, Jan 29 Pitt * - - Durham, N.C. 6:30 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network ESPN3
Mon, Feb 02 Louisville * - - Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network ESPN2
Thu, Feb 05 Wake Forest * - - Winston-Salem, N.C. 7:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
Sun, Feb 08 Clemson * - - Durham, N.C. 2:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
Thu, Feb 12 Virginia * - - Charlottesville, Va. 7:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
Mon, Feb 16 Notre Dame * - - South Bend, Ind. 9:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network ESPN2
Sun, Feb 22 NC State * - - Raleigh, N.C. 12:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network ESPN2
Thu, Feb 26 Georgia Tech * - - Atlanta, Ga. 7:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network ESPN3
Sun, Mar 01 North Carolina * - - Durham, N.C. 3:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network ESPN2
ACC Tournament
Wed, Mar 04 -
 Sun, Mar 08
ACC Tournament - - Greensboro, N.C. TBA Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
NCAA Tournament
Fri, Mar 20 -
 Mon, Mar 23
First and Second Rounds - - TBA TBA Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
* Conference Games