• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
Duke Store
 
Women's Basketball Schedule


Download Schedules to: Outlook or iCalendar

Women's Basketball - 2013-14 Schedule / Results
Print
Schedule
Overall: 28 - 7 Conference: 12 - 4 Home: 13 - 4 Away: 10 - 2 Neutral: 5 - 1

Date Opponent DU Rank Opp Rank Location Time (EST) Results Media
  Sun, Oct 27  Blue/White Scrimmage - - Durham, N.C.   2:00 p.m. Recap
Play Video Clip
  Wed, Oct 30  Glenville State College (Exhibition) 2 - Durham, N.C.   6:30 p.m. 122 - 77
STATS   QUOTES
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
  Sun, Nov 03  Coker College (Exhibition) 2 - Durham, N.C.   2:00 p.m. 102 - 50
STATS   QUOTES
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
  Sun, Nov 10  California 2 9 Berkeley, Calif.   6:00 p.m. 70 - 58 (W)
STATS   NOTES
ESPNU
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
  Thu, Nov 14  USC Upstate 2 - Durham, N.C.   6:30 p.m. 123 - 40 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
Blue Devil Network Plus
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
  Sun, Nov 17  Alabama 2 - Durham, N.C.   2:00 p.m. 92 - 57 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
Blue Devil Network Plus
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
  Thu, Nov 21  Vanderbilt 2 - Durham, N.C.   6:30 p.m. 88 - 69 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
Blue Devil Network Plus
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
  Sun, Nov 24  Marquette 2 - Milwaukee, Wis.   4:00 p.m. 78 - 61 (W)
STATS   NOTES
FS1
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
Paradise Jam
  Thu, Nov 28  Xavier 2 - St. Thomas, USVI   1:15 p.m. 81 - 54 (W)
STATS   NOTES
ParadiseJam.com
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
  Fri, Nov 29  Central Michigan 2 - St. Thomas, USVI   1:15 p.m. 97 - 64 (W)
STATS   NOTES
ParadiseJam.com
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
  Sat, Nov 30  Kansas 2 - St. Thomas, USVI   3:30 p.m. 73 - 40 (W)
STATS   NOTES
ParadiseJam.com
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
spacer
ACC/Big Ten Challenge
  Thu, Dec 05  Purdue 2 16 Durham, N.C.   6:30 p.m. 99 - 78 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
Blue Devil Network Plus
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
spacer
  Sun, Dec 08  Oklahoma 2 17 Norman, Okla.   4:00 p.m. 94 - 85 (W)
STATS   NOTES
FS1
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
Jimmy V Classic
  Tue, Dec 17  Connecticut 2 1 Durham, N.C.   7:00 p.m. 61 - 83 (L)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
ESPN2
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
spacer
  Thu, Dec 19  Albany 2 - Durham, N.C.   6:30 p.m. 80 - 51 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
Blue Devil Network Plus
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
  Sun, Dec 22  Kentucky 2 5 Lexington, Ky.   3:00 p.m. 69 - 61 (W)
STATS   NOTES
Fox Sports South
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
  Thu, Jan 02  Old Dominion 3 - Durham, N.C.   6:30 p.m. 87 - 63 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
Blue Devil Network Plus
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
  Sun, Jan 05  Georgia Tech * 3 - Atlanta, Ga.   2:00 p.m. 64 - 47 (W)
STATS   NOTES
ESPN3
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
  Thu, Jan 09  Syracuse * 3 - Syracuse, N.Y.   7:00 p.m. 86 - 53 (W)
STATS   NOTES
Time Warner Cable Sports Channel 520
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
  Sun, Jan 12  Boston College * 3 - Durham, N.C.   3:00 p.m. 78 - 57 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
RSN/ESPN3
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
  Thu, Jan 16  Virginia * 3 - Durham, N.C.   6:30 p.m. 90 - 55 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
RSN/ESPN3
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
  Sun, Jan 19  Virginia Tech * 3 - Blacksburg, Va.   12:00 p.m. 74 - 70 (W)
STATS   NOTES
RSN/ESPN3
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
  Thu, Jan 23  Florida State * 3 24 Tallahassee, Fla.   7:00 p.m. 85 - 77 (W) (OT)
STATS   NOTES
ESPN3
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
  Sun, Jan 26  Pitt * 3 - Durham, N.C.   2:00 p.m. 111 - 67 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
ESPN3
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
  Thu, Jan 30  Miami * 3 - Coral Gables, Fla.   7:00 p.m. 76 - 75 (W)
STATS   NOTES
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
  Sun, Feb 02  Notre Dame * 3 2 Durham, N.C.   2:00 p.m. 67 - 88 (L)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
ESPN
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
  Thu, Feb 06  Clemson * 5 - Clemson, S.C.   7:00 p.m. 78 - 51 (W)
STATS   NOTES
ESPN3/CSS
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
  Mon, Feb 10  North Carolina * 3 17 Durham, N.C.   7:00 p.m. 78 - 89 (L)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
ESPN2
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
  Mon, Feb 17  Maryland * 7 8 Durham, N.C.   7:00 p.m. 84 - 63 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
ESPN2
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
  Thu, Feb 20  NC State * 7 14 Durham, N.C.   6:30 p.m. 83 - 70 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
ESPN3
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
  Sun, Feb 23  Notre Dame * 7 2 Notre Dame, Ind.   1:00 p.m. 70 - 81 (L)
STATS   NOTES
ESPN
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
  Thu, Feb 27  Wake Forest * 7 - Durham, N.C.   6:30 p.m. 71 - 56 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
ESPN3
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
  Sun, Mar 02  North Carolina * 7 14 Chapel Hill, N.C.   1:00 p.m. 60 - 64 (L)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
ESPN
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
ACC Tournament
  Fri, Mar 07  Georgia Tech (Quarterfinals) 10 - Greensboro, N.C.   6:00 p.m. 82 - 52 (W)
STATS   NOTES
RSN/ESPN3
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
  Sat, Mar 08  North Carolina (Semifinals) 10 13 Greensboro, N.C.   7:30 p.m. 66 - 61 (W)
STATS   NOTES
ESPNU
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
  Sun, Mar 09  Notre Dame (Championship Game) 10 2 Greensboro, N.C.   7:00 p.m. 53 - 69 (L)
STATS   NOTES
ESPN
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
spacer
NCAA Tournament
  Sat, Mar 22  Winthrop (First Round) 9 - Durham, N.C.   11:00 a.m. 87 - 45 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
ESPN2
Live Stats
  Mon, Mar 24  DePaul (Second Round) 9 23 Durham, N.C.   6:30 p.m. 65 - 74 (L)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
ESPN2
Live Stats
* Conference Games


Proud Sponsor
click to read more
Duke Elliot Bay Polo by Cutter & Buck - $36
Weekly Web Special
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
Duke University Stores
click to read more
Where Real Duke Fans Shop!
Duke University Stores