• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
FB-2014-Season-Ticket-Banner
Watch Live Streaming Duke sports this Spring
 


Download Schedules to: Outlook or iCalendar

Men's Golf - 2013-14 Schedule/Results
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (EST) Results Media
Tar Heel Intercollegiate (Finley Golf Course)
  Sat, Sep 14  Day One at Tar Heel Intercollegiate Chapel Hill, N.C.   All Day T-4th, 583 (+7)
  Sun, Sep 15  Day Two at Tar Heel Intercollegiate Chapel Hill, N.C.   All Day T-6th, 882 (+18)
spacer
Dick's Sporting Goods Collegiate Challenge Cup (Golf Club of Tennessee)
  Fri, Sep 20  Day One at Collegiate Challenge Cup Kingston Springs, Tenn.   All Day 8th, 584 (+16)
  Sat, Sep 21  Day Two at Collegiate Challenge Cup Kingston Springs, Tenn.   All Day 9th, 897 (+45)
  Sun, Sep 22  vs. Vanderbilt Kingston Springs, Tenn.   All Day L, 4-1
spacer
Rod Myers Invitational (Duke University Golf Club)
  Sat, Oct 12  Day One at Rod Myers Invitational Durham, N.C.   All Day T-5th, 578 (+2)
Live Stats
  Sun, Oct 13  Day Two at Rod Myers Invitational Durham, N.C.   All Day 3rd, 865 (+1)
Live Stats
spacer
United States Collegiate Championship (The Golf Club of Georgia)
  Fri, Oct 18  Day One at United States Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.   All Day 10th, 291 (+3)
  Sat, Oct 19  Day Two at United States Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.   All Day 13th, 588 (+12)
  Sun, Oct 20  Day Three at United States Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.   All Day 14th, 886 (+22)
spacer
Pirate Intercollegiate (Greenville CC - Brook Valley Course)
  Mon, Oct 28  Day One at Pirate Intercollegiate Greenville, N.C.   All Day NTS
  Tue, Oct 29  Day Two at Pirate Intercollegiate Greenville, N.C.   All Day NTS
spacer
The Farms Collegiate Invitational (The Farms Golf Club)
  Mon, Feb 10  Day One at The Farms Collegiate Invitational Rancho Santa Fe, Calif.   All Day 2nd, 578 (+2)
  Tue, Feb 11  Day Two at The Farms Collegiate Invitational Rancho Santa Fe, Calif.   All Day 5th, 887 (+23)
spacer
General Jim Hackler Championship (TPC Myrtle Beach)
  Mon, Mar 10  Day One at General Jim Hackler Championship Murrells Inlet, S.C.   All Day 9th, 615 (+39)
  Tue, Mar 11  Day Two at General Jim Hackler Championship Murrells Inlet, S.C.   All Day 9th, 913 (+49)
spacer
Schenkel Invitational (Forest Heights Country Club)
  Fri, Mar 14  Day One at Schenkel Invitational Statesboro, Ga.   All Day T-11th, 297 (+9)
  Sat, Mar 15  Day Two at Schenkel Invitational Statesboro, Ga.   All Day 13th, 591 (+15)
  Sun, Mar 16  Day Three at Schenkel Invitational Statesboro, Ga.   All Day 12th, 886 (+22)
spacer
The Hootie at Bulls Bay Intercollegiate (Bulls Bay Golf Club)
  Sun, Mar 23  Day One at The Hootie at Bulls Bay Intercollegiate Awendaw, S.C.   All Day 14th, 298 (+10)
  Mon, Mar 24  Day Two at The Hootie at Bulls Bay Intercollegiate Awendaw, S.C.   All Day T-12th, 608 (+32)
  Tue, Mar 25  Day Three at The Hootie at Bulls Bay Intercollegiate Awendaw, S.C.   All Day 12th, 898 (+34)
spacer
Irish Creek Collegiate (The Club at Irish Creek)
  Sat, Apr 05  Day One at Irish Creek Collegiate Kannapolis, N.C.   All Day 4th, 577 (+9)
  Sun, Apr 06  Day Two at Irish Creek Collegiate Kannapolis, N.C.   All Day T-6th, 874 (+22)
spacer
Wolfpack Spring Open (Lonnie Poole Golf Course)
  Sat, Apr 19  Day One at Wolfpack Spring Open Raleigh, N.C.   All Day PPD - Rain
  Sun, Apr 20  Day Two at Wolfpack Spring Open Raleigh, N.C.   All Day 5th, 299 (+11)
spacer
ACC Championship (Old North State Club)
  Fri, Apr 25  Day One at ACC Championship New London, N.C.   All Day
  Sat, Apr 26  Day Two at ACC Championship New London, N.C.   All Day
  Sun, Apr 27  Day Three at ACC Championship New London, N.C.   All Day
spacer
NCAA Regional Championship
  Thu, May 15  Day One at NCAA Regional Championship TBA   All Day
  Fri, May 16  Day Two at NCAA Regional Championship TBA   All Day
  Sat, May 17  Day Three at NCAA Regional Championship TBA   All Day
spacer
NCAA Championship (Prairie Dunes Country Club)
  Mon, May 26 -
 Sun, Jun 01
 NCAA Championship Hutchinson, Kansas   All Day
* Conference Games


Proud Sponsor
click to read more
Duke Elliot Bay Polo by Cutter & Buck - $36
Weekly Web Special
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
Duke University Stores
click to read more
Where Real Duke Fans Shop!
Duke University Stores
 
 
Duke iPad