• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
FB-2014-Season-Ticket-Banner
Watch Live Streaming Duke sports this Spring
 


Download Schedules to: Outlook or iCalendar

Women's Tennis - 2013-14 Schedule/Results
Print
Schedule
Overall: 21 - 1 Conference: 11 - 1 Home: 12 - 0 Away: 4 - 1 Neutral: 5 - 0

Date Opponent DU Rank Opp Rank Location Time (EST) Results Media
Duke Invitational
  Fri, Sep 13  Day One at Duke Invitational - - Cary, N.C.   All Day
  Sat, Sep 14  Day Two at Duke Invitational - - Cary, N.C.   All Day
  Sun, Sep 15  Day Three at Duke Invitational - - Cary, N.C.   All Day
spacer
San Diego State Fall Classic
  Fri, Sep 27  Day One at San Diego State Fall Classic - - San Diego, Calif.   All Day Recap
  Sat, Sep 28  Day Two at San Diego State Fall Classic - - San Diego, Calif.   All Day Recap
  Sun, Sep 29  Day Three at San Diego State Fall Classic - - San Diego, Calif.   All Day Recap
spacer
Riviera All-American
  Tue, Oct 01  Day One at Riviera All-American - - Pacific Palisades, Calif.   All Day Recap
  Wed, Oct 02  Day Two at Riviera All-American - - Pacific Palisades, Calif.   All Day Recap
  Thu, Oct 03  Day Three at Riviera All-American - - Pacific Palisades, Calif.   All Day Recap
  Fri, Oct 04  Day Four at Riviera All-American - - Pacific Palisades, Calif.   All Day Recap
spacer
ITA Regionals
  Fri, Oct 18  Day Two at ITA Regionals - - Chapel Hill, N.C.   All Day Recap
  Sat, Oct 19  Day Three at ITA Regionals - - Chapel Hill, N.C.   All Day Recap
  Sun, Oct 20  Day Four at ITA Regionals - - Chapel Hill, N.C.   All Day Recap
  Mon, Oct 21  Day Five at ITA Regionals - - Chapel Hill, N.C.   All Day Recap
spacer
USTA Collegiate Invitational
  Fri, Nov 01  Day One at USTA Collegiate Invitational - - Portland, Ore.   All Day Recap
  Sat, Nov 02  Day Two at USTA Collegiate Invitational - - Portland, Ore.   All Day Recap
  Sun, Nov 03  Day Three at USTA Collegiate Invitational - - Portland, Ore.   All Day Recap
spacer
ITA National Indoors
  Thu, Nov 07  Day One at ITA National Indoors - - New York, N.Y.   All Day Recap
Live Stats
  Fri, Nov 08  Day Two at ITA National Indoors - - New York, N.Y.   All Day Recap
Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 09  Day Three at ITA National Indoors - - New York, N.Y.   All Day Recap
Live Stats
  Sun, Nov 10  Day Four at ITA National Indoors - - New York, N.Y.   All Day Recap
Live Stats
spacer
  Sun, Jan 12  William & Mary 10 40 Durham, N.C.   12:00 p.m. 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
Blue Devil Network Plus
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
Freeman Memorial Championships
  Fri, Jan 17  Day One at Freeman Memorial Championships - - Las Vegas, Nev.   All Day Recap
  Sat, Jan 18  Day Two at Freeman Memorial Championships - - Las Vegas, Nev.   All Day Recap
  Sun, Jan 19  Day Three at Freeman Memorial Championships - - Las Vegas, Nev.   All Day Recap
spacer
ITA Kickoff Weekend
  Fri, Jan 24  Columbia - - Durham, N.C.   10:00 a.m. 4 - 0 (W)
Blue Devil Network Plus
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
  Fri, Jan 24  Kentucky vs. Tulane - - Durham, N.C.   1:30 p.m.
Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 25  Kentucky (Championship Match) - - Durham, N.C.   6:00 p.m. 4 - 0 (W)
Blue Devil Network Plus
Live Video AvailableLive Stats
  Sun, Jan 26  Columbia vs. Tulane (Consolation Match) - - Durham, N.C.   9:00 a.m.
Live Stats
spacer
  Sat, Feb 01  Furman - - Durham, N.C.   11:00 a.m. 7 - 0 (W)
Live Stats
National Team Indoors
  Fri, Feb 07  Michigan - - Charlottesville, Va.   9:00 a.m. 4 - 2 (W)
Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 08  North Carolina - - Charlottesville, Va.   12:00 p.m. 4 - 2 (W)
  Sun, Feb 09  California - - Charlottesville, Va.   12:00 p.m. 4 - 2 (W)
Live Stats
  Mon, Feb 10  UCLA - - Charlottesville, Va.   11:00 a.m. 4 - 3 (W)
spacer
  Fri, Feb 21  Virginia * - - Charlottesville, Va.   3:30 p.m. 2 - 5 (L)
VirginiaSports.com
Live Stats
  Sun, Feb 23  Syracuse * - - Durham, N.C.   12:00 p.m. 6 - 1 (W)
Live Stats
  Fri, Feb 28  Notre Dame * - - Durham, N.C.   6:00 p.m. 6 - 1 (W)
Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 02  North Carolina * - - Durham, N.C.   12:00 p.m. 5 - 2 (W)
Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 08  Virginia Tech * - - Blacksburg, Va.   12:00 p.m. 5 - 2 (W)
Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 09  Wake Forest * - - Winston-Salem, N.C.   12:00 p.m. 6 - 1 (W)
Live Stats
  Wed, Mar 12  Old Dominion - - Bradenton, Fla.   5:00 p.m. 6 - 0 (W)
imgacademies.com
Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 23  Florida State * - - Durham, N.C.   11:00 a.m. 6 - 0 (W)
ESPN3
Live Stats
  Wed, Mar 26  Northwestern - - Durham, N.C.   3:00 p.m. 5 - 2 (W)
Blue Devil Network Plus
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
  Fri, Mar 28  Maryland * - - College Park, Md.   3:00 p.m. 7 - 0 (W)
Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 30  Pitt * - - Pittsburgh, Pa.   10:00 a.m. 6 - 1 (W)
Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 04  NC State * - - Durham, N.C.   3:00 p.m. 7 - 0 (W)
Blue Devil Network Plus
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
  Sun, Apr 06  Miami * - - Durham, N.C.   12:00 p.m. 6 - 1 (W)
Blue Devil Network Plus
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
  Fri, Apr 11  Boston College * - - Durham, N.C.   3:45 p.m. 6 - 1 (W)
Blue Devil Network Plus
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
  Thu, Apr 17  Clemson * - - Clemson, S.C.   2:30 p.m.
Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 19  Georgia Tech * - - Atlanta, Ga.   12:00 p.m.
Live Stats
ACC Tournament
  Thu, Apr 24 -
 Sun, Apr 27
 ACC Tournament - - Cary, N.C.   TBA
* Conference Games


Proud Sponsor
click to read more
Duke Seasonal Tempo Short by Nike - $29
Weekly Web Special
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
Duke University Stores
click to read more
Where Real Duke Fans Shop!
Duke University Stores
 
 
Duke iPad