• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
diving-mccrory-2014-national-champion-990x60
 
Swimming & Diving - 2014-15 Schedule/Results
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (EST) Results Media
  Sat, Oct 04  Blue/White Meet Durham, N.C.   10:00 a.m.
  Sat, Oct 11  Pittsburgh * Pittsburgh, Pa.   11:00 a.m. M-(L,128-170); W-(W,162-138)
STATS
College Sports Live
  Sat, Oct 25  UNC Wilmington Durham, N.C.   11:00 a.m. M-(W,165-128); W-(W,187-108)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Oct 26  Virgina Tech * Durham, N.C.   11:00 a.m.
Live Stats
  Fri, Nov 07  William & Mary (Swimming Only) Williamsburg, Va.   5:00 p.m.
  Sat, Nov 08  Old Dominion Norfolk, Va.   11:00 a.m.
Nike Cup Invitational
  Thu, Nov 20  Day One at Nike Cup Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C.   All Day
  Fri, Nov 21  Day Two at Nike Cup Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C.   All Day
  Sat, Nov 22  Day Three at Nike Cup Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C.   All Day
spacer
AT&T Winter National Championships
  Fri, Dec 05  Day One at AT&T Winter National Championships Greensboro, N.C.   All Day
  Sat, Dec 06  Day Two at AT&T Winter National Championships Greensboro, N.C.   All Day
  Sun, Dec 07  Day Three at AT&T Winter National Championships Greensboro, N.C.   All Day
spacer
  Sat, Jan 10  South Carolina/Harvard Durham, N.C.   1:00 p.m.
  Sat, Jan 17  Georgia Tech * Atlanta, Ga.   11:00 a.m.
  Fri, Jan 30  North Carolina * Chapel Hill, N.C.   5:00 p.m.
Carolina College Invitational
  Sat, Feb 07  Day One at Carolina College Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C.   All Day
  Sun, Feb 08  Day Two at Carolina College Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C.   All Day
spacer
Women's ACC Championship
  Wed, Feb 18  Day One at Women's ACC Championship Atlanta, Ga.   All Day
  Thu, Feb 19  Day Two at Women's ACC Championship Atlanta, Ga.   All Day
  Fri, Feb 20  Day Three at Women's ACC Championship Atlanta, Ga.   All Day
  Sat, Feb 21  Day Four at Women's ACC Championship Atlanta, Ga.   All Day
spacer
Men's ACC Championship
  Wed, Feb 25  Day One at Men's ACC Championship Atlanta, Ga.   All Day
  Thu, Feb 26  Day Two at Men's ACC Championship Atlanta, Ga.   All Day
  Fri, Feb 27  Day Three at Men's ACC Championship Atlanta, Ga.   All Day
  Sat, Feb 28  Day Four at Men's ACC Championship Atlanta, Ga.   All Day
spacer
NCAA Zone B Diving Championships
  Mon, Mar 09  Day One at NCAA Zone B Diving Championships Athens, Ga.   All Day
  Tue, Mar 10  Day Two at NCAA Zone B Diving Championships Athens, Ga.   All Day
  Wed, Mar 11  Day Three at NCAA Zone B Diving Championships Athens, Ga.   All Day
spacer
Women's NCAA Championship
  Thu, Mar 19  Day One at Women's NCAA Championship Greensboro, N.C.   All Day
  Fri, Mar 20  Day Two at Women's NCAA Championship Greensboro, N.C.   All Day
  Sat, Mar 21  Day Three at Women's NCAA Championship Greensboro, N.C.   All Day
spacer
Men's NCAA Championship
  Thu, Mar 26  Day One at Men's NCAA Championship Iowa City, Iowa   All Day
  Fri, Mar 27  Day Two at Men's NCAA Championship Iowa City, Iowa   All Day
  Sat, Mar 28  Day Three at Men's NCAA Championship Iowa City, Iowa   All Day
spacer
  Fri, Apr 17  Blue/White Meet Durham, N.C.   4:30 p.m.
* Conference Games


Proud Sponsor
click to read more
Duke Legend Long Sleeve Practice Tee by Nike - $25.50
Weekly Web Special
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
Duke University Stores
click to read more
Where Real Duke Fans Shop!
Duke University Stores
 
 
Replay Images Soon