• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
FB-2014-Season-Ticket-Banner
Watch Live Streaming Duke sports this Spring
 


Download Schedules to: Outlook or iCalendar

Swimming & Diving - 2013-14 Schedule/Results
Print
Schedule
Overall: 0 - 0 Conference: 0 - 0 Home: 0 - 0 Away: 0 - 0 Neutral: 0 - 0

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Time (EST) Results Media
All-North Carolina Invitational
  Sat, Oct 05  All-North Carolina Invitational - Greensboro, N.C.   10:00 a.m. M:5th/11 (677.5); W:5th/14 (737)
STATS
spacer
  Sat, Oct 26  UNC Wilmington - Wilmington, N.C.   2:00 p.m. M-(W,156.5-143.5); W-(W,195.5-101.5)
STATS
  Fri, Nov 08  Miami (women only) * - Raleigh, N.C.   2:00 p.m. W-(W,192-98)
STATS
  Fri, Nov 08  NC State * M-19; W-23 Raleigh, N.C.   2:00 p.m. M-(L,177-115); W-(L,168-121)
STATS
  Sat, Nov 09  William & Mary (swimming only) - Durham, N.C.   11:00 a.m. M-(W,144-118); W-(W,162-100)
STATS
Nike Cup Invitational
  Thu, Nov 21  Day One at Nike Cup Invitational - Chapel Hill, N.C.   All Day M:5th/6 (139); W:2nd/7 (213)
STATS
Live Stats
  Fri, Nov 22  Day Two at Nike Cup Invitational - Chapel Hill, N.C.   All Day M:4th/6 (339); W:2nd/7 (466)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 23  Day Three at Nike Cup Invitational - Chapel Hill, N.C.   All Day M:4th/6 (1214.5); W:4th/7 (1456.5)
STATS
Live Stats
spacer
USA Diving Winter National Championships
  Tue, Dec 17  Day One at USA Diving Winter National Championships - Austin, Texas   All Day
  Wed, Dec 18  Day Two at USA Diving Winter National Championships - Austin, Texas   All Day Recap
  Thu, Dec 19  Day Three at USA Diving Winter National Championships - Austin, Texas   All Day
  Fri, Dec 20  Day Four at USA Diving Winter National Championships - Austin, Texas   All Day
  Sat, Dec 21  Day Five at USA Diving Winter National Championships - Austin, Texas   All Day Recap
  Sun, Dec 22  Day Six at USA Diving Winter National Championships - Austin, Texas   All Day
spacer
  Sat, Jan 11  South Carolina - Columbia, S.C.   1:00 p.m. M-(L,184-116); W-(L,167-133)
STATS
Live Stats
  Fri, Jan 24  Virginia * - Durham, N.C.   5:00 p.m. M-(L,178-119); W-(L,187.5-98.5)
STATS
Blue Devil Network Plus
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
  Sat, Jan 25  Richmond (women only) - Durham, N.C.   1:00 p.m. W-(W,160-131)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 01  North Carolina * - Durham, N.C.   11:00 a.m. M-(L,172-120); W-(L,157-134)
STATS
Blue Devil Network Plus
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
Cavalier Invite
  Fri, Feb 14  Day One at Cavalier Invite - Charlottesville, Va.   All Day M:5th/5 (40);W:5th/5 (34)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 15  Day Two at Cavalier Invite - Charlottesville, Va.   All Day M:4th/5 (236); W:5th/5 (147)
STATS
Live Stats
spacer
Women's ACC Championships
  Wed, Feb 19  Day One at Women's ACC Championships - Greensboro, N.C.   All Day W: 7th/12 (94)
STATS
Live Stats
  Thu, Feb 20  Day Two at Women's ACC Championships - Greensboro, N.C.   All Day W: 7th/12 (202)
STATS
TheACC.com
Live Stats
  Fri, Feb 21  Day Three at Women's ACC Championships - Greensboro, N.C.   All Day W: 7th/12 (363)
STATS
TheACC.com
Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 22  Day Four at Women's ACC Championships - Greensboro, N.C.   All Day W: 7th/12 (592)
STATS
TheACC.com
Live Stats
spacer
Men's ACC Championships
  Wed, Feb 26  Day One at Men's ACC Championships - Greensboro, N.C.   All Day M: 9th/11 (84)
STATS
Live Stats
  Thu, Feb 27  Day Two at Men's ACC Championships - Greensboro, N.C.   All Day M: 8th/11 (193.5)
STATS
TheACC.com
Live Stats
  Fri, Feb 28  Day Three at Men's ACC Championships - Greensboro, N.C.   All Day M: 8th/11 (325)
STATS
TheACC.com
Live Stats
spacer
Bulldog Last Chance
  Sat, Mar 01  Day One at Bulldog Last Chance - Athens, Ga.   All Day
STATS
spacer
Men's ACC Championships
  Sat, Mar 01  Day Four at Men's ACC Championships - Greensboro, N.C.   All Day M: 8th/11 (482)
STATS
TheACC.com
Live Stats
spacer
Georgia Tech Last Chance
  Sat, Mar 08  Day One at Georgia Tech Last Chance - Atlanta, Ga.   All Day
STATS
  Sun, Mar 09  Day Two at Georgia Tech Last Chance - Atlanta, Ga.   All Day
STATS
spacer
NCAA Zone B Diving Championships
  Mon, Mar 10  Day One at NCAA Zone B Diving Championships - Greensboro, N.C.   All Day Recap
STATS
  Tue, Mar 11  Day Two at NCAA Zone B Diving Championships - Greensboro, N.C.   All Day Recap
STATS
Live Stats
  Wed, Mar 12  Day Three at NCAA Zone B Diving Championships - Greensboro, N.C.   All Day Recap
STATS
Live Stats
spacer
Women's NCAA Championship
  Thu, Mar 20  Day One at Women's NCAA Championship - Minneapolis, Minn.   All Day Recap
STATS
Prelims
Finals
Live Stats
  Fri, Mar 21  Day Two at Women's NCAA Championship - Minneapolis, Minn.   All Day Recap
STATS
Prelims
Finals
Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 22  Day Three at Women's NCAA Championship - Minneapolis, Minn.   All Day T-51st/53 (1)
STATS
Prelims
Finals
Live Stats
spacer
Men's NCAA Championships
  Thu, Mar 27  Day One at Men's NCAA Championships - Austin, Texas   All Day 19th/28 (16)
STATS
Prelims
Finals
Live Stats
  Fri, Mar 28  Day Two at Men's NCAA Championships - Austin, Texas   All Day 23rd/ 41 (16)
STATS
Prelims
Finals
Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 29  Day Three at Men's NCAA Championships - Austin, Texas   All Day 21st/48 (36)
STATS
Prelims
Finals
Live Stats
* Conference Games


Proud Sponsor
click to read more
Duke Elliot Bay Polo by Cutter & Buck - $36
Weekly Web Special
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
Duke University Stores
click to read more
Where Real Duke Fans Shop!
Duke University Stores
 
 
Duke iPad