• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad

2014-15 Duke
Wrestling Schedule/Results
Wrestling
Sun, Nov 09
vs Hokie Open
Wrestling
Sun, Nov 16
vs Wolfpack Open
Wrestling
Sat, Nov 22
vs Nebraska
Wrestling
Sat, Dec 06
at Shorter
Wrestling
Sun, Dec 21
vs Northern Iowa
Wrestling
Sun, Dec 21
vs George Mason
Wrestling
Sun, Dec 21
vs Maryland
Wrestling
Thu, Jan 01
vs Day One at Southern Scuffle
Wrestling
Fri, Jan 02
vs Day Two at Southern Scuffle
Wrestling
Wed, Jan 07
at NC State
Wrestling
Sun, Jan 11
at Pittsburgh
Wrestling
Sun, Jan 11
vs Eastern Michigan
Wrestling
Fri, Jan 16
at Virginia
Wrestling
Sat, Jan 24
vs Appalachian State Open
Wrestling
Sat, Jan 31
vs Drexel
Wrestling
Sat, Jan 31 @ 12:00 PM
vs Drexel vs. American
Durham, N.C.
Wrestling
Sat, Jan 31
vs American
Wrestling
Sat, Jan 31
vs Appalachian State
Wrestling
Wed, Feb 04
at Gardner-Webb
Wrestling
Sat, Feb 07
vs Sacred Heart
Wrestling
Wed, Feb 11
vs North Carolina
Wrestling
Sat, Feb 14
at Virginia Tech
Wrestling
Fri, Feb 20
at Michigan State
Wrestling
Sat, Feb 21
at Michigan
Wrestling
Sun, Mar 08
vs ACC Tournament
Wrestling
Thu, Mar 19
vs NCAA Championship Day 1
Wrestling
Fri, Mar 20 @ All Day
vs NCAA Championship Day 2
St. Louis, Mo.
Wrestling
Sat, Mar 21
vs NCAA Championship Day 3
DATE OPPONENT Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Hokie Open
Sun, Nov 09 Hokie Open - Blacksburg, Va. All Day NTS
Wolfpack Open
Sun, Nov 16 Wolfpack Open - Raleigh, N.C. All Day NTS
 
Sat, Nov 22 Nebraska 9 Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM Blue Devil Network Plus 3 - 45(L)
Sat, Dec 06 Shorter - Rome, Ga. 7:30 PM 19 - 18(W)
Grapple at the Garden
Sun, Dec 21 Northern Iowa - New York, N.Y. 8:00 AM 21 - 16(W)
Sun, Dec 21 George Mason - New York, N.Y. 10:00 AM 24 - 9(W)
Sun, Dec 21 Maryland - New York, N.Y. 12:00 PM 24 - 9(W)
Southern Scuffle
Thu, Jan 01 Day One at Southern Scuffle - Chattanooga, Tenn. All Day FloWrestling 23 of 31, 15.0
Fri, Jan 02 Day Two at Southern Scuffle - Chattanooga, Tenn. All Day FloWrestling 18th of 31, 32.5
 
Wed, Jan 07 NC State * 22 Raleigh, N.C. 7:00 PM 18 - 17(W)
Pitt Duals
Sun, Jan 11 Pittsburgh * 9 Pittsburgh, Pa. 10:00 AM 15 - 20(L)
Sun, Jan 11 Eastern Michigan - Pittsburgh, Pa. 10:00 AM 13 - 22(L)
 
Fri, Jan 16 Virginia * 14 Charlottesville, Va. 7:00 PM Cavaliers Live 9 - 30(L)
Appalachian State Open
Sat, Jan 24 Appalachian State Open - Boone, N.C. All Day NTS
 
Sat, Jan 31 Drexel - Durham, N.C. 10:00 AM Blue Devil Network Plus 24 - 13(W)
Sat, Jan 31 Drexel vs. American - Durham, N.C. 12:00 PM
Sat, Jan 31 American - Durham, N.C. 2:00 PM Blue Devil Network Plus 30 - (W) 9
Sat, Jan 31 Appalachian State - Durham, N.C. 5:00 PM Blue Devil Network Plus 24 - 17(W)
Wed, Feb 04 Gardner-Webb - Boiling Springs, N.C. 7:00 PM Live Video 25 - 15(W)
Sat, Feb 07 Sacred Heart - Durham, N.C. 7:30 PM Blue Devil Network Plus 29 - 14(W)
Wed, Feb 11 North Carolina * 25 Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM ESPN3 15 - 16(L)
Sat, Feb 14 Virginia Tech * 9 Blacksburg, Va. 7:00 PM HokiesXtra 15 - 22(L)
Fri, Feb 20 Michigan State - East Lansing, Mich. 7:00 PM BTN Plus 19 - 13(W)
Sat, Feb 21 Michigan 17 Ann Arbor, Mich. 7:00 PM BTN Plus 7 - 33(L)
ACC Tournament
Sun, Mar 08 ACC Tournament - Pittsburgh, Pa. All Day ESPN3 - Mat 1 ESPN3 - Mat 2 4th of 6, 44.0
NCAA Championship
Thu, Mar 19 NCAA Championship Day 1 - St. Louis, Mo. All Day 24th of 69
Fri, Mar 20 NCAA Championship Day 2 - St. Louis, Mo. All Day
Sat, Mar 21 NCAA Championship Day 3 - St. Louis, Mo. All Day 28th of 69
* Conference Games