• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad


Download Schedules to: Outlook or iCalendar

Wrestling - 2014-15 Schedule/Results
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (EST) Results Media
Hokie Open
  Sun, Nov 09  Hokie Open Salem, Va.   All Day
spacer
Wolfpack Open
  Sun, Nov 16  Wolfpack Open Raleigh, N.C.   All Day
spacer
  Sat, Nov 22  Nebraska Durham, N.C.   1:00 p.m.
  Sat, Dec 06  Shorter Rome, Ga.   TBA
Grapple at the Garden
  Sun, Dec 21  Northern Iowa New York, N.Y.   All Day
  Sun, Dec 21  Maryland New York, N.Y.   All Day
  Sun, Dec 21  George Mason New York, N.Y.   All Day
spacer
Southern Scuffle
  Thu, Jan 01  Day One at Southern Scuffle Chattanooga, Tenn.   All Day
  Fri, Jan 02  Day Two at Southern Scuffle Chattanooga, Tenn.   All Day
spacer
  Wed, Jan 07  NC State * Raleigh, N.C.   7:00 p.m.
Pitt Duals
  Sun, Jan 11  Eastern Michigan Pittsburgh, Pa.   10:00 a.m.
  Sun, Jan 11  Pittsburgh * Pittsburgh, Pa.   10:00 a.m.
  Sun, Jan 11  Lockhaven Pittsburgh, Pa.   10:00 a.m.
spacer
  Fri, Jan 16  Virginia * Charlottesville, Va.   7:00 p.m.
Appalachian State Open
  Sat, Jan 24  Appalachian State Open Boone, N.C.   All Day
spacer
  Sat, Jan 31  Drexel Durham, N.C.   10:00 a.m.
  Sat, Jan 31  Drexel vs. American Durham, N.C.   12:00 p.m.
  Sat, Jan 31  American Durham, N.C.   2:00 p.m.
  Sat, Jan 31  Appalachian State Durham, N.C.   5:00 p.m.
  Wed, Feb 04  Gardner-Webb Boiling Springs, N.C.   7:00 p.m.
  Sat, Feb 07  Sacred Heart Durham, N.C.   7:00 p.m.
  Wed, Feb 11  North Carolina * Durham, N.C.   7:00 p.m.
  Sat, Feb 14  Virginia Tech * Blacksburg, Va.   7:00 p.m.
  Fri, Feb 20  Michigan State East Lansing, Mich.   7:00 p.m.
  Sat, Feb 21  Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich.   7:00 p.m.
ACC Tournament
  Sun, Mar 08  ACC Tournament Pittsburgh, Pa.   All Day
* Conference Games


Proud Sponsor
click to read more
Duke 2014 NCAA Lacrosse Champs Travel Mug - $10
Weekly Web Special
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
Duke University Stores
click to read more
Where Real Duke Fans Shop!
Duke University Stores
 
 
Replay Images Soon