• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
 

2016 Duke
Track & Field Schedule/Results
Track & Field
Fri, Jan 15 @ All Day
vs Carolina Cup
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Track & Field
Fri, Jan 22 @ All Day
vs Day One at Hokie Invitational
Blacksburg, Va.
Track & Field
Sat, Jan 23 @ All Day
vs Day Two at Hokie Invitational
Blacksburg, Va.
Track & Field
Fri, Jan 29 @ All Day
vs Day One at Camel City Invitational
Winston-Salem, N.C.
Track & Field
Sat, Jan 30 @ All Day
vs Day Two at Camel City Invitational
Winston-Salem, N.C.
Track & Field
Fri, Feb 05 @ All Day
vs Day One at Armory Collegiate Invitational
New York, N.Y.
Track & Field
Sat, Feb 06 @ All Day
vs Day Two at Armory Collegiate Invitational
New York, N.Y.
Track & Field
Fri, Feb 19 @ All Day
vs Day One at Virginia Tech Challenge
Blacksburg, Va.
Track & Field
Sat, Feb 20 @ All Day
vs UCS Invitational
Winston-Salem, N.C.
Track & Field
Sat, Feb 20 @ All Day
vs Day Two at Virginia Tech Challenge
Blacksburg, Va.
Track & Field
Thu, Feb 25 @ All Day
vs Day One at ACC Indoor Championships
Boston, Mass.
Track & Field
Fri, Feb 26 @ All Day
vs Day Two at ACC Indoor Championships
Boston, Mass.
Track & Field
Sat, Feb 27 @ All Day
vs Day Three at ACC Indoor Championships
Boston, Mass.
Track & Field
Fri, Mar 11 @ All Day
vs Day One at NCAA Indoor Championships
Hoover, Ala.
Track & Field
Sat, Mar 12 @ All Day
vs Day Two at NCAA Indoor Championships
Hoover, Ala.
Track & Field
Fri, Mar 25 @ All Day
vs Day One at Raleigh Relays
Raleigh, N.C.
Track & Field
Sat, Mar 26 @ All Day
vs Day Two at Raleigh Relays
Raleigh, N.C.
Track & Field
Sat, Apr 02 @ All Day
vs Battle of the Blues
Durham, N.C.
Track & Field
Fri, Apr 08 @ All Day
vs Day One at Spec Towns Invitational
Athens, Ga.
Track & Field
Sat, Apr 09 @ All Day
vs Day Two at Spec Towns Invitational
Athens, Ga.
Track & Field
Thu, Apr 14 @ All Day
vs Day One at Mt. Sac Relays
Walnut, Calif.
Track & Field
Fri, Apr 15 @ All Day
vs Day Two at Mt. Sac Relays
Walnut, Calif.
Track & Field
Sat, Apr 16 @ All Day
vs Day Three at Mt. Sac Relays
Walnut, Calif.
Track & Field
Fri, Apr 22 @ All Day
vs Day One at Duke Invitational
Durham, N.C.
Track & Field
Sat, Apr 23 @ All Day
vs Day Two at Duke Invitational
Durham, N.C.
Track & Field
Thu, Apr 28 @ All Day
vs Day One at Penn Relays
Philadelphia, Pa.
Track & Field
Fri, Apr 29 @ All Day
vs Day Two at Penn Relays
Philadelphia, Pa.
Track & Field
Sat, Apr 30 @ All Day
vs Day Three at Penn Relays
Philadelphia, Pa.
Track & Field
Fri, May 13 @ All Day
vs Day One at ACC Outdoor Championships
Tallahassee, Fla.
Track & Field
Sat, May 14 @ All Day
vs Day Two at ACC Outdoor Championships
Tallahassee, Fla.
Track & Field
Sun, May 15 @ All Day
vs Day Three at ACC Outdoor Championships
Tallahassee, Fla.
Track & Field
Thu, May 26 @ All Day
vs Day One at NCAA East Preliminary Round
Jacksonville, Fla.
Track & Field
Fri, May 27 @ All Day
vs Day Two at NCAA East Preliminary Round
Jacksonville, Fla.
Track & Field
Sat, May 28 @ All Day
vs Day Three at NCAA East Preliminary Round
Jacksonville, Fla.
Track & Field
Wed, Jun 08 @ All Day
vs Day One at NCAA Outdoor Championships
Eugene, Ore.
Track & Field
Thu, Jun 09 @ All Day
vs Day Two at NCAA Outdoor Championships
Eugene, Ore.
Track & Field
Fri, Jun 10 @ All Day
vs Day Three at NCAA Outdoor Championships
Eugene, Ore.
Track & Field
Sat, Jun 11 @ All Day
vs Day Four at NCAA Outdoor Championships
Eugene, Ore.
Track & Field
Fri, Jul 01 @ All Day
vs U.S. Olympic Team Trials
Eugene, Ore.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Carolina Cup
Fri, Jan 15 Carolina Cup Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day
Hokie Invitational
Fri, Jan 22 Day One at Hokie Invitational Blacksburg, Va. All Day
Sat, Jan 23 Day Two at Hokie Invitational Blacksburg, Va. All Day
Camel City Invitational
Fri, Jan 29 Day One at Camel City Invitational Winston-Salem, N.C. All Day
Sat, Jan 30 Day Two at Camel City Invitational Winston-Salem, N.C. All Day
Armory Collegiate Invitational
Fri, Feb 05 Day One at Armory Collegiate Invitational New York, N.Y. All Day
Sat, Feb 06 Day Two at Armory Collegiate Invitational New York, N.Y. All Day
Virginia Tech Challenge
Fri, Feb 19 Day One at Virginia Tech Challenge Blacksburg, Va. All Day
UCS Invitational
Sat, Feb 20 UCS Invitational Winston-Salem, N.C. All Day
Virginia Tech Challenge
Sat, Feb 20 Day Two at Virginia Tech Challenge Blacksburg, Va. All Day
ACC Indoor Championships
Thu, Feb 25 Day One at ACC Indoor Championships Boston, Mass. All Day
Fri, Feb 26 Day Two at ACC Indoor Championships Boston, Mass. All Day
Sat, Feb 27 Day Three at ACC Indoor Championships Boston, Mass. All Day
NCAA Indoor Championships
Fri, Mar 11 Day One at NCAA Indoor Championships Hoover, Ala. All Day
Sat, Mar 12 Day Two at NCAA Indoor Championships Hoover, Ala. All Day
Raleigh Relays
Fri, Mar 25 Day One at Raleigh Relays Raleigh, N.C. All Day
Sat, Mar 26 Day Two at Raleigh Relays Raleigh, N.C. All Day
Battle of the Blues
Sat, Apr 02 Battle of the Blues Durham, N.C. All Day
Spec Towns Invitational
Fri, Apr 08 Day One at Spec Towns Invitational Athens, Ga. All Day
Sat, Apr 09 Day Two at Spec Towns Invitational Athens, Ga. All Day
Mt. Sac Relays
Thu, Apr 14 Day One at Mt. Sac Relays Walnut, Calif. All Day
Fri, Apr 15 Day Two at Mt. Sac Relays Walnut, Calif. All Day
Sat, Apr 16 Day Three at Mt. Sac Relays Walnut, Calif. All Day
Duke Invitational
Fri, Apr 22 Day One at Duke Invitational Durham, N.C. All Day
Sat, Apr 23 Day Two at Duke Invitational Durham, N.C. All Day
Penn Relays
Thu, Apr 28 Day One at Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. All Day
Fri, Apr 29 Day Two at Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. All Day
Sat, Apr 30 Day Three at Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. All Day
ACC Outdoor Championships
Fri, May 13 Day One at ACC Outdoor Championships Tallahassee, Fla. All Day
Sat, May 14 Day Two at ACC Outdoor Championships Tallahassee, Fla. All Day
Sun, May 15 Day Three at ACC Outdoor Championships Tallahassee, Fla. All Day
NCAA East Preliminary Round
Thu, May 26 Day One at NCAA East Preliminary Round Jacksonville, Fla. All Day
Fri, May 27 Day Two at NCAA East Preliminary Round Jacksonville, Fla. All Day
Sat, May 28 Day Three at NCAA East Preliminary Round Jacksonville, Fla. All Day
NCAA Outdoor Championships
Wed, Jun 08 Day One at NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Ore. All Day
Thu, Jun 09 Day Two at NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Ore. All Day
Fri, Jun 10 Day Three at NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Ore. All Day
Sat, Jun 11 Day Four at NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Ore. All Day
U.S. Olympic Team Trials
Fri, Jul 01 -
 Sun, Jul 10
U.S. Olympic Team Trials Eugene, Ore. All Day
* Conference Games