• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad

2015 Duke
Track & Field Schedule/Results
Track & Field
Fri, Jan 16
vs Carolina Cup
Track & Field
Thu, Jan 22
vs Day One at Tobacco Road Cup
Track & Field
Fri, Jan 23
vs Day Two at Tobacco Road Cup
Track & Field
Fri, Jan 23
vs Day One at Virginia Tech Invite
Track & Field
Sat, Jan 24
vs Day Two at Virginia Tech Invite
Track & Field
Fri, Jan 30
vs Day One at Armory Collegiate Invitational
Track & Field
Sat, Jan 31
vs Day Two at Armory Collegiate Invitational
Track & Field
Fri, Feb 06
vs Day One at Virginia Tech Elite Meet
Track & Field
Sat, Feb 07
vs Day Two at Virginia Tech Elite Meet
Track & Field
Fri, Feb 13
vs Day One at Iowa State Classic
Track & Field
Sat, Feb 14
vs Day Two at Iowa State Classic
Track & Field
Sat, Feb 14
vs Millrose Games
Track & Field
Fri, Feb 20
vs Day One at Virginia Tech Challenge
Track & Field
Sat, Feb 21
vs Day Two at Virginia Tech Challenge
Track & Field
Sat, Feb 21
vs UCS Invitational
Track & Field
Thu, Feb 26
vs Day One at ACC Indoor Championships
Track & Field
Fri, Feb 27
vs Day Two at ACC Indoor Championships
Track & Field
Sat, Feb 28
vs Day Three at ACC Indoor Championships
Track & Field
Fri, Mar 13
vs Day One at NCAA Indoor Championships
Track & Field
Sat, Mar 14
vs Day Two at NCAA Indoor Championships
Track & Field
Fri, Mar 20
vs Day One at Carolina Relays
Track & Field
Sat, Mar 21
vs Day Two at Carolina Relays
Track & Field
Fri, Mar 27
vs Day One at Raleigh Relays
Track & Field
Sat, Mar 28
vs Day Two at Raleigh Relays
Track & Field
Fri, Apr 03
vs Day One at Vertklasse Meeting
Track & Field
Sat, Apr 04
vs Day Two at Vertklasse Meeting
Track & Field
Fri, Apr 10
vs Day One at Duke Invitational
Track & Field
Sat, Apr 11
vs Day Two at Duke Invitational
Track & Field
Wed, Apr 15
vs Day One at Mt. Sac Relays
Track & Field
Thu, Apr 16
vs Day Two at Mt. Sac Relays
Track & Field
Fri, Apr 17
vs Day One at Georgia Tech Invite
Track & Field
Fri, Apr 17
vs Day Three at Mt. Sac Relays
Track & Field
Sat, Apr 18
vs Day Two at Georgia Tech Invite
Track & Field
Sat, Apr 18
vs Day Four at Mt. Sac Relays
Track & Field
Thu, Apr 23
vs Day One at Penn Relays
Track & Field
Fri, Apr 24
vs Day Two at Penn Relays
Track & Field
Sat, Apr 25
vs Day Three at Penn Relays
Track & Field
Wed, May 06
vs Day One at Duke Twilight
Track & Field
Thu, May 07
vs Day Two at Duke Twilight
Track & Field
Thu, May 14
vs Day One at ACC Outdoor Championships
Track & Field
Fri, May 15
vs Day Two at ACC Outdoor Championships
Track & Field
Sat, May 16
vs Day Three at ACC Outdoor Championships
Track & Field
Thu, May 28
vs Day One at NCAA East Preliminary Round
Track & Field
Fri, May 29
vs Day Two at NCAA East Preliminary Round
Track & Field
Sat, May 30
vs Day Three at NCAA East Preliminary Round
Track & Field
Wed, Jun 10
vs Day One at NCAA Outdoor Championships
Track & Field
Thu, Jun 11
vs Day Two at NCAA Outdoor Championships
Track & Field
Fri, Jun 12 @ All Day
vs Day Three at NCAA Outdoor Championships
Eugene, Ore.
Track & Field
Sat, Jun 13
vs Day Four at NCAA Outdoor Championships
Track & Field
Thu, Jun 25 @ All Day
vs Day One at USATF Championships
Eugene, Ore.
Track & Field
Fri, Jun 26 @ All Day
vs Day Two at USATF Championships
Eugene, Ore.
Track & Field
Sat, Jun 27 @ All Day
vs Day Three at USATF Championships
Eugene, Ore.
Track & Field
Sun, Jun 28 @ All Day
vs Day Four at USATF Championships
Eugene, Ore.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Jan 16 Carolina Cup Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day Recap
Tobacco Road Cup
Thu, Jan 22 Day One at Tobacco Road Cup Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day Recap
Fri, Jan 23 Day Two at Tobacco Road Cup Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day Recap
Virginia Tech Invite
Fri, Jan 23 Day One at Virginia Tech Invite Blacksburg, Va. All Day Recap
Sat, Jan 24 Day Two at Virginia Tech Invite Blacksburg, Va. All Day Recap
Armory Collegiate Invitational
Fri, Jan 30 Day One at Armory Collegiate Invitational New York, N.Y. All Day Recap
Sat, Jan 31 Day Two at Armory Collegiate Invitational New York, N.Y. All Day NBC Sports Network Recap
Virginia Tech Elite Meet
Fri, Feb 06 Day One at Virginia Tech Elite Meet Blacksburg, Va. All Day Recap
Sat, Feb 07 Day Two at Virginia Tech Elite Meet Blacksburg, Va. All Day Recap
Iowa State Classic
Fri, Feb 13 Day One at Iowa State Classic Ames, Iowa All Day Recap
Sat, Feb 14 Day Two at Iowa State Classic Ames, Iowa All Day Recap
 
Sat, Feb 14 Millrose Games New York, N.Y. All Day NBC Sports Network Recap
Virginia Tech Challenge
Fri, Feb 20 Day One at Virginia Tech Challenge Blacksburg, Va. All Day Recap
Sat, Feb 21 Day Two at Virginia Tech Challenge Blacksburg, Va. All Day Recap
 
Sat, Feb 21 UCS Invitational Winston-Salem, N.C. All Day Recap
ACC Indoor Championships
Thu, Feb 26 Day One at ACC Indoor Championships Blacksburg, Va. All Day Recap
Fri, Feb 27 Day Two at ACC Indoor Championships Blacksburg, Va. All Day Recap
Sat, Feb 28 Day Three at ACC Indoor Championships Blacksburg, Va. All Day ESPN3 Recap
NCAA Indoor Championships
Fri, Mar 13 Day One at NCAA Indoor Championships Fayetteville, Ark. All Day ESPN3 Recap
Sat, Mar 14 Day Two at NCAA Indoor Championships Fayetteville, Ark. All Day ESPN3 Recap
Carolina Relays
Fri, Mar 20 Day One at Carolina Relays Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day Recap
Sat, Mar 21 Day Two at Carolina Relays Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day Recap
Raleigh Relays
Fri, Mar 27 Day One at Raleigh Relays Raleigh, N.C. All Day FloTrack.com Recap
Sat, Mar 28 Day Two at Raleigh Relays Raleigh, N.C. All Day FloTrack.com Recap
Vertklasse Meeting
Fri, Apr 03 Day One at Vertklasse Meeting High Point, N.C. All Day Recap
Sat, Apr 04 Day Two at Vertklasse Meeting High Point, N.C. All Day BigSouthSports.com Recap
Duke Invitational
Fri, Apr 10 Day One at Duke Invitational Durham, N.C. All Day Recap
Sat, Apr 11 Day Two at Duke Invitational Durham, N.C. All Day Blue Devil Network Plus Recap
Mt. Sac Relays
Wed, Apr 15 Day One at Mt. Sac Relays Walnut, Calif. All Day Recap
Thu, Apr 16 Day Two at Mt. Sac Relays Walnut, Calif. All Day Recap
Georgia Tech Invite
Fri, Apr 17 Day One at Georgia Tech Invite Atlanta, Ga. All Day Recap
Mt. Sac Relays
Fri, Apr 17 Day Three at Mt. Sac Relays Walnut, Calif. All Day Recap
Georgia Tech Invite
Sat, Apr 18 Day Two at Georgia Tech Invite Atlanta, Ga. All Day Recap
Mt. Sac Relays
Sat, Apr 18 Day Four at Mt. Sac Relays Walnut, Calif. All Day Recap
Penn Relays
Thu, Apr 23 Day One at Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. All Day Recap
Fri, Apr 24 Day Two at Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. All Day Recap
Sat, Apr 25 Day Three at Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. All Day NBC Sports Network Recap
Duke Twilight
Wed, May 06 Day One at Duke Twilight Durham, N.C. All Day Blue Devil Network Plus Recap
Thu, May 07 Day Two at Duke Twilight Durham, N.C. All Day Blue Devil Network Plus Recap
ACC Outdoor Championships
Thu, May 14 Day One at ACC Outdoor Championships Tallahassee, Fla. All Day ESPN3 Recap
Fri, May 15 Day Two at ACC Outdoor Championships Tallahassee, Fla. All Day ESPN3 Recap
Sat, May 16 Day Three at ACC Outdoor Championships Tallahassee, Fla. All Day ESPN3 Recap
NCAA East Preliminary Round
Thu, May 28 Day One at NCAA East Preliminary Round Jacksonville, Fla. All Day Recap
Fri, May 29 Day Two at NCAA East Preliminary Round Jacksonville, Fla. All Day Recap
Sat, May 30 Day Three at NCAA East Preliminary Round Jacksonville, Fla. All Day Recap
NCAA Outdoor Championships
Wed, Jun 10 Day One at NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Ore. All Day Recap
Thu, Jun 11 Day Two at NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Ore. All Day Recap
Fri, Jun 12 Day Three at NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Ore. All Day
Sat, Jun 13 Day Four at NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Ore. All Day Recap
USATF Championships
Thu, Jun 25 Day One at USATF Championships Eugene, Ore. All Day
Fri, Jun 26 Day Two at USATF Championships Eugene, Ore. All Day
Sat, Jun 27 Day Three at USATF Championships Eugene, Ore. All Day
Sun, Jun 28 Day Four at USATF Championships Eugene, Ore. All Day
* Conference Games