• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Football starts in...
0
0
0
 


Download Schedules to: Outlook or iCalendar

Track & Field - 2014 Schedule/Results
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (EST) Results Media
Virginia Tech Invitational
  Fri, Jan 17  Day One at Virginia Tech Invitational Blacksburg, Va.   All Day Recap
  Sat, Jan 18  Day Two at Virginia Tech Invitational Blacksburg, Va.   All Day Recap
spacer
  Fri, Jan 24  North Carolina, East Carolina, Western Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C.   All Day Recap
Penn State Invitational
  Fri, Jan 31  Day One at Penn State Invitational State College, Pa.   All Day Recap
spacer
JDL Fast Track
  Sat, Feb 01  JDL Fast Track Winston-Salem, N.C.   All Day Recap
spacer
Penn State Invitational
  Sat, Feb 01  Day Two at Penn State Invitational State College, Pa.   All Day Recap
spacer
Armory Collegiate Invitational
  Fri, Feb 07  Day One at Armory Collegiate Invitational New York, N.Y.   All Day Recap
spacer
Virginia Tech Elite Meet
  Fri, Feb 07  Day One at Virginia Tech Elite Meet Blacksburg, Va.   All Day Recap
spacer
Armory Collegiate Invitational
  Sat, Feb 08  Day Two at Armory Collegiate Invitational New York, N.Y.   All Day Recap
spacer
Virginia Tech Elite Meet
  Sat, Feb 08  Day Two at Virginia Tech Elite Meet Blacksburg, Va.   All Day Recap
spacer
Iowa State Classic
  Fri, Feb 14  Day One at Iowa State Classic Ames, Iowa   All Day Recap
  Sat, Feb 15  Day Two at Iowa State Classic Ames, Iowa   All Day Recap
spacer
Millrose Games
  Sat, Feb 15  Millrose Games New York, N.Y.   All Day Recap
spacer
Virginia Tech Challenge
  Fri, Feb 21  Day One at Virginia Tech Challenge Blacksburg, Va.   All Day Recap
  Sat, Feb 22  Day Two at Virginia Tech Challenge Blacksburg, Va.   All Day Recap
spacer
ACC Indoor Championships
  Thu, Feb 27  Day One at ACC Indoor Championships Clemson, S.C.   All Day Recap
Live Stats
  Fri, Feb 28  Day Two at ACC Indoor Championships Clemson, S.C.   All Day Recap
ESPN3
Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 01  Day Three at ACC Indoor Championships Clemson, S.C.   All Day Recap
ESPN3
Live Stats
spacer
NCAA Indoor Championships
  Fri, Mar 14  Day One at NCAA Indoor Championships Albuquerque, N.M.   All Day Recap
  Sat, Mar 15  Day Two at NCAA Indoor Championships Albuquerque, N.M.   All Day Recap
spacer
Carolina Relays
  Fri, Mar 21  Day One at Carolina Relays Chapel Hill, N.C.   All Day Recap
  Sat, Mar 22  Day Two at Carolina Relays Chapel Hill, N.C.   All Day Recap
spacer
Texas Relays
  Wed, Mar 26  Day One at Texas Relays Austin, Texas   All Day Recap
  Thu, Mar 27  Day Two at Texas Relays Austin, Texas   All Day Recap
spacer
Raleigh Relays
  Fri, Mar 28  Day One at Raleigh Relays Raleigh, N.C.   All Day Recap
spacer
Texas Relays
  Fri, Mar 28  Day Three at Texas Relays Austin, Texas   All Day Recap
spacer
Raleigh Relays
  Sat, Mar 29  Day Two at Raleigh Relays Raleigh, N.C.   All Day Recap
spacer
Texas Relays
  Sat, Mar 29  Day Four at Texas Relays Austin, Texas   All Day Recap
spacer
Vertklasse Meeting
  Fri, Apr 04  Day One at Vertklasse Meeting High Point, N.C.   All Day Recap
  Sat, Apr 05  Day Two at Vertklasse Meeting High Point, N.C.   All Day Recap
spacer
ACC Outdoor Tune-up Meet
  Sat, Apr 12  ACC Outdoor Tune-up Meet Chapel Hill, N.C.   All Day Recap
spacer
ACC Outdoor Championships
  Thu, Apr 17  Day One at ACC Outdoor Championships Chapel Hill, N.C.   All Day Recap
ESPN3
Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 18  Day Two at ACC Outdoor Championships Chapel Hill, N.C.   All Day Recap
ESPN3
Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 19  Day Three at ACC Outdoor Championships Chapel Hill, N.C.   All Day M:4th/15 (81); W:4th/15 (77)
ESPN3
Live Stats
spacer
Penn Relays
  Thu, Apr 24  Day One at Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa.   All Day Recap
  Fri, Apr 25  Day Two at Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa.   All Day Recap
  Sat, Apr 26  Day Three at Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa.   All Day Recap
spacer
Payton Jordan Invitational
  Sun, May 04  Payton Jordan Cardinal Invitational Palo Alto, Calif.   All Day Recap
spacer
Virginia Challenge
  Fri, May 09  Day One at Virginia Challenge Charlottesville, Va.   All Day Recap
  Sat, May 10  Day Two at Virginia Challenge Charlottesville, Va.   All Day Recap
spacer
Georgia Tech Last Chance Meet
  Fri, May 16  Day One at Georgia Tech Last Chance Meet Atlanta, Ga.   All Day Recap
  Sat, May 17  Day Two at Georgia Tech Last Chance Meet Atlanta, Ga.   All Day Recap
spacer
North Carolina State Last Chance Meet
  Sat, May 17  North Carolina State Last Chance Meet Raleigh, N.C.   All Day Recap
spacer
NCAA East First Round
  Thu, May 29  Day One at NCAA East First Round Jacksonville, Fla.   All Day Recap
  Fri, May 30  Day Two at NCAA East First Round Jacksonville, Fla.   All Day Recap
  Sat, May 31  Day Three at NCAA East First Round Jacksonville, Fla.   All Day Recap
spacer
NCAA Outdoor Championships
  Wed, Jun 11  Day One at NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Ore.   All Day Recap
ESPN3
Live Stats
  Thu, Jun 12  Day Two at NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Ore.   All Day Recap
  Fri, Jun 13  Day Three at NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Ore.   All Day
  Sat, Jun 14  Day Four at NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Ore.   All Day Recap
spacer
USATF Outdoor Championships
  Wed, Jun 25  Day One at USATF Outdoor Championships TBA   All Day
  Thu, Jun 26  Day Two at USATF Outdoor Championships TBA   All Day Recap
  Fri, Jun 27  Day Three at USATF Outdoor Championships TBA   All Day
  Sat, Jun 28  Day Four at USATF Outdoor Championships TBA   All Day
  Sun, Jun 29  Day Five at USATF Outdoor Championships TBA   All Day
* Conference Games


Proud Sponsor
click to read more
Duke Decorative Stitch Infant/Toddler Dress - $22
Weekly Web Special
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
Duke University Stores
click to read more
Where Real Duke Fans Shop!
Duke University Stores
 
 
Replay Images Soon